Restricted: CasinoChan is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

us flag Players from United States Not Accepted

CasinoChan Review

Average 5/10

2500+

Slots & table games

€20

minimum deposit

€10

minimum withdraw

CasinoChan

Highlights

  • Large game library
  • Fast payout
  • Mobile friendly

welcome bonus

€400 on first four deposits + 120 free spins

18+ | New Customers Only | T&C Apply
⭐ Website:
🤝 Owner:Dama N.V.
🆕 Online since:2020
⭐ Trust score:4.7 / 10
👍 Licence: Curacao
Deposit Methods
Languages
Currencies
Pros
  • Large game library
  • Fast payout
  • Mobile friendly
Cons
  • Offshore license

CasinoChan - Video Review

CasinoChan Review

CasinoChan is another casino added to the ever-growing portfolio of casinos managed by Dama N.V (formerly known as Direx N.V)

CasinoChan is the meeting point of traditional online casino games and the bitcoin games many players shy away from. Diama N.V has a dozen of casinos under its belt, so let’s see how ChanCasino compares to its sister sites. Read the review or watch our youtube video review.

Today’s bonus

WELCOME BONUS

€400 on first four deposits + 120 free spins

T & C Apply

CasinoChan Bonuses

us flag us Restricted

Reload bonus

50% up to EUR 100

us flag us Restricted

Fourth Deposit Bonus

50% up to EUR 100

us flag us Restricted

Third deposit bonus

50% up to EUR 100

us flag us Restricted

Match Bonus, Second deposit bonus

50% up to EUR 100

us flag us Restricted

First deposit bonus, Match Bonus

100% up to EUR 100

us flag us Restricted

Match Deposit Bonuses on First 4 Deposits

We don’t know if that’s an accelerating trend or a pure coincidence, but the new online casinos we have been reviewing lately become more and more generous.

First time depositors are eligible for claiming a welcome bonus package for the first four deposits they make. The total amount they can claim is €400 + 120 free spins on selected slots. Now let’s see if the bonus terms are player-friendly or simply tailored to rip you off.

Each of the four bonuses comes with a minimum deposit requirement of €20 and a 40x wagering requirement. To release the funds from the free spins, you need to clear a 50x wagering requirement.

The max bet when using bonus funds is €5, which is pretty standard. You have 30 days to clear the wagering requirements, which is the longest validity casinos offer.

If you like the atmosphere at CasinoChan and become a regular player, you qualify for a Monday reload bonus of up to €100 + 30 free spins. If you deposit at least €30 on Thursday, you get 100 free spins granted over 4 consecutive days.

*Note that cryptocurrency depositors are not eligible for claiming the bonuses.

Game Selection

CasinoChan has an extensive game library that goes over 2,000 slots. You will certainly find at least a dozen of titles that meet your requirements.

Table games’ players also have an envious selection of roulette and blackjack games to enjoy. Baccarat and poker tables are found at the live casino section.

The casino has greatly expanded its game portfolio since the last time we visited and made it even easier to find a desired game. The games are distributed into several categories – slots, casino games, blackjack, roulette, live casino, popular, new, BTC games. Right below the game categories, you see the game providers serving your country. Slots and some table games are playable in demo mode, but the live casino section requires you to make a real money deposit.

Games Score
2500+

Total Games

CasinoChan Mobile Games
2500+

Mobile Games

CasinoChan Live Games
20+

Live Games

Slots to try for a demo play or real money at CasinoChan

Game Suppliers

CasinoChan uses the game software of a large number of suppliers, including but not limited to Play’n GO, Amatic, BTG, Yggdrasil, Thunderkick, 1×2, Belatra, Betsoft, Blueprint, Boongo, Endorphina, Evolution, Evoplay, Ezugi, Felix, Genesis, Iron dog, iSoftBet, JFTW, Lucky Streak, Merkur, Mr Slotty, NoLimit, NetEnt, Playson, Microgaming, Rabcat.
Note that thee game studios hold different licenses, meaning some of them might not be allowed to serve player from your jurisdiction.

Deposits and Withdrawals

CasinoChan supports the following deposit and withdrawal methods:

CasinoChan Deposit Methods Table

Payment metdodFeeProcessing timeMinimum transactionMaximum transaction
Visa Visa FreeInstant€20€4000
Mastercard MasterCard FreeInstant€20€4000
Maestro MaestroFreeInstant€20€4000
Skrill Skrill FreeInstant€20€10000
Neosurf Neosurf FreeInstant€20€4000
Interac Interac FreeInstantCAD 25CAD 6000
iDebit iDebit FreeInstantCAD 25CAD 4000
Paysafe Paysafe FreeInstant€20€1000
ecopayZ ecopayZ FreeInstant€20€4000
Neteller Neteller FreeInstant€20€4000
Rapid Transfer Rapid transferFreeInstant€20€4000
Bitcoin Bitcoin FreeInstantBTC 0.001No Limit
Ethereum Ethereum FreeInstantETH 0.01No Limit
Dogecoin Dogecoin FreeInstantDOGE 1500No Limit
Litecoin Litecoin FreeInstantLTC 0.1No Limit
Tether Tether FreeInstantUSDT 10No Limit

CasinoChan Withdraw Methods Table

Payment metdodFeeProcessing timeMinimum transactionMaximum transaction
Visa

Visa

Free1-3 Banking Days€10€4000
Mastercard

MasterCard

Free1-3 Banking Days€10€4000
Paysafe

Paysafe

FreeInstant€10€250
Skrill

Skrill

Free0-48 Hours€10€4000
Neteller

Neteller

Free0-48 Hours€10€4000
ecopayZ

ecopayZ

Free0-48 Hours€10€4000
Neosurf

Neosurf

Free0-48 Hours€10€4000
iDebit

iDebit

Free0-48 HoursCAD 25CAD 4000
Instadebit

Instadebit

Free0-48 Hours€500€4000
Bank transfer

Bank transfer

Free0-48 HoursCAD 500CAD 4000
Bitcoin

Bitcoin

Free0-48 HoursBTC 0.001BTC 2
Ethereum

Ethereum

Free0-48 HoursETH 0.01ETC 5
Dogecoin

Dogecoin

Free0-48 HoursDOGE 1500DOGE 700000
Litecoin

Litecoin

Free0-48 HoursLTC 0.1LTC 30
Tether

Tether

Free0-48 HoursUSDT 20USDT 4000
Return to Players percent
RTP 43%

Depending on game played

CasinoChan Minimum deposit
Minimum Deposit €20

* Depending on currency

CasinoChan minimum and maximum withdraw
Minimum withdraw €10

Fair enough

CasinoChan cashout time
Payout time up to 5 banking days

Depends on the payment method chosen

CasinoChan RTP
Payment score 5.6

Average

Withdraw Methods

Bitcoin, Dogecoin, ecopayZ, Ethereum, iDebit, Interac, Litecoin, MasterCard, Neosurf, Neteller, Skrill, Visa

Currencies

Security and Licensing

CasinoChan is owned and operated by Dama N.V – a company holding a Curacao gaming license. Although Dama seems to do everything by the book here, we consider it relevant to remind you that playing at an offshore casino carries a high risk of financial losses, as you can hardly rely on authorities to give you a hand in an event f a dispute between you and an offshore casino.

CasinoChan founded in 2020
Online since 2020

2+ years online

Casino owned by Dama N.V.
Owner Dama N.V.

Verified

Certified and regulated
Certified by Curacao

Curacao

Operates in multiple countries
Operates in 20+

Countries

Scored as Be careful
Trust Score 4.7 / 10

Be careful

us flag

CasinoChan is not available in United States

Restricted Countries

Australia , Belarus , Belgium , France , Great Britain , Guam (USA) , Latvia , Lithuania , Netherlands , Netherlands Antilles , Spain , Turkey , U.K. , USA , Caribbean Netherlands , Curacao , Belguim

CasinoChan is open to these countries:

Available

Other casinos owned by Dama N.V.

bitkingz.com

AUD4500 + 200 Free Spins

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

1
jeetcity.com

Up to €500 Plus 225 Free Spins

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

2
grandtheftcasino.com

Up to €400 or Up to €2000 for High Rollers

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

3
igucasino.com

Up to €750 Plus 170 Free Spins

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

4
betheat.com

Up to €850 on the First 4 Deposits

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

5
dazard.com

100% up to AU$7,500 + 100 Free Spins

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

6
woocasino.com

€200 + 200 Free Spins

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

7
dundeeslots.com

Up to €2000 Plus 700 Free Spins

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

8
jackpoty.com

Up to €1500 Plus 100 Free Spins

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

9
https://goldenstar-casino35.com/

100% up to 1000 EUR Welcome Deposit Bonus + 100 Free Spins

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

10
levelupcasino.com

400 Euro + 200 Free Spins

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

11
pirateplay.com

Up to €500 Plus Extra Deals

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

12
fastpay-casino.com

Up to EUR 150 + 100 free spins

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

13
arlekincasino.com

CA$1275 + 150 FS

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

14
https://www.oshi.io/bonus-terms-and-conditions

100% up to 600 EUR Welcome Deposit Bonus + 150 Free Spins

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

15

Many Promotions to Follow

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

16
playfina.com

1000EUR or 400 mBTC + 200 Spins

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

17
cobbercasino.com

100% of Up to €200 Plus 100 Free Spins

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

18
axecasino1.com

Up to €600 Plus 100 Free Spins

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

19
shadowbit.io

Up to €100 Plus 100 Free Spins

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

20
zoome.casino

up to €1200 + 250 Free Spins

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

21
winning.io

Up to C$310 or mBTC8000 Plus 150 Free Spins

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

22
bitspincasino.com

Up to €1500 Plus 300 Free Spins

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

23
spinbit.com

100% Up to €200 + 30 Free Spins

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

24
bitstarz.com

Up to C$2000 or 5BTC Plus 180 Free Spins

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

25

Customer Support

You can get in touch with CasinoChan customer support via live chat and email.

Online Chat Support Available
Online Chat 24/7

CasinoChan Email Support
Email support 24/7

Support Rated As Average
Support rating 5.2

Average

CasinoChan Website Languages
Languages 2 English, French

Layout and Navigation

CasinoChan has a neat design and user-friendly navigation. You should not have any issues finding a certain piece of information. All essential details are found either at the top or at the bottom of the main page.

Mobile Casino

The casino provides its players with a seamless gameplay on the go. For security reasons, we do not recommend accessing your account and entering any banking information when connected to public Wi-Fi. Also, to minimise crashes and freezes, make sure you either have an unlimited data plan or a stable WiFi signal.

Casinochan Mobile Version
The bottom line

Call us prejudiced, but the offshore license is the only reason why we refrain from giving CasinoChan a higher rating.

The other Dama-run casino we reviewed was BetsEdge, and it would be an overstatement to say that CasinoChan is an improvement over its sister site. Still, we will keep you informed about the development of both casinos and update their ratings if needed.

About the author

Pettie author

Pettie Iv / Head of content

Pettie is really passionate about delivering the best reviews in an easy to understand language & way.

CasinoChan FAQ

Casinochan is operated by a company with a vast experience in running online casinos. However, all of them have a Curacao license, which does not make them scam per se, but serves as a red flag that you should be cautious when doing business with them.

If you are willing to play at legit and licensed online casino – check our list of best online casinos for 2022.

No. Casino Chan 2 is actually the same casino brand as Casino chan, that redirects you to a different domain, because some of the ISPs might have blocked casinochan.com and make it hard to access. It’s a common practice for non-licensed casino operators that work in regulated markets to have domains with number extensions 1,2,3,etc. Same with Casinochan2.com

Yes, the site is optimised for mobile play and most games are available in HTML5 format meaning that you can access them directly in your browser.

The first thing you need to do is to contact the customer support and try to find out why you had your winnings confiscated. Maybe you had violated a terms and conditions clause or maybe you’d be better off playing at a casino with several years of operation.

At the time of writing, the casino offers a welcome bonus package that requires you to make a deposit. In general, the no deposit bonuses are a rarity, and they usually come with a ludicrous wagering requirement. If you want some free money, you’d better opt for a no wager casino.

The casino has an extensive selection of slots, table games, and live casino games, developed by some of the most prominent game studios on a global scale.

Verification Documents at CasinoChan

Similar to the other Dama-run casinos, CasinoChan requires an ID and additional documents such as a selfie where you hold your ID, a paid utility bill, driver’s license, proof of address, a copy of the card you used for depositing, etc. It is a nuisance, but it is not something unusual for casinos to delay first withdrawals for security reasons. As the saying goes: “All is well that ends well” so if you get paid in the end, you should consider yourself lucky.

Verification Time at Casino Chan

If you provide clear copies of all required documents, it should take no more than 3 days for the KYC to complete. However, if the casino wants to get in touch with you to inquire additional information, and you do not answer their emails and phone calls for 2 weeks, your account will be locked.

 

CasinoChan VIP Club

casinochan vip club

Every €17.5 deposit you make is converted into 1 bonus point. When you collect a certain number of bonus points, you can exchange them for goods in accordance with the table below.

casinochan progress table

It is important to know that you earn bonus points only for bets placed on slots. All rewards come with a 3x wagering requirement. These two conditions make the VIP program a bit unfavorable, though.

 

Promotions at CasinoChan

Apart from the welcome bonus package valid for the first four deposits, players can claim reload bonuses on Monday and Thursday or take part in tournaments. Every deposit on slots helps you climb the VIP ladder.

Bonus Codes at CasinoChan

All bonuses from the welcome package have a specific bonus code. Depending on the bonus you would like to claim, you need to enter the name of a popular tourist destination from around the world – Amsterdam, Prague, Moscow, etc.

Withdrawal Limits at Casino Chan

The withdrawal limits at CasinoChan are not different from those on its sister sites. The max amount players can withdraw is €4000 per day/ transaction, €16,000 per week and €50,000 per month. If you have any limits on your account, such as an active self-exclusion, max loss, max deposit, the limits you have to adhere to are €500 per day, €1500 per week and €5000 per month.

CasinoChan Problems

We received mixed feedback from our readers about CasinoChan, and the main complaints were related to unfairly confiscated winnings. At the same time, some of our readers reported no issues whatsoever with their withdrawals, but we have to admit that CasinoChan is one of the casinos where reading between the lines of their T&C is crucial for your trouble-free gambling experience. To cut a long story short, we neither recommend nor blacklist CasinoChan and we encourage you to keep sharing first-hand experience with us.

CasinoChan Reviews by players

Rate CasinoChan and write a review

  1. CP

    au flag

    Caroline P

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 02/28/2022 at 11:59 am

    Reviewed CasinoChanRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    F All

    What I didn’t like:

    I won $1,400 and even after submitting all documentation, I hadn’t heard back from them. I spoke to ‘Mark’ through their chat site, who said the money was transferred back into my casino account (though I’d requested a withdrawal and deposit into my bank account). This was B.S. I shared with him funds history. This site is clearly a scam. Avoid at all costs!!! Mark also stated the money was transferred back into my Casino account, and I had spent the money. History and personal bank account show this was a clear lie.
    Mark Mon, 02/28/22 06:40:32 pm Australia/Brisbane

    Hello. How may I help you?
    Caroline Pxxx 06:41:55 pm

    same question as before. I won and placed a deposit into my account of $1,403= I have submitted documentation, and then you told me I wasn’t owed any money. Beyond angry and have taken screen shots. February 23, 2022 11:39:11 Discarded Cashout Bank domestic withdrawal 1,409 AUD

    Mark 06:42:39 pm

    As i see your cashout request has been canceled on February 23, 2022 11:39:11 and the funds have been returned to your account, however, you have already played them all
    You may check your history in your personal profile “history” tab – https://www.casinochan3.com/accounts/history or request a full detailed history via email: [email protected]

    Caroline Pxxxx 06:43:13 pm

    WTF?

    Mark 06:43:31 pm

    The cashout has been cancelled, because you were missing the needed documents

    Caroline xxxx 06:44:20 pm

    I have submitted the required documents in the last few days, and it states they are, ‘pending’
    Mark 06:45:01 pm

    The documents will be checked by the finance department once you make a new cashout request
    The 1,409 AUD have been added to your balance once the cashout has been canceled
    Caroline Pxxx 06:47:15 pm

    Does this mean I lose the $1,400 I won?Even though all documents have been submitted? BTW, all of our messages are saved, and I will certainly be posting them on every Review site I find, as well as contact Australian authorites as this is all so illegal. Please show me where the $1,409 was added to my account?? It certainly was NOT added to my account!!!
    Mark 06:48:44 pm

    The funds have been added to your account indeed and you have played them all. You may check your history in your personal profile “history” tab – https://www.casinochan3.com/accounts/history or request a full detailed history via email: [email protected]
    You have submitted the needed documents only after your cashout has been canceled
    Caroline Pxxx 06:49:48 pm

    Arrived 23/2 Hi Caroline Pxxx!
    We received your request to withdraw 1,409 AUD.

    Please note that processing the request might take some time depending on the payment method selected.
    Yes, check my history, I depostited more money from my account after winning and withdrawing the #
    $1,400
    February 24, 2022 10:28:52 Accepted Deposit Credit Card 50 AUD
    February 24, 2022 10:06:11 Accepted Deposit Credit Card 125 AUD
    February 24, 2022 09:59:46 Accepted Deposit Credit Card 125 AUD
    February 24, 2022 09:51:15 Accepted Deposit Credit Card 75 AUD
    February 23, 2022 11:51:52 Accepted Deposit Credit Card 125 AUD
    February 23, 2022 11:16:28 Accepted Deposit Credit Card 250 AUD
    February 23, 2022 11:39:11 Discarded Cashout Bank domestic withdrawal 1,409 AUD

    Mark 06:52:54 pm

    Please request a full detailed history via email: [email protected]

    Caroline Pxxxx 06:53:14 pm

    Please let me talk to a Manager right now, I’m feeling very upset

    Mark 06:55:05 pm

    Unfortunately my manager does not accept chats

    Caroline Pxxx 06:55:08 pm

    Recieved 23/2 Hi Caroline xxxxx
    Your withdrawal request has been canceled.

    KYC Verification Required.

    Reason of decline: “You need to verify your account first. Please, submit documents for account verification.”

    To find out the details, please contact our support service.
    Mark, if you look closely at my history, you will clearly see that the money was not put back in my account.
    No brainer.

    Mark 06:56:27 pm

    The funds have been put to your casino account, not bank account THIS WAS CLEARLY PROVEN TO MARK TO BE INCORRECT- HE HAD THAT INFORMATION AT HIS FINGERTIPS.

    Caroline Pxx 06:57:37 pm

    Please show me a snap showing this info. Please also consider, I may be right. I’ve sent you a copy of my history, which clearly shows this is incorrect.

    Mark 06:59:31 pm

    Due to our license regulations, we can’t send you any pictures in chat. Please request a full detailed history via email: [email protected]

    Caroline Pxxx 06:59:31 pm

    When I share this transcript on every site I can find, I have a very strong feeling your company will lose a lot of future clients. People need to be warned about Casino Chan, and I have clear evidence.

    Mark 07:00:17 pm

    It is very unfortunate that you have this negative experience, however, you are free to do as you wish.
    Caroline Pxxx 07:01:08 pm

    Mark, I’m finishing this chat now. Transcript has been saved, and being shared on every site I can find. This is obviously not a professional business, and I hope I can warn enough people to avoid this ‘Scam Site’. The monies won certainly weren’t transferred into my casino account, or as requested, bank account. AVOID THIS CASINO CHAN SCAM!!!

  2. S

    au flag

    Sha

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 09/21/2021 at 8:29 am

    Reviewed CasinoChanRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing

    What I didn’t like:

    I had free bonus bets and won 20000 aud only to have it confiscated for no reason they make up all these terms and conditions to not suddenly pay. They very happy to take money but will not give your winnings. The vip called me a gambling addict yet gives me a bonus each week to keep me going back. If we could all get neosurf the banks and get this scam closed down. They are dangerous and have ruined my mental health. I pray they get shut down now

  3. nm

    ca flag

    nigel moore

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 09/14/2021 at 4:04 pm

    Reviewed CasinoChanRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    Won with my money, no bonus. documentation requirements keep changing or where not approved, then they tell me I deposited 100, I deposited 250. Sent them the transaction history from there site. they insist its 100 and i have to prove that deposit. And should request a transaction history. They are scamming no question. SCAM.

  4. C

    ca flag

    Carey

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 08/31/2021 at 11:47 pm

    Reviewed CasinoChanRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    I wish I could post attachment here. Won for the first time after playing for about a year without luck . Finally but they are doing everything possible with the absolute worst excuses ( don’t accept PDF or downloads as proof of document ) . They have canceled my withdrawal 8 times so far . So fighting to get my winnings . Bad bad choice to be involved with this casino . Anyone know how to escalate this or if their legal jurisdictions one may look into ?

  5. TD

    ca flag

    Terry Ducharme

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 08/24/2021 at 5:24 pm

    Reviewed CasinoChanRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Games

    What I didn’t like:

    I have tried to make a withdrawal but they always say rejected, I can’t get a hold of live chat, why does it always reject. Is it because nobody working? Please someone help, I played in good faith, is it a scam?

  6. A

    au flag

    Anna

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 07/30/2021 at 9:01 am

    Reviewed CasinoChanRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing

    What I didn’t like:

    BIGGEST WASTE OF TIME, EFFORT AND MONEY. BEWARE!
    I only registered with them last night because the welcome bonus looked awesome. Come today I finally make my first deposit, typed in BERLIN and surprise surprise no bonus. Contacted support, they tell me I have other accounts with them so can’t have any bonus. I only have 1 account. Alot of back and forth emails between us. The pricks won’t back down, so I tell them to reverse my deposit back to me. It’s only $25 and they won’t, their t&c’s won’t allow it bla bla bla. Eventually I played my little deposit and deleted all my pending documents and phone number from my profile.
    So turns out duplicate accounts don’t have to be yours. They could be a friend, family member or even a neighbour that’s used there account while connected to your internet. Absolutely pathetic.
    The support team today we’re really rude and arrogant and were no help at all.
    Casinochan literally scammed me for a measly $25!
    DO NOT GO WITH THIS CASINO, ITS THE WORST EVER. YOU’VE BEEN WARNED.

  7. TO

    ca flag

    Tracey Olson

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 04/27/2021 at 3:18 pm

    Reviewed CasinoChanRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    My first time ‘winning’ I wanted to do a withdrawal of $300. But to do a bank transfer the minimum was $500. I succeeded in getting it to that amount.. It took days of jumping through hoops to finally get it approved. The ‘documentation’ they required was ridiculous. I’m now in the process of trying to do another withdrawal. This time they want my credit card documentation! WTH for? I’ve requested another bank transfer! They already have that approved documentation! 5 times they cancelled my request. I gave in and uploaded my CC info with my code on the bank blacked out. They Finally approved it. Now we will see how many days it takes for the funds to be transferred to my account.

  8. K

    au flag

    Kelly

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 03/31/2021 at 7:24 am

    Reviewed CasinoChanRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing

    What I didn’t like:

    Stole my money. Stay away you will regret it. Said i won $3000 then took it off me.

  9. S

    au flag

    Sally

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 02/11/2021 at 10:49 pm

    Reviewed CasinoChanRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Absolute scam! They lure you in with bonuses but then confiscate your winnings for all sorts of bullshit reasons which are hidden in the T&Cs then when you get past all that and have some actual winnings you want to withdraw they ask for a whole heap of information to verify your account and then still come up with bullshit reasons not to pay. Scammers and theives!! Avoid like the plague

  10. E

    au flag

    Em

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 01/08/2021 at 12:47 pm

    Reviewed CasinoChanRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing!!!

    What I didn’t like:

    Absolute scammers! Continuously cancelled my withdrawal to ‘other’ reason. Asked what ‘other’ reason was.. just kept getting run around do not waste your time or money on these scums!!!!!!

  11. P

    au flag

    Phillip

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 12/19/2020 at 2:23 am

    Reviewed CasinoChanRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Shit customer support and horrible terms and conditions. Rip offs and extortionists at the least

  12. DS

    au flag

    Donna Shields

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 12/09/2020 at 4:36 am

    Reviewed CasinoChanRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    I won $1000 on my own money and lodged all documents of proof and received my payout in my bank within 48 hrs and when I contacted them through email I received reply within a couple of hours and I am happy with all correspondence I have had w i th them they have been very helpful thank

    1. Ms

      au flag

      Mya smith

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 02/26/2021 at 12:05 am

      Reviewed CasinoChanRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Hi Donna I went to withdraw my money and it said I needed to provide more documents could u tell me what u needed to provide to receive your payout.

    2. MC

      us flag

      Maria Cosgrove

      us flag player from United States

      Reviewed on 03/28/2021 at 4:56 am

      Reviewed CasinoChanRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Well must have been a fluke, after giving them everything I have re information, still tell me not enough, and won't pay out my winnings, first ti e I HAVE PLAYED ONLINE AND THE LAST, VERY DODGY

    3. J

      au flag

      James

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 04/02/2021 at 10:05 am

      Reviewed CasinoChanRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Hey Maria, did they originally say that your withdrawal has been approved?

  13. R

    ie flag

    Rachid

    ie flag player from Ireland

    Reviewed on 08/10/2020 at 9:32 pm

    Reviewed CasinoChanRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    The web design, the games, the customer support very efficient and friendly. The VIP manager that you can contact at any time. The time to cash-out very fast sometime the same day. Really good Casino one of the best I played with very Affordable bonus. Thanks Casinochan

    What I didn’t like:

    No complaint at all. All good at this stage.

  14. ESJ

    ca flag

    Eduardo San Juan

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 08/07/2020 at 4:29 am

    Reviewed CasinoChanRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing

    What I didn’t like:

    Its a Rip off, made two deposits, entered their BERLIN promocode and it didnt automatically update on my wallet.. Ask them thru live chat, said that i did not enter it.. So my fault now? Why dont you automatically send it on the customers wallet directly.. CLASSIC CASINO IS BETTER, dont trust this online gaming.. Good thing i didnt put thousands of dollars.. Not my lost..

  15. S

    au flag

    Sid

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 07/16/2020 at 7:44 pm

    Reviewed CasinoChanRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    This site is a scam

    What I didn’t like:

    Be careful this site CASINOCHAN is fully scam, they accept deposit in any form but They confiscate your winning. They don’t pay your winning unless you provide them all your personal ID. BEWARE THIS SHIT IS A SCAM OPERATING FROM CYPRUS.

    1. E

      au flag

      Em

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 01/08/2021 at 12:49 pm

      Reviewed CasinoChanRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Do you know how to delete account? They have all my personal info!!!

  16. C

    ie flag

    Colin

    ie flag player from Ireland

    Reviewed on 06/12/2020 at 7:44 pm

    Reviewed CasinoChanRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    These guys are gangsters. They confiscated my winnings because I exceeded a 5 euro bet while using bonus funds. I argued that the bonus period was over and I had since made a lodgement. They confiscated the money without any recourse from me. Just a generated email basically saying you breached terms and conditions. I spoke to customer services who basically said it was the finance department and hard luck, thats what they do.
    So in summation if you are lucky enough to win, you won’t get your money anyway.

  17. Jb

    ca flag

    Josh burns

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 06/10/2020 at 7:50 pm

    Reviewed CasinoChanRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    This is a SCAM 100 % THEY WILL SCREW YOU OVER AND NOT GIVE YOU THE BONUSES THEY OFFER .

    What I didn’t like:

    I DISLIKE THE FACT THAT THEY OFFER YOU A BONUS BUT DONT GIVE IT TO YOU.. when you ask where is my bonus they say to bad it happens some times and theres nothing they can do , but maybe give you a few free spins, so let’s say you put the 250 down you expect to have 500 to play plus 30bfree spins , you eont get it unless your maybe a lucky one that there machine doesn’t fuck up. Go to jackpot city spin city ir any other online site if you dont want to be screwed over , what a bs scam

    1. ESJ

      ca flag

      Eduardo San Juan

      ca flag player from Canada

      Reviewed on 08/07/2020 at 4:34 am

      Reviewed CasinoChanRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Yup.. I agreed... I did enter their promo code twice and when I asked.. They said, it was my fault.. Fking retards.. Sorry.. Not my loose, i was about to put thousands of dollars. But sorry.. Not gonna happen. Lots of BS

  18. A

    au flag

    Amy

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 05/12/2020 at 7:27 am

    Reviewed CasinoChanRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    I have had the same trouble they are holding my money from them can not contact anyone there it’s the biggest bullshit

  19. T

    ca flag

    Tracey

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 05/10/2020 at 4:44 pm

    Reviewed CasinoChanRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing

    What I didn’t like:

    I dislike that I won fair and square and casino chan refuses to release my money, so they basically are stealing my winnings with a multitude of excuses. They have made it impossible for me to withdraw what is rightfully mine by blocking out every option of how to withdraw. They are also one of the rudest casinos I have ever had the displeasure of playing at.every other casino on line has even excellent and they have never stolen someone’s winnings.also they refuse to get back to you. Absolutely the worst casino online. There name should rightfully be casinoscam.com I will post every possible outlet I can find about how bad they are and I will also post proof of pictures from there site of my actual account from my sign up my history how many times I tried to withdraw all my chats and proof of documents sent to them many times and also there responses to me. Worst casino ever. Liars cheats nothing more. Bad people

  20. T

    ca flag

    Tracey

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 05/08/2020 at 10:55 pm

    Reviewed CasinoChanRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    Won on my own money, no bonus yet can not get my money out no matter how I try and they will not help me.

  21. SM

    ca flag

    Scott M

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 04/25/2020 at 4:56 am

    Reviewed CasinoChanRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Large game selection

    What I didn’t like:

    Stole my money basically. Hidden in the T&C there is a max bet you can make when clearing bonus. Took all my winnings when i went to cash out after clearing bonus. Then when i went to cash out my $250 deposit i couldnt as min cashout is $500.

United States Best-rated casinos

5.1/10

WildCoins Casino

  • Crypto-only casino
  • BTC Bonus
  • New brand

CasinoChan Review

Please enter a valid name and email adress

Please agree with that the review is based on your personal experience

Write a review

CasinoChan comparisson

Compare CasinoChan whith 2 of the most popular casinos

Casino & rating

CasinoChan

WildCoins Casino

bonus€400 on first four deposits + 120 free spinsUp to 3.50 BTC + 400 Free Spins
Payment methods
Allowed in United States YES YES
live gamesYESYES
Minimum Deposit€200.3 mBTC
Licenses Curacao Curacao
game providers
1x2 , Amatic , Betsoft Gaming , Big Time Gaming , Booongo , Endorphina , Evolution Gaming , Evoplay , Ezugi , Felix , Genesis , Iron Dog , iSoftBet , Just For The Win , Lucky Streak , Merkur , Microgaming , Mr. Slotty , NetEnt , Nolimit City , Play N' GO , Playson , Rabcat , Thunderkick , Yggdrasil
1x2 , Amatic , Betsoft Gaming , Big Time Gaming , Blueprint , Booongo , Endorphina , Evolution Gaming , Evoplay , Ezugi , Felix , Genesis , Iron Dog , iSoftBet , Just For The Win , Lucky Streak , Merkur , Microgaming , Mr. Slotty , NetEnt , Nolimit City , Play N' GO , Playson , Rabcat , Thunderkick , Yggdrasil

Restricted

Play Now

Most popular