Restricted: Woo Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

us flag Players fromUnited States Not Accepted

Woo Casino Review

Awesome 8/10

2000+

Slots & table games

€20

minimum deposit

€10

minimum withdraw

Woo Casino

Highlights

  • Huge game library
  • Decent welcome bonus
  • Mobile friendly

welcome bonus

up to €200 + 200 Free Spins

18+ | New Customers Only | T&C Apply

Woo Casino

Website:

Owner:

Direx N.V.

Online since:

2020

Trust score:

5.3 / 10

Licence:

Curacao

Deposit Methods
Languages
Currencies
Pros
  • Huge game library
  • Decent welcome bonus
  • Mobile friendly
Cons
  • Offshore license
  • 3x deposit turnover requirement

Woo Casino Review

Woo is a new online casino that takes pride in having a game library exceeding 2000 titles. The first impression we had was that it is a casino well worth your time, but as the saying goes: “not all that glitters is gold”, so let’s examine the most important factors that make a casino a hit or miss.

Layout and Navigation

The casino has a professional-looking main page and a fairly classic layout. The game categories, payments, and promotions are found on the left side of your screen. The main page is occupied with previews of the available games, and you can also sort them out by a provider, which is a convenience we wish more casinos offered.

Welcome bonus package + Bonuses for Existing Players

New players are greeted with a welcome bonus package of up to €200 and 200 free spins on selected slots upon the first two deposits they make. Each deposit needs to be at least €20. To release the bonus funds, you need to meet a 40x wagering requirement.

Existing players can take advantage of a reload bonus as long as they funded their accounts over the weekend.

It is important to note that crypto currency depositors are not eligible for claiming any of the bonuses.

Today’s bonus

WELCOME BONUS

up to €200 + 200 Free Spins

T & C Apply

Game Selection

The casino offers a game selection of more than 2000 slot and table games. The games are distributed into “Woo Choice”, “New”, “Slots”, “Bonus Buy”, “Live Casino”, “Blackjack”, “Roulette”, and “bitcoin” categories.
If you have a certain game in mind, you can use the search bar to find it.

The live casino is powered by Evolution Gaming, Vivo Gaming, Belatra, iSoftBet.

Overall, there is no shortage of slots, table games, or live casino games. What’s more, the live casino section is one of the largest we have come across lately.

Games Score
2000+

Total Games

Woo Casino Mobile Games
1000+

Mobile Games

Woo Casino Live Games
20+

Live Games

Slots to try for a demo play or real money at Woo Casino

Game Suppliers

Some of the popular game studios the casino works with are NetEnt, Play’n GO, Amatic, Microgaming, BTG, Thunderkick, Evolution, Blueprint, Booming, Boongo, Elk, Endorphina, Fantasma, Felix, Fugaso, IronDog, iSoftBet, Push, Relax, NoLimit.

*Note that due to licensing restrictions, the games of some studios might not be playable from your country of residence.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Woo casino supports the most common payment methods including but not limited to Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Neosurf, Interac, Paysafe, bitcoin, Litecoin, Tether.

The minimum deposit is €20. The minimum withdrawal is €10. The max withdrawal is €4000 for most payment methods. Depending on the payment method used, it may take up to a few business days for the winnings to show up in your bank account.

The withdrawal limits would have been pretty sensible if it was not the 3x deposit turnover requirement. In other words, you have to play through the deposited amount 3 times to be allowed to cash out. With all due respect, we think that some operators go a bit too far with the “in the interest of fair gaming” thing.

Return to Players percent

RTP

56%

Depending on game played

Woo Casino Minimum deposit

Minimum Deposit

€20

* Depending on currency

Woo Casino minimum and maximum withdraw

Minimum withdraw

€10

Fair enough

Woo Casino cashout time

Payout time

up to 5 business days

Depends on the payment method chosen

Woo Casino RTP

Payment score

5.6

Average

Deposit Methods
Withdraw Methods
Currencies

Security and Licensing

Woo casino is owned and operated by Direx N.V., a company holding a Curacao gambling license. Woo is an offshore casino and it has the same setbacks as its counterparts. Offshore casinos often fail to provide players with adequate protection of their personal and financial information. In addition, they often include rotten tricks in the terms and conditions, and basically never let you win. So, no matter if you are considering opening an account at Woo or any other offshore casino, we advise you to read between the lines and think twice if you’d be better off playing at a reputable online casino.

Woo Casino founded in 2020

Online since

2020

Recently featured casino

Casino owned by Direx N.V.

Owner

Direx N.V.

Verified

Certified and regulated

Certified by

Curacao

Curacao

Operates in multiple countries

Operates in

20+

Countries

Scored as Average

Trust Score

5.3 / 10

Average

Restricted Countries

Belarus

, France

, Great Britain

, Guam (USA)

, Israel

, Latvia

, Lithuania

, Netherlands

, Netherlands Antilles

, Spain

, Turkey

, U.K.

, USA

, USA Minor Outlying Islands

, Virgin Islands (USA)

, Caribbean Netherlands

, Curacao

Customer Support

You can get in touch with customer support via live chat. We could not find information about email or phone support.

Online Chat Support Available

Online Chat

24/7

Support Rated As Average

Support rating

5.3

Average

Woo Casino Website Languages

Languages

8

English, Finnish, Russian, Polish, etc.

Mobile Casino

Game studios are now creating their games in HTML5 format, which makes them playable across desktop and mobile devices. If you want to play a slot released in the last 2-3 years, chances are that you will not have any issues loading it on a mobile device. Older titles may require flash to run, though.

Woo Casino - Mobile Version
The bottom line

Woo looks like a fine online casino, but we cannot simply turn a blind eye to the offshore license, and the 3x deposit turnover requirement, which is too harsh for our liking. The game diversity is impressive, but is it worth it to have access to a huge game library when cashing out would be a nightmare?

About the author

Pettie author

Pettie Iv / Head of content

Last updated: 9 April 2021

Woo Casino FAQ

Woo holds a license issued by the Curacao gambling authorities. Curacao is a jurisdiction that provides little to none customer protection, so if you feel unfairly treated, there is nobody to resolve the issue on your behalf. So, be advised that playing at an offshore casino involves a high risk of financial losses. If you want to play it safe, we recommend you to choose a casino run by a company that is a household name in the industry.

You get a welcome bonus package of up to €200 and up to 200 free spins upon the first two deposits you make. The bonus is neither great not bad. Just make sure you get to know the games that have little or no contribution to meeting the wagering requirements.

Sadly, there is little you can do to make an offshore casino pay out your winnings. That’s why it is important to choose casinos that have licenses from reputable jurisdictions.

If we had to point out the biggest advantage of being a Woo casino customer, that would be the impressive game library hosting more than 2000 titles. You can choose between slots, table games, and live casino games.

Well, you will probably be able to open an account and make a deposit using cheating software, but that might be a reason for the suspension of your account.

Yes, you can play the games directly in your mobile browser. Still, keep in mind that some games might be playable in the desktop version only.

Top 3 casinos of the week

Casino
Bonus
Highlights
Funbet Casino

FunBet Casino

8 / 10 Awesome

Match Deposit Bonuses for Casino Players and Sports Bettors

  • Licensed and regulated
  • Casino and sportsbook available
Greenplay casino

Greenplay Casino

7.9 / 10 Very Good!

100% Up to £25 + 25 Bonus Spins

  • Fantastic game variety
  • Sensible wagering requirements
West Casino

WestCasino

6.5 / 10 Very Good!

up to €600 + 200 Free Spins

  • Fantastic game selection
  • Generous welcome bonus
  • Decent payment options
Woo Casino Reviews by players

Rate Woo Casino and write a review

  1. MG

    ca flag

    Marjorique Giroux

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 06/22/2020 at 11:06 pm

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    avoid this casino they will not pay you
    Its a scam

    1. SB

      nz flag

      Stephen Bruce

      nz flag player from New Zealand

      Reviewed on 12/04/2020 at 7:34 am

      Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      This site has total control over the dials I have abused them several times now. I bet $3.75 bets the dials fluctuate almost like you can see them turn them on and off avoid them like the plague...

  2. DB

    au flag

    Deborah Borchard

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 06/25/2020 at 6:05 pm

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    the new Elvis the frog, omg I won $6000 tonight, so I am actually disagreeing with the statement that woo casino is like any other casino, ie " a scam" not at all....

    What I didn’t like:

    what I dislike is that you mention a particular problem and they close yr account, which can’t be rectified, u then get told to email woo support, like I’m doing live chat with a support agent, the issue was with the support agent to begin with, so I have no idea how long I have to wait for an answer or how long its going to be to collect my winnings.

    1. cB

      au flag

      crystal Brown

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 07/30/2020 at 4:20 am

      Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Did you get you winnings

  3. .

    au flag

    .

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 07/11/2020 at 11:20 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    N/a

    What I didn’t like:

    Well if your planning on spending money with out the thrills then enjoy. But don’t expect to win even $50 .. keep away …

    1. RG

      au flag

      Ryan Griffiths

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 07/23/2020 at 10:00 am

      Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      I could u let me know if there was a problem collecting from this casino

  4. LH

    au flag

    Larissa Hurley

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 07/16/2020 at 2:50 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Money has been taken from bank account with out my permission and it is pending on your end I want my money refunded

  5. CH

    ca flag

    Charlie Hobbs

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 07/18/2020 at 5:12 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    You have a large selection of games to choose from

    What I didn’t like:

    I feel like I’ve been ripped off very hard to win anything

  6. CH

    ca flag

    Charlie Hobbs

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 07/24/2020 at 6:09 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing good go to a real casino your chance to win are grater online is garbage just a scam

    What I didn’t like:

    No fun at all garbage stay away

  7. TS

    au flag

    Tristan Spencer

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 08/01/2020 at 12:44 pm

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Anothing

    What I didn’t like:

    They took my money and refused to give me first deposit free spins and my 100% bonus saying I didnt activate code but I definitely did. Terrible customer support totally unwilling to help

    1. M

      ca flag

      Mark

      ca flag player from Canada

      Reviewed on 08/17/2020 at 5:44 am

      Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      I totally agree. i have a 200.00 deposit that is supposed to be investigated. Its been 7 days and no answer but a VIP staff member named Olivia cant even compensate me with the having to wait so long. I talk to an agent for over an hour gave me the run around and to email my VIP host when she cant even give me a straight answer. his name was david. he even told me that his shift was ending to close out the chat so he could leave. worst place ive ever use

  8. J

    au flag

    Joy

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 08/04/2020 at 9:52 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Games were good a got a great win

    What I didn’t like:

    Went to withdraw my money $1000 and never received it over a week waiting still nothing don’t go there they will not pay out.

  9. J

    au flag

    Joy

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 08/04/2020 at 9:59 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Games

    What I didn’t like:

    Pending balance they will take your money but not put it into your balance when you query it they tell to wait 2 hours and they will look into it. I ended up getting the credit but you don’t need the bullshit. I also missed out on the bonus free spins as they say I didn’t press add on the bonus. Don’t waste your time with this company u are dealing with Fred Flintstone stone age people.

    1. B

      nz flag

      Benjamin

      nz flag player from New Zealand

      Reviewed on 08/22/2020 at 9:30 am

      Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      i no joy they done the same thing to me i won 1500 and then they keep removing my pending withdraws the removed me from there online chat and cheated me from all my money i had won they need to be closed down as they scam people im from new Zealand and im not happy at all they should be in jail for what they are doing to people

  10. V

    ca flag

    Vins

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 08/12/2020 at 4:12 pm

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    None

    What I didn’t like:

    Whitdraw proces is so bad, after sending all my personnal info including bank statement, license, bills. They need moreeeee

    1. K

      ca flag

      Kk

      ca flag player from Canada

      Reviewed on 08/22/2020 at 7:58 pm

      Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Did you get paid in the end?.
      I'm in the process of giving soooo many docs

  11. M

    ca flag

    Mark

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 08/17/2020 at 5:51 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    horrible customer service. I have money missing that i deposited August 10,2020 it got discarded and now its August 17th. My VIP Host Oliva said it was under investigation. she has not Compensated me because im in the plus which makes no sense as i have no money in my account. i go to support they only tell me to email her. Its a joke run around scam. all i want is my money back. i then tried to deposit through my credit card. It said at the bottom that it would be instantly deposited and it wasnt. i talk to support again they say it can take up to 2 hours then why say it would be instant. Support staff names are David and Domenique. ive had enough of the run around and want my money back

  12. M

    ca flag

    Mark

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 08/17/2020 at 8:13 pm

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    Woo casino has left me hanging with 200.00 I used Interac to deposit it into my account. Gigadat received the deposit and Woo never put it in my account. i did this deposit on August 10,2020. I got told by my VIP manager that its being investigated and i have not heard one word about it or compensation. I then tried to use my credit card to do a deposit and it stated that it would be immediately deposited into my account. This again did not go into my account and got discarded again. They do not tell you anything about what is going on. They just direct you to someone else with a email that doesn’t get answered. Then when I talk to support they claim that the money will be back in my account in days which it hasn’t. Then after that I got told to contact my bank and they cant do anything cause its all on WOO casino’s end that the money doesn’t get deposited. The gentlemen I spoke to last night named David was like ” my shift is almost over, i have given you all the information I can” i ask for answers on what’s happening and he cant even tell me. He claimed he’s a supervisor but he can give me a direct answer on where my money is. This is the worst customer service i have ever had in my life.

  13. B

    nz flag

    Benjamin

    nz flag player from New Zealand

    Reviewed on 08/22/2020 at 3:14 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    they have a good thing of live games and online pokies and its a ok lay out for what it is

    What I didn’t like:

    i dont like how i won money then every time i went to go withdrawal it was pending then it would end back into my players account and i didn’t want it there as i had it as a pending withdrawal then i sent in my passport drivers id etc bank statement and then they removed me from the main live chat of there casino for no reason what so ever i won over 1000 dollars and now ive got 200 there to be withdrawn but the way thing are looking i wont get that 200 dollars as they want all my money i would say to others just stay right away from woo casino they will only try and play games with you and steal your money away there communication is like no other online casino ive even been on i would say 1 out of 10 for woo casino as they will con you lie to get your money thanks Benjamin from new Zealand

  14. j

    nz flag

    johhny

    nz flag player from New Zealand

    Reviewed on 08/22/2020 at 9:21 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    theirs not much to like about it as they use software to track there players they no where we are placing the bets

    What I didn’t like:

    i hate the fact that i win money then i provide them with all the info they need then they play games after games with me about my bank card and account etc they no its me they just want to steal and cheat me from my money im not sure why they are even online as they are not good at all people out there they scam me for 1500 dollars dont play woo casino im telling you they will rip you of big time

  15. j

    nz flag

    johhny

    nz flag player from New Zealand

    Reviewed on 08/22/2020 at 9:24 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    they are not good there sites act like most others but then it becomes a nightmare

    What I didn’t like:

    do not play woo casino what ever you do they will steal lie and cheat you out of all your winnings like they have done with me and im sure they have done it to others is well i would like them shut down as why should they be online if they cheat us from the money we have won they should be in jail or dead only fair in my eyes

  16. m

    nz flag

    mike

    nz flag player from New Zealand

    Reviewed on 08/22/2020 at 9:28 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    theirs not much to like they are like others the lay out is good

    What I didn’t like:

    they will steal and cheat there players from there money like me 1500 down the drain as they took it and they blocked me from the casino chat is well ive never had a casino block me from there chat the only reasons they done that is to rip me off and hide away like nothing had taken place we need to have this casino shut down as they should not be online as they cheat there players

  17. c

    ca flag

    cage

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 08/23/2020 at 4:54 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    great website layout.

    What I didn’t like:

    Nothing yet. I’m used to submitted piles of documentation, which is the stage I’m at now.. HAS ANYONE EVER ACTUALLY RECEIVED A WITHDRAWL. I’m assuming yes because nobody ever reports about not receiving their money.. please let me know

    1. J

      ca flag

      Joni

      ca flag player from Canada

      Reviewed on 08/26/2020 at 4:32 am

      Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Yes I received my withdraw within a day thro a bank wir3 transfer

  18. Jb

    ca flag

    Judson baker

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 09/09/2020 at 3:05 pm

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Waiting on a withdrawal as well it's a scam

  19. S

    ca flag

    SirBetsAlot

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 09/14/2020 at 5:25 pm

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    BEWARE OF THIS SITE Many people are having problems with deposits getting lost or stolen and withdrawal problems even after submitting the required information. They are giving customers issues and trying to withhold funds. I've been waiting over 30 days for my funds to be returned to my bank but they claim it's not an issue.

    What I didn’t like:

    Customer service is horrible and the ads are fake. Search other reviews before deciding for yourself. I DO NOT RECOMMEND WOOCASINO.COM

  20. J

    au flag

    John

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 09/17/2020 at 7:30 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    STAY AWAY THEY ARE SCAMMERS! WON $6000, GOT TOLD I WAS CHEATING AND THEY CLOSED MY ACCOUNT

  21. N

    au flag

    Nick

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 09/26/2020 at 9:53 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    I tell you once don’t ever play in this casino scam no win they will just take you money and they won’t let you cancel you account stay away

  22. RM

    au flag

    ROBERT MACKIE

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 10/25/2020 at 11:17 pm

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing. They are a scam.

    What I didn’t like:

    Woo Casino is a scam. It is impossible to withdraw any funds. They place too many problems before any players to enable funds to be withdrawn. My advice to anyone contemplating playing online games to never do it with Woo Casino. They have cheated me out of $Aus194.50.

  23. JF

    ca flag

    Judy Fowler

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 11/07/2020 at 11:27 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    I do not like it, avoid at all costs, there are better places out there

    What I didn’t like:

    DO NOT PLAY WOO. I put in $100 could only play on 1 game the rest would not load, and I wanted my $50 back that was left and they wont give it to me. they want all my personal info and I am sure the blood of my first born and it was literally 20 mins from deposit to hopeful withdrawal. They can take it, but cant even give a spit of it back. and customer service is programed to give you the run around. I have lots of screen shots of our conversations if any one ants them. You have been warned, stay away… they ant your money but will never pay out,.

  24. DG

    au flag

    Dylan Grace

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 12/18/2020 at 7:16 pm

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    Absolutely rigged, you could put 1000 through a machine and not even trigger a special feature let alone get a return anywhere above 5%. SCAM!!!!!!!!

  25. CU

    au flag

    Cengiz Uykun

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 02/10/2021 at 10:44 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Fake premises

    What I didn’t like:

    Fake promises where true!

    Avoid this mob at any cost , they will cost you alot money and heart aches. Totally Avoid , go play at your local club headache free and not becoming aalgorithmically target with history play trace . They work out automatically with AI technology and techniques to rip u off with pass wins history. Go play at a club without trace win history. They make out a fair playing field, but untrue ,you are continually traced via wins and returns! AI technology. Avoid

  26. S

    au flag

    Spooka

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 02/17/2021 at 8:11 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 10 star(s)

    What I liked?

    They paid and it was fast 1845 BOOM.

    What I didn’t like:

    Support is average but there are some goods one behind that screen just have to be patient.

    1. J

      au flag

      Joshua

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 05/02/2021 at 9:31 am

      Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Did you hot paid via bank account? They email me and says i need to wait 5 business days

  27. D

    au flag

    Danny

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 03/31/2021 at 8:10 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing here

    What I didn’t like:

    This is the worst casino. Eventhough you won, they did not pay and also they take your original bet as well. How terrible it is. After that you need to chat with assistant and then need put investigation for this issue. But it is not guaranteed to get your winning amount and bet back to your account. So terrible. There are so many times of this system error. How casino has errors for paying but there are no error for taking losing bet. Better to play somewhere else. This online casino has many problems for paying winning bet.

    1
    1
  28. P

     flag

    Petr

     flag player from

    Reviewed on 04/09/2021 at 12:32 pm

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing

    What I didn’t like:

    SCAM, not possible o withdraw money after few days with their support i give it up and let them enjoy my money, please dont play here and lose money like me

  29. J

     flag

    JLcz

     flag player from

    Reviewed on 04/16/2021 at 9:24 pm

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    Please help, i have request for payment 7 days and still nothing….. Did anyone get paid?

  30. J

    au flag

    Jill

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 04/30/2021 at 10:02 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    I have a payment pending from the 3rd of April 2021.They need proof a screenshot.Yet they have all the information.You have a the biggest disadvantage and they know it.They can’t and won’t help you.I had a NeoSurf Voucher .NeoSurf this could be fraud.Never trust this game site,.Scam game I recond.

  31. ws

    au flag

    woo sucks

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 05/04/2021 at 10:39 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    I hope this review helps anyone new to online gambling... KingBillyCASINO is the most legit I have found online, they pay out within the week and have a good size player base so you have a better chance at a bigger pay out. WOO CASINO IS TRASH! Casino Moons is inbetween the two, you have to read the fine print on bonus money there, they have a limited selection of games and their chat is the most friendly and accessible.

    What I didn’t like:

    I bet over $2600 on this casino over a month and recieved 0 significant pay outs nothing over $20 a spin was returned

    Had pre submitted documents incase of winning and asked the help chat to verify them for me because I didn’t feel comfortable having them pending and they refused and said they will only do it upon a withdraw request, huge red flag.

    Worst Casino I have found online, avoid like the plague.

United States Best-rated casinos

Star

8/10

FunBet Casino

  • Licensed and regulated
  • Casino and sportsbook available
Star

7.9/10

Greenplay Casino

  • Fantastic game variety
  • Sensible wagering requirements

Woo Casino Review

Please enter a valid name and email adress

Please agree with that the review is based on your personal experience

Write a review