Restricted: Woo Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

us flag Players from USA Not Accepted

Woo Casino Review

Excellent 9.2/10

2000+

Slots & table games

€20

minimum deposit

€10

minimum withdraw

Woo Casino

Highlights

  • Huge game library
  • Decent welcome bonus
  • Mobile friendly

welcome bonus

€200 + 200 Free Spins

18+ | New Customers Only | T&C Apply
⭐ Website:
🤝 Owner:Dama N.V.
🆕 Online since:2020
⭐ Trust score:5.3 / 10
👍 Licence: Curacao
Deposit Methods
Languages
Pros
  • Huge game library
  • Decent welcome bonus
  • Mobile friendly
Cons
  • Offshore license
  • 3x deposit turnover requirement

5 Things to be aware of when playing at Woo

We found the bellow points risky when reading the terms and conditions of Woo

be aware of calendar

14 Days

This is the number of days the casino will try to reach out to you after you’ve made a withdrawal request to confirm your request and verify your identity. If you do not answer them it will be cancelled.

be aware of taxes

100%

When playing slots with bonus money, the full size of the bet will count towards the bonus wagering requirement. The same holds true for the standard wagering requirement, however.

be aware of wagering

3x

All of the deposits you manage to complete with Woo will need to be rolled over a total of 3 times before the platform allows you to actually go ahead and try to cash out any of the winnings you’ve gotten.

be aware of money

€10

This is the size of the minimum withdrawal amount allowed at Woo. This means that if your balance is lower than this, even if you’ve completed the wagering rule, you still won’t be able to request a cash-out.

be aware of time

5 Days

Your fiat cash-out requests will be completed within up to 5 days, although they should usually happen faster. On the flip side, you’ve got cryptocurrency withdrawal requests that takes up to an hour.

Pettie author

Our expert's opinion

Pettie Iv / Head of content

18+ | Affiliate Disclosure

18+ | Affiliate Disclosure

CorrectCasinos.com participates in affiliate marketing programs and may receive commissions from purchases made through links on our site. This helps us maintain and provide updated and valuable content for our readers.

I am sure many of you have seen Woo Casino, but did you know that they had a very big update made in early 2024 that added a bunch of new promotions. Some of them I love, others I’ve made sure to explore, even if they were not my cup of coffee. Either way, the platform is definitely better than ever.

Woo Casino Rating

How we rate online casinos?

18+ | Affiliate Disclosure

The charts bellow are based on real data from more than 2000 online casinos in our database. They indicate where Woo Casino stands in our global and average charts.

Payment Time

Withdrawal Time

Withdrawal Time

Woo Casino pays out within average 120 hours. The fastest known withdrawal time in our database is 0.3H. and slowest is 1200H. Usually most casinos payout within 75 hours.

Faster than 21 casinos

120 Hours
Games

Games

Games

Woo Casino offers 2000 games. The smallest casino we have reviewed has only 2 slots and the biggest 150000.

More than 154 casinos

2000
Min. Deposit

Minimum Deposit

Min. Deposit

Woo Casino requires a minimum deposit of €20. The average minimum deposit requiremet in our database is €13.

Lower than 20 casinos

€20
Min. Withdrawal

Min. Withdrawal

Minimum Withdrawal

The minimum cashout amount at Woo Casino is €20. The average minimum cashout requiremet in our database is €21.

Lower than 97 casinos

€20
Bonus Value

Bonus Value

Bonus Value

Woo Casino offers a welcome bonus of €200. The averages bonus offer in our database is €2214 and the lowest is just €4.

Larger than 75 casinos

€200
Free Spins

Free Spins

Free Spins

Woo Casino offers 200 free spins to every new player. The average amount offered by other casinos is 198.

More than 206 casinos

200
Wagering Requirements

Wagering Requirements

Free Spins

The bonuses at Woo Casino comes with x40 wagering requirements.The average wagering requirements in our database is x36.

Better than 73 casinos

x40

Woo Casino - Video Review

Woo Casino Review

Woo is a 202 launched online casino that takes pride in having a game library exceeding 2000 titles. The first impression we had was that it is a casino well worth your time, but as the saying goes: “not all that glitters is gold”, so let’s examine the most important factors that make a casino a hit or miss.

Woo Casino is ranked at #3 in our Australian Online casinos chart.

Localised versions of Woo Casino
Today’s bonus

WELCOME BONUS

€200 + 200 Free Spins

T & C Apply

Woo Casino Bonuses

Cashback Bonus

Treasure Wheel Spin

us flag us Restricted

Reload bonus

50% up to EUR 100

us flag us Restricted

Second deposit bonus

50% up to EUR 100

us flag us Restricted

First deposit bonus

100% up to EUR 100

us flag us Restricted

Welcome bonus package + Bonuses for Existing Players

New players are greeted with a welcome bonus package of up to €200 and 200 free spins on selected slots upon the first two deposits they make. Each deposit needs to be at least €20. To release the bonus funds, you need to meet a 40x wagering requirement.

Weekend Reload

If you top up your account on Saturday or Sunday, you are eligible for claiming a 50% weekend reload bonus of up to €100 + 60 free spins . Here are the requirements for releasing your bonus funds:

woo casino weekend reload

Wheel of Fortune

wheel of fortune woo casino

If you make a deposit of at least €30, you get a chance to spin the Wheel of Fortune and win a random prize – cash, free spins or gadgets. Note that you can spin the Wheel once a week – on Thursdays only.

*It is important to note that crypto currency depositors are not eligible for claiming any of the bonuses.

Game Selection

The casino offers a game selection of more than 2000 slot and table games. The games are distributed into “Woo Choice”, “New”, “Slots”, “Bonus Buy”, “Live Casino”, “Blackjack”, “Roulette”, “Instant Win” and “bitcoin” categories.
If you have a certain game in mind, you can use the search bar to find it.

You can also sort out the games by provider. All slot games are available in demo mode, so you can easily decide if it is worth it to place a real money bet.

The live casino, powered by Evolution, Lucky Streak, Authentic, Kalamba, offers an immense variety of live casino blackjack, baccarat roulette, poker, Wheel of Fortune variations. In other words, if you are a fan of the authentic live casino experience, you will never have a dull moment.

Overall, there is no shortage of slots, table games, or live casino games. What’s more, the live casino section is one of the largest we have come across lately.

Games Score
2000+

Total Games

Woo Casino Mobile Games
1000+

Mobile Games

Woo Casino Live Games
20+

Live Games

Slots to try for a demo play or real money at Woo Casino

Game Suppliers

Some of the popular game studios the casino works with are NetEnt, Play’n GO, Amatic, Microgaming, BTG, Thunderkick, Evolution, Blueprint, Booming, Boongo, Elk, Endorphina, Fantasma, Felix, Fugaso, IronDog, iSoftBet, Push, Relax, NoLimit.

*Note that due to licensing restrictions, the games of some studios might not be playable from your country of residence.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Woo casino supports the most common payment methods including but not limited to Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Neosurf, Interac, Paysafe, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Tether.

The minimum deposit is €20. The minimum withdrawal is €10. The max withdrawal is €4000 for most payment methods. Depending on the payment method used, it may take up to a few business days for the winnings to show up in your bank account.

The withdrawal limits would have been pretty sensible if it was not the 3x deposit turnover requirement. In other words, you have to play through the deposited amount 3 times to be allowed to cash out. With all due respect, we think that some operators go a bit too far with the “in the interest of fair gaming” thing.

Return to Players percent
RTP 56%

Depending on game played

Woo Casino Minimum deposit
Minimum Deposit €20

* Depending on currency

Woo Casino minimum and maximum withdraw
Minimum withdraw €10

Fair enough

Woo Casino cashout time
Payout time up to 5 business days

Depends on the payment method chosen

Woo Casino RTP
Payment score 5.6

Average

Withdraw Methods

Bitcoin, Dogecoin, ecopayZ, Ethereum, Interac, Litecoin, Maestro, MasterCard, Neosurf, Neteller, paysafecard, Skrill, Tether, Visa, Yandex Money

Currencies

Security and Licensing

Woo casino is owned and operated by Direx N.V., a company holding a Curacao gambling license. Woo is an offshore casino and it has the same setbacks as its counterparts. Offshore casinos often fail to provide players with adequate protection of their personal and financial information. In addition, they often include rotten tricks in the terms and conditions, and basically never let you win. So, no matter if you are considering opening an account at Woo or any other offshore casino, we advise you to read between the lines and think twice if you’d be better off playing at a reputable online casino.

Woo Casino founded in 2020
Online since 2020

4+ years online

Casino owned by Dama N.V.
Owner Dama N.V.

Verified

Certified and regulated
Certified by Curacao

Curacao

Operates in multiple countries
Operates in 20+

Countries

Scored as Average
Trust Score 5.3 / 10

Average

us us flag

Woo Casino is not available in USA

Restricted Countries

Belarus , Belgium , Cyprus , France , Great Britain , Guam (USA) , India , Israel , Latvia , Lithuania , Mauritius , Netherlands , Netherlands Antilles , Spain , Sweden , Turkey , U.K. , United Arab Emirates , USA , USA Minor Outlying Islands , Virgin Islands (USA) , Caribbean Netherlands , Curacao

Woo Casino is open to these countries:

Available

Other casinos owned by Dama N.V.

rebellioncasino.com

100 Free Spins, 600 Free Spins, or €300 + 100 Free Spins

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

1
voodoo.casino

100% up to €250 + 100 Free Spins

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

2
moonwin.com

Up to C$10000 + 180 Free Spins

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

3
casiny.com

100% Up to €200 + 50 Free Spins

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

4
ltccasino.com

Many Exciting Offers to Follow

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

5
loft.casino

100% up to €500 + 50 Free Spins

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

6
spinsup.com

100% Up to EUR 1,000 + 100 Free Spins

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

7
igucasino.com

Up to €750 Plus 170 Free Spins

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

8
spinbit.com

100% Up to €200 + 30 Free Spins

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

9

Customer Support

You can get in touch with customer support via live chat. We could not find information about email or phone support.

Online Chat Support Available
Online Chat 24/7

Support Rated As Average
Support rating 5.3

Average

Woo Casino Website Languages
Languages 8 English, Finnish, Russian, Polish, etc.

Layout and Navigation

The casino has a professional-looking main page and a fairly classic layout. The game categories, payments, and promotions are found on the left side of your screen. The main page is occupied with previews of the available games, and you can also sort them out by a provider, which is a convenience we wish more casinos offered.

Mobile Casino

Game studios are now creating their games in HTML5 format, which makes them playable across desktop and mobile devices. If you want to play a slot released in the last 2-3 years, chances are that you will not have any issues loading it on a mobile device. Older titles may require flash to run, though.

Woo Casino - Mobile Version
The bottom line

Woo looks like a fine online casino, but we cannot simply turn a blind eye to the offshore license, and the 3x deposit turnover requirement, which is too harsh for our liking. The game diversity is impressive, but is it worth it to have access to a huge game library when cashing out would be a nightmare?

About the author

Pettie author

Pettie Iv / Head of content

last updated

Pettie is really passionate about delivering the best reviews in an easy to understand language & way.

Woo Casino FAQ

Woo holds a license issued by the Curacao gambling authorities. Curacao is a jurisdiction that provides little to none customer protection, so if you feel unfairly treated, there is nobody to resolve the issue on your behalf. So, be advised that playing at an offshore casino involves a high risk of financial losses. If you want to play it safe, we recommend you to choose a casino run by a company that is a household name in the industry.

You get a welcome bonus package of up to €200 and up to 200 free spins upon the first two deposits you make. The bonus is neither great not bad. Just make sure you get to know the games that have little or no contribution to meeting the wagering requirements.

Sadly, there is little you can do to make an offshore casino pay out your winnings. That’s why it is important to choose casinos that have licenses from reputable jurisdictions.

If we had to point out the biggest advantage of being a Woo casino customer, that would be the impressive game library hosting more than 2000 titles. You can choose between slots, table games, and live casino games.

Well, you will probably be able to open an account and make a deposit using cheating software, but that might be a reason for the suspension of your account.

Yes, you can play the games directly in your mobile browser. Still, keep in mind that some games might be playable in the desktop version only.

Top 3 casinos of the week

Casino
Bonus
Highlights

Woo Casino Verification Documents

Woo requires the standard set of documents including ID/ driver’s license, a paid utility bill, and others upon casino’s discretion. Note that you might need to go through a video call before your request is processed. You need to wager every deposit at least 3x or else, the casino might charge a withdrawal fee.

Verification Time at Woo Casino

The KYC procedure should be completed within 3 business days, but if the casino decides that you need to provide further details via phone or email and they cannot get in touch with you in 2 weeks’ time, your account will be locked and your funds will not be paid out until you provide the necessary information.

Woo Casino VIP Club

woo casino mission w

woo casino mission wo

 

woo casino mission woo

Every €12.5 deposited grant you 1 comp point. All rewards come with a 3x wagering requirement, bonuses come with a 1x wagering. As you can see, you need to make some serious deposits to level up, and the casino requires you to meet a 3x wagering for the bonus you won fair and square? Well, that’s a bit disappointing, to say the least.

Bonus Codes at Woo Casino

At the time of writing, all promotions come with a bonus code you need to enter in the designated field to claim the bonus. Also, more often than not, casinos send special bonus codes to their loyal customers via email, especially if they haven’t logged in for a while.

Woo Casino Promotions

The casino greets newcomers with a welcome bonus package of up to €200 + 200 free spins. Regular players qualify for a weekend reload bonus and a chance to spin the Wheel of Fortune on Thursdays.

Woo Casino Withdrawal Limits

The withdrawal limit for most payment methods is €4,000 per day, €16,000 per week and €50,000 per month or the equivalent in another currency. The limits for players with an active self-exclusion are even lower – €500a day, €1,500 a week, €5,000 a month.

Before you request a withdrawal, you need to play through the deposited amount at least 3 times.
Note that sometimes it is impossible to have your funds returned to the same payment method you used for depositing.

Woo Casino Problems

Judging from our experience and feedback from our readers, Woo needs to make some improvements in customer support to keep any kind of misunderstandings and the number of angry customers to the minimum. We are always happy to hear from you and we encourage you to share your thoughts about Woo casino with us.

 

Woo Casino Reviews by players

Rate Woo Casino and write a review

  1. S

    au flag

    Shane

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 04/09/2023 at 8:59 pm

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Seemed to get quiet a few wins

    What I didn’t like:

    When it can time to withdraw I had to send them another 2 copies of my bank card which they had already accepted then I got my money. Next time however they wanted all this evidence showing deposit so I sent all sorts of documents to them showing the deposit but I couldnt seem to get a transaction off my bank statement with my name date time of deposit and just that transaction on its own with all the other details on one screenshot and the live chat may aswell told me where to go! They gave me no info or guidance on how to sort it out! Never received the second lot of winnings just blew it back through until it was gone and never using woo casino again! Hell spin all the way for me

  2. Af

    au flag

    Amanda flenley

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 12/23/2022 at 3:39 pm

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    Asked for my account to be deactivated as I was spending too much money in their casino! They We’re quite happy to delete it, decided to try my luck with the casino again however I’ve been refused reactivation of my account! For no apparent reason other than security didn’t approve it. Couldn’t give me an actual reason only that it’s not up for discussion, pretty much! Don’t sign up and don’t waste your time or money!!!!

  3. PH

    au flag

    Paul Hartley

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 08/11/2022 at 3:19 pm

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 10 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Woo Casino is awesome. Had heaps of big wins and never had any issues cashing out. Always received my money within 1-3 days. Love it.

    What I didn’t like:

    No concerns

  4. Df

    ca flag

    Danny fagioli

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 07/08/2022 at 4:16 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing

    What I didn’t like:

    Disgusting casino
    Playing 1 week straight not a single win above 75$

    Machines are dead they pay zero I’m so stupid for all the deposits but please people DO NOT PLAY AT WOO

    BIG SCAM

  5. MS

    ca flag

    Michael Smith

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 06/02/2021 at 9:00 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Having a personal VIP ACCOUNT MANAGER was kinda nice.

    What I didn’t like:

    DO NOT PLAY AT WOO CASINO THEY ARE A SCAM. THEY WILL NOT PAY YOUR WINNINGS. I deposited over $2400 in 2 months there. Winning is very SPARSE to begin with and if you collect a bonus, good luck getting through the 40x playthrough requirement. I tried to cashout twice. The first time I had a $500 cashout, although I hadn’t submitted ID verification. So I submitted the documents they asked for. Took 3 days to finally approve my documents and I was told I am cleared to make withdrawals. I had already spun the 500 away so I didn’t bother with it. A few weeks later and another $1000 or so deposited and I won $3700. When I tried to cash it out, they rejected my request and put the money back in my casino account. Accused me of having a double account which I do not. I was a good customer. Called them out on the double account and asked for proof. Then I got the run around games everyone is talking about. Changed their story from double account to finance team is allowed to reject any withdrawals and request further documentation according to terms and conditions. Since my documents were verified and approved weeks earlier, I called them out on that one too and they changed their story back to the double account but they can’t show me proof of a “third party” account they accused me of having because it would be violating their privacy agreement. Back and forth accusing me, demanding an explanation of this mystery double account which, again is a load of crap, lack of communication, lack of professionalism, they will frustrate you deliberately. They won’t pay you and they will make up excuses and hide behind the smoke and mirrors that is their terms and conditions READ THEM…..IT’S AMAZING HOW MUCH POWER AND CONTROL IT GIVES THEM OVER YOU, YOUR ACCOUNT, AND YOUR MONEY AND LEAVES YOU SO VULNERABLE AND HELPLESS. SHOULDN’T EVEN BE LEGAL TO DRAW UP A CONTRACT LIKE THAT.

    1. A

      ca flag

      Amanda

      ca flag player from Canada

      Reviewed on 03/06/2022 at 9:53 am

      Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Exactly what they said to me... Duplicate account.... How? I just opened it today. Won... And they took the money and closed it. What a scam...

  6. J

    au flag

    Ji

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 05/21/2021 at 12:32 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    Horrible and terrible. They do not pay winning bet. How terrible it is. Do not play this online casino. You can not get winning bet.

  7. ws

    au flag

    woo sucks

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 05/04/2021 at 10:39 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    I hope this review helps anyone new to online gambling... KingBillyCASINO is the most legit I have found online, they pay out within the week and have a good size player base so you have a better chance at a bigger pay out. WOO CASINO IS TRASH! Casino Moons is inbetween the two, you have to read the fine print on bonus money there, they have a limited selection of games and their chat is the most friendly and accessible.

    What I didn’t like:

    I bet over $2600 on this casino over a month and recieved 0 significant pay outs nothing over $20 a spin was returned

    Had pre submitted documents incase of winning and asked the help chat to verify them for me because I didn’t feel comfortable having them pending and they refused and said they will only do it upon a withdraw request, huge red flag.

    Worst Casino I have found online, avoid like the plague.

  8. J

    au flag

    Jill

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 04/30/2021 at 10:02 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    I have a payment pending from the 3rd of April 2021.They need proof a screenshot.Yet they have all the information.You have a the biggest disadvantage and they know it.They can’t and won’t help you.I had a NeoSurf Voucher .NeoSurf this could be fraud.Never trust this game site,.Scam game I recond.

  9. J

     flag

    JLcz

     flag player from

    Reviewed on 04/16/2021 at 9:24 pm

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    Please help, i have request for payment 7 days and still nothing….. Did anyone get paid?

  10. P

     flag

    Petr

     flag player from

    Reviewed on 04/09/2021 at 12:32 pm

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing

    What I didn’t like:

    SCAM, not possible o withdraw money after few days with their support i give it up and let them enjoy my money, please dont play here and lose money like me

  11. D

    au flag

    Danny

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 03/31/2021 at 8:10 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing here

    What I didn’t like:

    This is the worst casino. Eventhough you won, they did not pay and also they take your original bet as well. How terrible it is. After that you need to chat with assistant and then need put investigation for this issue. But it is not guaranteed to get your winning amount and bet back to your account. So terrible. There are so many times of this system error. How casino has errors for paying but there are no error for taking losing bet. Better to play somewhere else. This online casino has many problems for paying winning bet.

    1
    1
  12. S

    au flag

    Spooka

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 02/17/2021 at 8:11 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 10 star(s)

    What I liked?

    They paid and it was fast 1845 BOOM.

    What I didn’t like:

    Support is average but there are some goods one behind that screen just have to be patient.

    1. J

      au flag

      Joshua

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 05/02/2021 at 9:31 am

      Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Did you hot paid via bank account? They email me and says i need to wait 5 business days

  13. CU

    au flag

    Cengiz Uykun

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 02/10/2021 at 10:44 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Fake premises

    What I didn’t like:

    Fake promises where true!

    Avoid this mob at any cost , they will cost you alot money and heart aches. Totally Avoid , go play at your local club headache free and not becoming aalgorithmically target with history play trace . They work out automatically with AI technology and techniques to rip u off with pass wins history. Go play at a club without trace win history. They make out a fair playing field, but untrue ,you are continually traced via wins and returns! AI technology. Avoid

  14. DG

    au flag

    Dylan Grace

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 12/18/2020 at 7:16 pm

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    Absolutely rigged, you could put 1000 through a machine and not even trigger a special feature let alone get a return anywhere above 5%. SCAM!!!!!!!!

  15. JF

    ca flag

    Judy Fowler

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 11/07/2020 at 11:27 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    I do not like it, avoid at all costs, there are better places out there

    What I didn’t like:

    DO NOT PLAY WOO. I put in $100 could only play on 1 game the rest would not load, and I wanted my $50 back that was left and they wont give it to me. they want all my personal info and I am sure the blood of my first born and it was literally 20 mins from deposit to hopeful withdrawal. They can take it, but cant even give a spit of it back. and customer service is programed to give you the run around. I have lots of screen shots of our conversations if any one ants them. You have been warned, stay away… they ant your money but will never pay out,.

  16. RM

    au flag

    ROBERT MACKIE

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 10/25/2020 at 11:17 pm

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing. They are a scam.

    What I didn’t like:

    Woo Casino is a scam. It is impossible to withdraw any funds. They place too many problems before any players to enable funds to be withdrawn. My advice to anyone contemplating playing online games to never do it with Woo Casino. They have cheated me out of $Aus194.50.

  17. N

    au flag

    Nick

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 09/26/2020 at 9:53 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    I tell you once don’t ever play in this casino scam no win they will just take you money and they won’t let you cancel you account stay away

  18. J

    au flag

    John

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 09/17/2020 at 7:30 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    STAY AWAY THEY ARE SCAMMERS! WON $6000, GOT TOLD I WAS CHEATING AND THEY CLOSED MY ACCOUNT

  19. S

    ca flag

    SirBetsAlot

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 09/14/2020 at 5:25 pm

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    BEWARE OF THIS SITE Many people are having problems with deposits getting lost or stolen and withdrawal problems even after submitting the required information. They are giving customers issues and trying to withhold funds. I've been waiting over 30 days for my funds to be returned to my bank but they claim it's not an issue.

    What I didn’t like:

    Customer service is horrible and the ads are fake. Search other reviews before deciding for yourself. I DO NOT RECOMMEND WOOCASINO.COM

  20. Jb

    ca flag

    Judson baker

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 09/09/2020 at 3:05 pm

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Waiting on a withdrawal as well it's a scam

  21. c

    ca flag

    cage

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 08/23/2020 at 4:54 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    great website layout.

    What I didn’t like:

    Nothing yet. I’m used to submitted piles of documentation, which is the stage I’m at now.. HAS ANYONE EVER ACTUALLY RECEIVED A WITHDRAWL. I’m assuming yes because nobody ever reports about not receiving their money.. please let me know

    1. J

      ca flag

      Joni

      ca flag player from Canada

      Reviewed on 08/26/2020 at 4:32 am

      Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Yes I received my withdraw within a day thro a bank wir3 transfer

  22. m

    nz flag

    mike

    nz flag player from New Zealand

    Reviewed on 08/22/2020 at 9:28 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    theirs not much to like they are like others the lay out is good

    What I didn’t like:

    they will steal and cheat there players from there money like me 1500 down the drain as they took it and they blocked me from the casino chat is well ive never had a casino block me from there chat the only reasons they done that is to rip me off and hide away like nothing had taken place we need to have this casino shut down as they should not be online as they cheat there players

  23. j

    nz flag

    johhny

    nz flag player from New Zealand

    Reviewed on 08/22/2020 at 9:24 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    they are not good there sites act like most others but then it becomes a nightmare

    What I didn’t like:

    do not play woo casino what ever you do they will steal lie and cheat you out of all your winnings like they have done with me and im sure they have done it to others is well i would like them shut down as why should they be online if they cheat us from the money we have won they should be in jail or dead only fair in my eyes

  24. j

    nz flag

    johhny

    nz flag player from New Zealand

    Reviewed on 08/22/2020 at 9:21 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    theirs not much to like about it as they use software to track there players they no where we are placing the bets

    What I didn’t like:

    i hate the fact that i win money then i provide them with all the info they need then they play games after games with me about my bank card and account etc they no its me they just want to steal and cheat me from my money im not sure why they are even online as they are not good at all people out there they scam me for 1500 dollars dont play woo casino im telling you they will rip you of big time

  25. B

    nz flag

    Benjamin

    nz flag player from New Zealand

    Reviewed on 08/22/2020 at 3:14 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    they have a good thing of live games and online pokies and its a ok lay out for what it is

    What I didn’t like:

    i dont like how i won money then every time i went to go withdrawal it was pending then it would end back into my players account and i didn’t want it there as i had it as a pending withdrawal then i sent in my passport drivers id etc bank statement and then they removed me from the main live chat of there casino for no reason what so ever i won over 1000 dollars and now ive got 200 there to be withdrawn but the way thing are looking i wont get that 200 dollars as they want all my money i would say to others just stay right away from woo casino they will only try and play games with you and steal your money away there communication is like no other online casino ive even been on i would say 1 out of 10 for woo casino as they will con you lie to get your money thanks Benjamin from new Zealand

  26. M

    ca flag

    Mark

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 08/17/2020 at 8:13 pm

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    Woo casino has left me hanging with 200.00 I used Interac to deposit it into my account. Gigadat received the deposit and Woo never put it in my account. i did this deposit on August 10,2020. I got told by my VIP manager that its being investigated and i have not heard one word about it or compensation. I then tried to use my credit card to do a deposit and it stated that it would be immediately deposited into my account. This again did not go into my account and got discarded again. They do not tell you anything about what is going on. They just direct you to someone else with a email that doesn’t get answered. Then when I talk to support they claim that the money will be back in my account in days which it hasn’t. Then after that I got told to contact my bank and they cant do anything cause its all on WOO casino’s end that the money doesn’t get deposited. The gentlemen I spoke to last night named David was like ” my shift is almost over, i have given you all the information I can” i ask for answers on what’s happening and he cant even tell me. He claimed he’s a supervisor but he can give me a direct answer on where my money is. This is the worst customer service i have ever had in my life.

  27. M

    ca flag

    Mark

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 08/17/2020 at 5:51 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    horrible customer service. I have money missing that i deposited August 10,2020 it got discarded and now its August 17th. My VIP Host Oliva said it was under investigation. she has not Compensated me because im in the plus which makes no sense as i have no money in my account. i go to support they only tell me to email her. Its a joke run around scam. all i want is my money back. i then tried to deposit through my credit card. It said at the bottom that it would be instantly deposited and it wasnt. i talk to support again they say it can take up to 2 hours then why say it would be instant. Support staff names are David and Domenique. ive had enough of the run around and want my money back

  28. V

    ca flag

    Vins

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 08/12/2020 at 4:12 pm

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    None

    What I didn’t like:

    Whitdraw proces is so bad, after sending all my personnal info including bank statement, license, bills. They need moreeeee

    1. K

      ca flag

      Kk

      ca flag player from Canada

      Reviewed on 08/22/2020 at 7:58 pm

      Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Did you get paid in the end?.
      I'm in the process of giving soooo many docs

  29. J

    au flag

    Joy

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 08/04/2020 at 9:59 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Games

    What I didn’t like:

    Pending balance they will take your money but not put it into your balance when you query it they tell to wait 2 hours and they will look into it. I ended up getting the credit but you don’t need the bullshit. I also missed out on the bonus free spins as they say I didn’t press add on the bonus. Don’t waste your time with this company u are dealing with Fred Flintstone stone age people.

    1. B

      nz flag

      Benjamin

      nz flag player from New Zealand

      Reviewed on 08/22/2020 at 9:30 am

      Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      i no joy they done the same thing to me i won 1500 and then they keep removing my pending withdraws the removed me from there online chat and cheated me from all my money i had won they need to be closed down as they scam people im from new Zealand and im not happy at all they should be in jail for what they are doing to people

  30. J

    au flag

    Joy

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 08/04/2020 at 9:52 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Games were good a got a great win

    What I didn’t like:

    Went to withdraw my money $1000 and never received it over a week waiting still nothing don’t go there they will not pay out.

  31. TS

    au flag

    Tristan Spencer

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 08/01/2020 at 12:44 pm

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Anothing

    What I didn’t like:

    They took my money and refused to give me first deposit free spins and my 100% bonus saying I didnt activate code but I definitely did. Terrible customer support totally unwilling to help

    1. M

      ca flag

      Mark

      ca flag player from Canada

      Reviewed on 08/17/2020 at 5:44 am

      Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      I totally agree. i have a 200.00 deposit that is supposed to be investigated. Its been 7 days and no answer but a VIP staff member named Olivia cant even compensate me with the having to wait so long. I talk to an agent for over an hour gave me the run around and to email my VIP host when she cant even give me a straight answer. his name was david. he even told me that his shift was ending to close out the chat so he could leave. worst place ive ever use

  32. CH

    ca flag

    Charlie Hobbs

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 07/24/2020 at 6:09 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing good go to a real casino your chance to win are grater online is garbage just a scam

    What I didn’t like:

    No fun at all garbage stay away

  33. CH

    ca flag

    Charlie Hobbs

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 07/18/2020 at 5:12 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    You have a large selection of games to choose from

    What I didn’t like:

    I feel like I’ve been ripped off very hard to win anything

  34. LH

    au flag

    Larissa Hurley

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 07/16/2020 at 2:50 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Money has been taken from bank account with out my permission and it is pending on your end I want my money refunded

  35. .

    au flag

    .

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 07/11/2020 at 11:20 am

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    N/a

    What I didn’t like:

    Well if your planning on spending money with out the thrills then enjoy. But don’t expect to win even $50 .. keep away …

    1. RG

      au flag

      Ryan Griffiths

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 07/23/2020 at 10:00 am

      Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      I could u let me know if there was a problem collecting from this casino

  36. DB

    au flag

    Deborah Borchard

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 06/25/2020 at 6:05 pm

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    the new Elvis the frog, omg I won $6000 tonight, so I am actually disagreeing with the statement that woo casino is like any other casino, ie " a scam" not at all....

    What I didn’t like:

    what I dislike is that you mention a particular problem and they close yr account, which can’t be rectified, u then get told to email woo support, like I’m doing live chat with a support agent, the issue was with the support agent to begin with, so I have no idea how long I have to wait for an answer or how long its going to be to collect my winnings.

    1. cB

      au flag

      crystal Brown

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 07/30/2020 at 4:20 am

      Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Did you get you winnings

  37. MG

    ca flag

    Marjorique Giroux

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 06/22/2020 at 11:06 pm

    Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    avoid this casino they will not pay you
    Its a scam

    1
    1
    1. SB

      nz flag

      Stephen Bruce

      nz flag player from New Zealand

      Reviewed on 12/04/2020 at 7:34 am

      Reviewed Woo CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      This site has total control over the dials I have abused them several times now. I bet $3.75 bets the dials fluctuate almost like you can see them turn them on and off avoid them like the plague...

Woo Casino Review

Please enter a valid name and email adress

Please agree with that the review is based on your personal experience

Write a review

Woo Casino comparisson

Compare Woo Casino whith 2 of the most popular casinos

best online casinos

Most popular