Restricted: National Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

us flag Players from United States Not Accepted

National Casino Review

Excellent 9.8/10

4000+

Slots & table games

€10

minimum deposit

€10

minimum withdraw

National Casino

Highlights

  • Wide variety of gaming products
  • Crypto Friendly
  • New brand

welcome bonus

€100 + 100 Free Spins

18+ | New Customers Only | T&C Apply
Website:
Owner:TechSolutions Group N.V.
Online since:2021
Trust score:5.4 / 10
Licence: Curacao
Deposit Methods
Languages
Currencies
Pros
  • Wide variety of gaming products
  • Crypto Friendly
  • New brand
Cons
  • Offshore licence

National Casino - Video Review

National Casino Review

National is a recently launched in 2021 online casino with a colossal library of more than 4000 different games from over 60 developers. Aside from this incredible game variety, the casino supports a wide range of convenient payment methods, such as the most popular e-wallets, prepaid vouchers, and cryptocurrencies, and offers some really exciting promotions to its new and existing customers. It is owned and operated by TechSolutions Group N.V., an iGaming company that runs several other casino brands like – Hell Spin, Bizzo Casino, 20Bet, Woo Casino and others, which we reviewed earlier.

Today’s bonus

WELCOME BONUS

€100 + 100 Free Spins

T & C Apply

National Casino Bonuses

Reload bonus

50% up to EUR 250

us flag us Restricted

Free Spins Bonus

Up to 100 free spins

us flag us Restricted

Second deposit bonus

50% up to EUR 200

us flag us Restricted

First deposit bonus

100% up to EUR 100

us flag us Restricted

Welcome Package of Up to €100 Plus 100 Free Spins

National Casino grants its new players with 2 Welcome Bonuses upon the first 2 deposits, which need to be at least €20 each. Then, on your initial deposit, you will receive a 100% match bonus of up to €100 plus 100 free spins, which will be issued in installments of 50 for 2 consecutive days. Your second deposit will bring you a 50% bonus of up to €200 plus 50 free spins. To clear the requirements, you must wager the winnings from the free spins and the bonus amounts 40 times and your deposit amounts 3 times by placing bets not exceeding €5. We find these conditions as rather acceptable, but the bonus validity is very short compared to the one usually offered on the market. It is only 7 days, while many operators allow a 30-day expiration which is undoubtedly much better.

Once you’re a registered customer, you can get up to 100 free spins under the Monday Free Spins promotion each Monday depending on your deposit amount. On Fridays, there’s a 50% Friday Reload Bonus of up to €250 plus 100 free spins for a deposit of €20. Other than that, the casino runs several slot tournaments with different cash prizes and a 9-level VIP program. For every €12.50 in wagers, you will earn 1 comp point, and collecting 25 points will unlock the first VIP level and bring you 25 free spins. The rest of the benefits of the VIP membership include more batches of free spins and cash bonuses of up to €1000.

 

Game Selection

In such a large game library, it’s almost certain that even the most demanding players will find their favorite game or will probably try new ones they have never played before. There are hundreds of video, jackpot, and Megaways slot titles to choose from, such as Book of Dead, Bonanza, Reactoonz, Bar x Safe Cracker Megaways, Primal Megaways, Aztec Gold Megaways, Neptune’s Fortune Megaways, and many more. The casino also offers a wide range of virtual and live games such as Sic Bo, Three Card Poker, Texas Hold’Em, Dragon tiger, Mega Ball, Craps, Casino Hold’Em, Caribbean Stud Poker, Lightning or Double Ball Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack, and others.
Most of the products support a demo version, so you can easily decide whether to place a real money bet on them or not.

Games Score
4000+

Total Games

National Casino Mobile Games
3800+

Mobile Games

National Casino Live Games
250+

Live Games

Slots to try for a demo play or real money at National Casino

Game Suppliers

Some of the industry’s giants have gathered to load the casino’s game portfolio, including renowned companies like Ainsworth, BetSoft, BigTime Gaming, Blueprint, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, iSoftBet, Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’N Go, Thunderkick, and Yggdrasil. Additionally, there are also products from smaller but yet reputable software developers such as Amatic, Belatra, Booming Games, Crazy Tooth, Endorphina, Fantasma, Gamomat, Igrosoft, Kalamba, Leander, Mr. Slotty, Nucleus, One Touch, Playson, Rabcat, Spinomenal, True Lab,
Vivo, and others.

Deposit and Withdrawals

The casino’s Banking section becomes visible after the registration is done, and by far the options depend on your country of residence. So, once you set up an account, you’ll be able to choose from Visa, Mastercard, Diner’s Club, Discover, Skrill, Neteller, Ecopayz, Jeton, Interac, Perfect Money, Klarna, Sofort, Paysafecard, Neosurf, CashToCode, Astropay, MiFinity, eZee Wallet, Flexepin, Bitcoin, Ethereum or Litecoin to deposit. Wherever possible, the withdrawals will be processed back to the original method used for deposit, or via Bank Transfer.

The operator has set more than convenient minimum deposit and withdrawal limits of only €10. The required turnover for deposits not linked to a bonus before a withdrawal, on the other hand, is a bit higher than usual as it is 3 times. Normally, to comply with the standard Anti-Money Laundering regulations, you must wager your last deposit amount just once.

Return to Players percent
RTP 79%

Depending on game played

National Casino Minimum deposit
Minimum Deposit €10

* Depending on currency

National Casino minimum and maximum withdraw
Minimum withdraw €10

Fair enough

National Casino cashout time
Payout time Up to 3 business days

Might vary for some payment methods

National Casino RTP
Payment score 7.1

Very Good!

Withdraw Methods

Astropay, Bank transfer, Bitcoin, CashtoCode, Diners credit card, Discover Network, ecopayZ, Ethereum, eZeeWallet, Flexepin, Interac, Jeton, Klarna, Litecoin, MasterCard, MiFinity, Neosurf, Neteller, paysafecard, Perfect Money, Skrill, Sofortuberweisung, Visa

Currencies

Security and Licensing

National Casino is owned and operated by TechSolutions Group N.V., a company registered and established under the laws of Curacao.

With the risk of becoming repetitive, we would like to emphasize the importance of proper licensing, as it’s all fun and games until the moment you need to take money out of the casino.

In this case, if they refuse to pay your winnings, there isn’t much you can do since the authorities won’t take a stance on the matter. Still, the offshore license doesn’t necessarily mean a negative experience, and many operators choose it because it’s more cost-effective and the procedure to obtain it is shorter, so they can launch their business faster.

National Casino founded in 2021
Online since 2021

Recently featured casino

Casino owned by TechSolutions Group N.V.
Owner TechSolutions Group N.V.

Verified

Certified and regulated
Certified by Curacao

Curacao

Operates in multiple countries
Operates in 30+

Countries

Scored as Average
Trust Score 5.4 / 10

Average

us flag

National Casino is not available in United States

Restricted Countries

Belarus , Estonia , France , French Southern Territories , Gibraltar , Great Britain , Guadeloupe (French) , Guam (USA) , India , Israel , Jersey , Latvia , Lithuania , Malta , Martinique (French) , Mauritius , Netherlands , New Caledonia (French) , Polynesia (French) , Reunion (French) , Turkey , U.K. , United Arab Emirates , USA , USA Minor Outlying Islands , Virgin Islands (USA) , Wallis and Futuna Islands , Caribbean Netherlands , Curacao , French Guiana , Saint Martin (French part)

National Casino is open to these countries:

Available

Other casinos owned by TechSolutions Group N.V.

20bet.com

€120 + 120 Free Spins

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

1
bizzocasino.com

€400 + 150 Free Spins

18+ | New Players Only | T&C Apply

2

Customer Support

Customer support is available via live chat and email 24/7. We contacted them several times, and we can confirm that they are very polite and efficient.

Online Chat Support Available
Online Chat 24/7

National Casino Email Support
Email support 24/7

Support Rated As Very Good!
Support rating 6.9

Very Good!

National Casino Website Languages
Languages English, German, Portuguese, Hungarian, Czech, Polish, Spanish, Indian, Greek, Japanese 10

Layout and Navigation

The website is very well organized, so navigating through it shouldn’t be a problem. At the top, you will see the tabs for the main game categories and the Promotions. If you scroll down to the homepage’s bottom, you’ll find details about the casino’s ownership and license and the General Terms and Conditions.

Mobile Casino

National Casino does not offer a mobile app, but you can easily access the website with a mobile browser and immerse yourself in exciting gameplay as all desktop versions are compatible with iOS and Android and run pretty smoothly.

National Casino Norway
The bottom line

Based on our research, we can conclude that National really looks like a proper casino. It has a massive library with a wide variety of gaming products, supports a lot of convenient payment methods, offers a bunch of nice promotions and a VIP club, requires reasonable minimum deposit and withdrawal amounts, so all in all, it owns the major assets for a quality casino. However, it holds a Curacao license, which always leaves room for uncertainty, and playing at it will be at your own risk. Under these circumstances, we can advise you to opt for a reliable casino regulated by a respected authority like the MGA or the UKGC.

About the author

Gerry Trybo

Gerry / Bonus finder

Gerry finds the best casino bonuses and digs into their terms and conditions to read the lower caps, so you can see them clearly on our website.

FAQ

National Casino is supervised by the Curacao officials, and one should know that this means very low customer protection or even none. Operators holding such a license can cause many troubles to players in terms of identity and financial security. We’re not saying that playing at National will result in a problematic outcome, but to be on the safe side, we recommend you play only at casinos regulated by a respected Authority.

National Casino offers new players a Welcome Package upon the first 2 deposits with an overall worth of up to €300 plus 150 free spins on selected slots. For registered users, there are Monday Free Spins, 50% Friday Reload Bonus of up to €250 plus 100 free spins, several slot tournaments, and a VIP club.

You can play hundreds of slots, including many video, jackpot, and Megaways ones. Also, there are many virtual table games and over 250 live dealer games such as Blackjack, Baccarat, Poker, Roulette, and others.

Yes. National casino accepts Australian players and it’s one of the most popular online casinos over there.

National Casino is a Curacao licensee meaning that its supervision is not very strict. So, in case of any possible disputes, you will have no protection from the authorities, and it will be your sole responsibility to solve the issue. To us, this sounds like more than a good reason for you to consider opening an account at a safe, regulated casino with a proven reputation.

The customers’ verification is one of the conditions in the operators’ license agreements. It is essential to prevent money laundering or identity thefts and very important for your own safety, too. In such a way, you will be aware if someone else is using your personal or financial information to play.

National Casino VIP Program

National Casino offers to its high rollers a 15-level VIP program. You receive 1 comp point for every € €12.5 you deposit. The higher the level, the better the CP exchange rate.

Here are a few important details you need to know about the VIP program. First of all, your comp points reset every 2 months, meaning you need to play through some huge amounts and climb the VIP ladder fast as you will have to start all over in the next 8 weeks.
Second, the funds you get in exchange for your comp points come with a x1 wagering requirement attached. In other words, you have to play through the entire amount on slots once to be allowed to cash out. What’s worse, the rewards come with a 3x wagering requirement.

National casino VIP program

Identity Verification and Required Documents

To verify your identity, you need to upload a passport or an ID. Make sure the images you upload are not blurry as the casino management will probably request new ones, and the payment will be delayed. If the images are clear and no further investigation is required, the KYC check is complete within 3 days.

National Casino Withdrawal Limits

Regardless of the payment method chosen, you are allowed to cash out no more than:

  • €4000 per day
  • €16,000 per week
  • €50,000 per month

In case you have an active self-exclusion period, the withdrawal limits are the following:

  • €500 per day
  • €1500 per week
  • €5000 per month

National Casino Promotions

The National Casino promotional package is comprised of bonuses on the first two deposits you make, as well as bonuses for players who deposit on Monday and Friday. If you are looking for bonus codes, you will be disappointed, although the casino might send individual promo offers to some customers via email.

National Casino Problems

National Casino might not be the greatest casino ever opened, but it is the right casino for many players as it accommodates their need of a diverse game selection and a wide variety of bonuses. However, the bonus terms might not be everyone’s cup of tea and you might find yourself unable to clear the wagering requirements. In terms of security, the offshore licensing does not necessarily mean a negative experience, but we advice you to be careful when depositing large amounts.

National Casino Reviews by players

Rate National Casino and write a review

  1. G

    gr flag

    Gerry

    gr flag player from Greece

    Reviewed on 09/09/2022 at 7:28 am

    Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    The first win I made was added to my account nicely and I thought this is a nice Casino, but this is the biggest shit crap total bullshit casino ever made.

    What I didn’t like:

    My account is verified. I’ve made a successful withdrawal already. I tried to make my 2nd withdrawal (first was 950 euro, second is 350 euro) but for some reason all of a sudden they require a photo that displays: my name, my bank account number, the time of the transaction, the date of the transaction, the amount of the payment. My bank does not provide such a statement as banks are NOT responsible to print receipts for payments made by card, only for transfers. I explained this to them but they keep replying with the same shit message that I need to contact my bank for this information. I’ve uploaded about 6 documents proving the account and card is mine and I’ve ALREADY made a withdrawal, but now it’s no good for them, lmao.

    Shit casino, stay away and undermine it every chance you got. Never, ever playing on this crap again and I will keep spamming withdrawal and support tickets until they close my account.

  2. N

    au flag

    Nathan

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 07/08/2022 at 2:32 am

    Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    the games list and the site layout

    What I didn’t like:

    Everything else. Avoid this casion llike the plague. They only want deposits and withdrawls are so complicated they will make life hell. Dont invest here.

  3. LI

    ca flag

    Lou Itcush

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 12/31/2021 at 7:44 am

    Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Absolutely Nothing

    What I didn’t like:

    There a Scam
    They don’t give your withdrawal.
    They have the worst customer service
    They don’t honour promo codes from their site

  4. B

    au flag

    [email protected]

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 11/23/2021 at 11:44 am

    Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    I like how easy it is to deposit mobey

    What I didn’t like:

    I dislike how difficult it is to withdraw money – scam as are all online casino’s think about it people – they want your money lol

  5. MW

    au flag

    Mellissa Weston

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 11/20/2021 at 8:38 am

    Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    WARNING WARNING...
    TO PLAYERS
    DON'T TRUST THIS CASINO

    What I didn’t like:

    I had bonus credits from free spins once I deposited my $20 neosurf they tock my bonus credits!
    DON’T TRUST THIS SITE

  6. HYL

    au flag

    Hae Yoon Lee

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 10/26/2021 at 1:39 pm

    Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Live games

    What I didn’t like:

    I deposited 500 with 500 bonus and started punting on roulette I didn’t realise nor did the site warn me or withdraw my bet when apparently I over bet and then won 10k on a slot jackpot and grew my balance up to 14k then took me 3 days to get verified and finally when I was they said it was in the tc’s and just confiscated my 13.5k and just getting replies like its in the conditions. I don’t understand if they have a limit like that why not put it in the system isn’t a casino meant to be a chance to win? Seriously don’t waste your time on this site and hopefully they read my comment and decide to actually read my emails.

  7. S

    au flag

    Sanja

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 10/21/2021 at 8:13 am

    Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    I made two separate deposits i’ve been taken out of my bank account and that are not in my casino account and I have been waiting for hours and all the support team can say is that it’s under investigation and I’ll get back to me it’s ridiculous I have spent thousands here I should not be treated like this.

  8. M

    au flag

    Marina

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 10/18/2021 at 11:12 am

    Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Great variety of games to play

    What I didn’t like:

    They are happy to take my money but over a month of correspondence to get my winnings and till no resolution, , makes me very uneasy to play at this casino

  9. J

    au flag

    Jessica

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 09/15/2021 at 10:06 pm

    Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing

    What I didn’t like:

    It’s a fraud, stay clear. Had spent some money and receive no payment

  10. K

    au flag

    Karmen

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 09/07/2021 at 7:16 am

    Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    Corrupt thieves. Make excuses as to why your valid ID is rejected. Refuse to allow withdrawal of money. They use ‘bots’ instead of humans, and the responses are generalized. Very unprofessional, and worst thing is they stole my money and I still have not been able to get it out, and have to involve the police and bank for fraud.

  11. J

    au flag

    Jordan

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 09/04/2021 at 1:07 pm

    Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing

    What I didn’t like:

    Making every excuse under the sun not to pay out . Can someone tell me best way to contact them

  12. G

    au flag

    Grayson

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 08/31/2021 at 2:16 pm

    Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Easy to deposit money to their account

    What I didn’t like:

    I have deposited plenty of times more than $10k and then one time I won small money I am trying to withdraw $1k, it seems very hard to pay you. They are asking selfie with the ID, this is ridiculous! I have emailed the support team and chatting the Contact button to follow up my withdrawal untl now its pending. I decided to cancel the pending withdrawal and played again then lose everything. Scam 100000%!!!!!!

    1. M

      au flag

      Marina

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 10/18/2021 at 11:10 am

      Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      I had to do the same two photos , selfie’s , licence etc and still they haven’t given me my money , but where do we go from here is there anything that can be done , 22 emails back and forth and still no money in my account

  13. S

    au flag

    Scotty

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 08/14/2021 at 8:12 pm

    Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Games and winning big

    What I didn’t like:

    Not getting paid out! They approve withdrawals but never deposits. Always has a reason to not payout! Liars and scammers! Stay clear from this casino

  14. K

    au flag

    Kenny

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 08/14/2021 at 8:09 pm

    Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Winning big

    What I didn’t like:

    They approve your Withdrawal but The don’t payout! They are Frauds! Stay away!!

  15. S

    au flag

    Shay

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 08/14/2021 at 8:05 pm

    Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Games and Winning

    What I didn’t like:

    Being deceived and not paying out my withdrawals making up excuses! Stay away from this casino nothing but fraud!

  16. A

    au flag

    Adrian

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 08/09/2021 at 8:40 am

    Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Had an epic 6hr session on a saturday night, won $7K..
    Did my verification no worries at all....BUT!!!

    What I didn’t like:

    BALANCE CORRECTION –
    ‐$6,900
    NO PAYOUT..
    Claim i made an a bet against their terms obviously, but the $4K grand jackpot I won of a legitimate money and betting levels have also been wiped..steer clear

    1. J

      au flag

      Jennifer

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 08/17/2021 at 11:13 am

      Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Hi Adrian,

      Did they ask you to send a photo of the front and back of your bank card to verify the account?

    2. hyl

      au flag

      hae yoon lee

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 10/26/2021 at 1:42 pm

      Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      same thing here 10k jackpot just wiped fk sake

  17. T

    au flag

    Tim

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 08/07/2021 at 6:53 am

    Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Games and winning lots

    What I didn’t like:

    Won’t process your funds they make excuses. Scam worst casino ever. Stay away from these animals

    1. G

      au flag

      Gray

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 08/31/2021 at 2:22 pm

      Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Hi Tim, did u get your money from them? i am waiting for my money until now

  18. TK

    au flag

    Troy Key

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 08/04/2021 at 9:30 am

    Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Games

    What I didn’t like:

    Winning and they won’t pay my winnings. Always using some excuse to avoid payouts. Stay away from this casino fraudsters big time

    1. M

      au flag

      Marina

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 10/18/2021 at 11:07 am

      Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Having a terrible time getting them to pay my winnings into my account , almost a month of repetitive emails and still nothing is solved , they insist they put the money In My account yet I have confirmed with my bank and there is no money from them , where do I go from here , any advice

  19. BD

    ca flag

    Brenton Dufresne

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 08/02/2021 at 1:13 pm

    Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    I cannot withdraw my winnings. Error message – In order to use this method to withdraw, it must first be registered as a payment method. Please contact support for assistance. Did everything they asked, uploaded documents etc, still won’t let me withdraw, Cs tells me they are having troubles with interac??? They then told me to use another method to deposit so I can withdraw through that method, I did that now I cannot withdraw that way either and they have even more of my money!! Total scam casino site.

    1. G

      au flag

      Gray

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 08/31/2021 at 2:25 pm

      Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Hi Adrian, did u get your money from them? I am waiting for my money until now.

  20. A

    dk flag

    Anders

    dk flag player from Denmark

    Reviewed on 07/30/2021 at 2:28 pm

    Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    This is fraud, many casiones I have played in the past 4 years, but this one is by far a scam. When Winning they confiscated all my winnings. Stay away from this site!

  21. AT

    au flag

    Arshay T

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 07/30/2021 at 2:08 am

    Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Winning

    What I didn’t like:

    Custom service and not depositing my funds. Stay away from this casino always making excuses. SCAMMERS!

  22. PH

    au flag

    Peter Holmes

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 06/09/2021 at 12:02 pm

    Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    They are just another dodgy casino that don’t pay when you win. I have put a lot of money it this site and when I had a small win of $2000 they keep making excuses like my BNB is wrong, they also wont pay me in Bitcion even though I have made several deposits with bitcoin. If you want to play there you would be better playing in demo mode its the same as you don’t get money when you win in demo either. I thought they were a good casino from doing some research but it appears to be fake, with no money going out just in. I would steer clear of them and look for an honest casino based in Australia not Cyprus.

    1. KN

      au flag

      Kane Neilson

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 07/30/2021 at 10:34 pm

      Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Did you end up receiving your money?

    2. G

      au flag

      Grayson

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 08/31/2021 at 2:19 pm

      Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Hi Kane, I read your review about National Casino. I having same issue with them. I just want to ask if you got your money from them? I am still waiting for my money until now.

    3. K

      au flag

      Karen

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 01/06/2022 at 1:05 pm

      Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Hi Peter or any Aussie out there, if you could maybe help me understand a few things?
      I am an Australian user with a credit union account linked to my Visa card that I was using to make deposits. When it came time to request a pay-out, they ask for a ABIN number and Clearing number in order to pay out my winnings. In Oz we have BSB and account numbers. My "bank/credit union" said they don't have an IBAN or know what I'm talking about.
      Is the number I provide off my Visa card the IBAN number or should it be my bank account number? and is the Clearing Number my banks BSB or the CVC number on back of my Visa card.
      I asked clarification for this question via the casino's chat option and received this reply;
      IBAN is The International Bank Account Number is an internationally agreed system of identifying bank accounts across national borders. A National Clearing Code (NCC) is needed for making a payment to an account that doesn't have an IBAN. They are also known as Routing Codes. If you have a SWIFT/BIC or IBAN code then you don't need an NCC. You may find this information in your banking application.

      I'm none the wiser for what I need to provide.
      Any clarifications as to what they require in Australian terms would be much appreciated :)

  23. G

    au flag

    Ghezal

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 06/06/2021 at 4:35 am

    Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Winning 3k

    What I didn’t like:

    They confiscated my winnings when I withdrew my winnings.
    Not giving information that you can’t bet higher than a certain amount when bonus is active.
    They ask for personal information to prove identity and when it comes to having your money transferred, they come up with something new.
    Avoid this website!

    1. hyl

      au flag

      hae yoon lee

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 10/26/2021 at 1:35 pm

      Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Same experience I won 14k they just took 13.5k off my balance saying that it was over betting this is insane never play at this site

  24. M

    dk flag

    Momo

    dk flag player from Denmark

    Reviewed on 06/04/2021 at 5:53 pm

    Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    literally, nothing

    What I didn’t like:

    I have deposited over 3000€ with my credit card on the site, no problem, no KYC needed, the second i win 20k and i want to withdraw, they ask for KYC, which i supply everything, my documents get declined, i send in new ones, they get declined, no help from support so i threw all the money at baccarat and forgot about it. decided to go back to the site today, won 10k off of 50€ and now they are doing the same process…..

  25. JG

    ca flag

    Jason Grimsmo

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 05/17/2021 at 11:29 pm

    Reviewed National CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    nothing

    What I didn’t like:

    Customer service
    Bonus balance effecting future winnings
    Not giving information about a “Balance correction” for removing $1000 on your account

United States Best-rated casinos

5.1/10

WildCoins Casino

  • Crypto-only casino
  • BTC Bonus
  • New brand

National Casino Review

Please enter a valid name and email adress

Please agree with that the review is based on your personal experience

Write a review

National Casino comparisson

Compare National Casino whith 2 of the most popular casinos

Casino & rating

National Casino

WildCoins Casino

bonus€100 + 100 Free SpinsUp to 3.50 BTC + 400 Free Spins
Payment methods
Allowed in United States YES YES
live gamesYESYES
Minimum Deposit€100.3 mBTC
Licenses Curacao Curacao
game providers
Ainsworth , Amatic , Belatra , Betsoft Gaming , Big Time Gaming , Blueprint , Booming Games , Crazy Tooth , Elk Studios , Endorphina , Evolution Gaming , Fantasma , Gamomat , Igrosoft , Iron Dog , iSoftBet , Kalamba , Leander , Microgaming , Mr. Slotty , NetEnt , Nucleus , OneTouch , Play N' GO , Playson , Rabcat , Spinomenal , Thunderkick , True Lab , Vivo , Yggdrasil
Ainsworth , Amatic , Belatra , Betsoft Gaming , Big Time Gaming , Blueprint , Booming Games , Crazy Tooth , Elk Studios , Endorphina , Evolution Gaming , Fantasma , Gamomat , Igrosoft , Iron Dog , iSoftBet , Kalamba , Leander , Microgaming , Mr. Slotty , NetEnt , Nucleus , OneTouch , Play N' GO , Playson , Rabcat , Spinomenal , Thunderkick , True Lab , Vivo , Yggdrasil

Restricted

Play Now

Most popular