Attention: Few of our players has reported Fortune clock casino as a scam. We recommend you trying these casinos instead:

us flag Players from United States Accepted

Fortune Clock Casino Review

Be careful 4.7/10

1000+

Slots & table games

€10

minimum deposit

€50

minimum withdraw

Fortune Clock Casino

Highlights

  • None

welcome bonus

100% Match Deposit Bonus + 100 Free Spins

18+ | New Customers Only | T&C Apply

Fortune Clock Casino

Website:

Owner:

Cerberlot N.V.

Online since:

2020

Trust score:

3.8 / 10

Licence:

Curacao

Deposit Methods
Languages
Currencies
Pros
  • None
Cons
  • Predatory bonus and withdrawal terms
  • Offshore license

Fortune Clock Casino Review

Fortune Clock is a casino founded in early 2020, and as a site, committed to keeping you informed about the online casinos you can trust and those you should avoid at all costs, we were quick to carry out a review. How do you think? Which category Fortune Clock casino belongs to? Safe or scam?

Layout and Navigation

Fortune Clock casino has a fairly standard layout with all essential tabs placed right at the top of the main page. Apart from casino games, it also offers sports betting and virtual sports.

Bonuses for New and Existing Players

The Promotions’ section at Fortune Clock is packed with bonus offers, but are they worth your while?

The welcome bonus is a 100% match deposit bonus + 100 free spins on Starburst. Nothing new under the sun, seasoned casino players would say. Well, hold on.

To claim the bonus, you need to deposit at least €20, and meet a 40x wagering requirement. It would have been just another ordinary welcome offer unless players had 120 hours to fulfill the wagering requirement.120 hours divided by 24 (hours a day) makes 5 days. If you think this is a dealbreaker, wait until we get to the withdrawal requirements.

The other two bonuses are a 75% match deposit bonus and a 50% match deposit bonus that come with a 40x wagering requirement each. However, the qualifying amount you must deposit is €70 and €135, respectively. We will leave it to you to decide if you should even bother claiming these two bonuses.

Today’s bonus

WELCOME BONUS

100% Match Deposit Bonus + 100 Free Spins

Game Selection

Fortune Clock casino has a vast game library with slot titles prevailing. Along with the NetEnt and Microgaming slots, you will also come across rarely found titles developed by game studios that are yet to become industry leaders.

Table game players will not be disappointed, either. The casino has an envious selection of Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack, Poker, and Video Poker games.
The live casino section offers mainly Roulette variations.

*Please note that the game suppliers operate under different licenses, and some games might not be playable from your country of residence.

 

Games Score
1000+

Total Games

Fortune Clock Casino Mobile Games
1000+

Mobile Games

Fortune Clock Casino Live Games
10+

Live Games

Slots to try for a demo play or real money at Fortune Clock Casino

Game Suppliers

Some of the game suppliers the casino works with are Play’n GO, BTG, Microgaming, Amatic, Spinomenal, Betsoft, Evolution, Boongo, Igrosoft, NetEnt, Endorphina, Tom Horn, Lucky Streak, Authentic Gaming, Iron Dog, 1×2, Fugaso, Leap, GameArt, iSoftbet, Evoplay, Pariplay, Nolimit.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Fortune Clock casino supports the following deposit and withdrawal methods:

Fortune Clock Casino Deposit Methods Table

Payment metdodFeeProcessing timeMinimum transactionMaximum transaction
ecoPayz ecopayZ FreeInstant$/€5N/A
Mastercard MasterCard FreeInstant$/€5N/A
Qiwi QiwiFreeInstant$/€5N/A
Visa Visa FreeInstant$/€5N/A
WebMoney Webmoney FreeInstant$/€5N/A
Yandex Money Yandex Money FreeInstant$/€5N/A

Fortune Clock Casino Withdraw Methods Table

Payment metdodFeeProcessing timeMinimum transactionMaximum transaction
ecoPayz

ecopayZ

FreeUp to 24 hours$/€10$/€2000
Mastercard

MasterCard

FreeUp to 24 hours$/€10$/€2000
Visa

Visa

FreeUp to 24 hours$/€10$/€2000
Yandex Money

Yandex Money

FreeUp to 24 hours$/€10$/€2000

The deposit methods depend on your country of residence, but you will surely have the most common ones available on your cashier page. Some of the most widespread payment methods the casino accepts are Visa, MasterCard, Qiwi, Yandex, Webmoney.

The minimum deposit is €10, the max is €2000 per transaction. So far so good, but hopefully, at one point you will have to cash out. It turns out that this is easier said than done.
First of all, the minimum withdrawal is €50, which is a bit on the high side, but that’s not the worse. Check out the other requirements you have to meet.

in case you wonder what bets amount is…

 

Return to Players percent

RTP

65%

Depending on game played

Fortune Clock Casino Minimum deposit

Minimum Deposit

€10

* Depending on currency

Fortune Clock Casino minimum and maximum withdraw

Minimum withdraw

€50

Fair enough

Fortune Clock Casino cashout time

Payout time

up to 7 days

Depending on the payment method chosen

Fortune Clock Casino RTP

Payment score

4.7

Be careful

Deposit Methods
Withdraw Methods
Currencies

Security and Licensing

Fortune clock casino is operated by Cerberlot N.V., a company holding a Curacao gaming license. With the risk of becoming repetitive, we kindly remind you that playing at offshore casinos involves a risk of financial losses due to problematic withdrawals, and unfairly confiscated winnings. We would like to clarify that we don’t say this is going to happen if you open a Fortune Clock casino account. This is just a friendly reminder based on our personal observations.

Fortune Clock Casino founded in 2020

Online since

2020

Recently featured casino

Casino owned by Cerberlot N.V.

Owner

Cerberlot N.V.

Verified

Certified and regulated

Certified by

Curacao

Regulated and legit

Operates in multiple countries

Operates in

20+

Countries

Scored as Be careful

Trust Score

3.8 / 10

Be careful

Customer Support

As confirmed by the agent Roman, the live chat option is active 24/7. We searched for an email address, but to no avail. If it is of any help, there is an option for attaching files in the live chat window.

Online Chat Support Available

Online Chat

24/7

Support Rated As Average

Support rating

5.4

Average

Fortune Clock Casino Website Languages

Languages

10+

English, German, Russian, Norwegian, and more

Mobile Casino

Online casino games no longer require Flash or any other special software to run smoothly on mobiles. The demo play is available even if you don’t have an account, so you can see for yourself if the games run well on your device.

The bottom line

The complicated withdrawal situation, the tricky bonus terms, as well as the offshore license prevents us from recommending Fortune Clock as a safe online gambling spot. We will keep an eye on its development path and let you know if anything changes for the better.

Fortune Clock Casino FAQ

Defining Fortune Clock casino as a scam is unethical, especially if such a claim comes from a site pretending to present players with both sides of the coin. Still, there are a few red flags indicating that you should think twice before depositing large amounts.

If you want to play at 100% legit & secured online casino – check our best-rated casino sites list.

Well… nothing. Offshore casino customers cannot count on authorities’ protection if they fall a victim to dishonest practices. That’s why we always recommend playing at casino holding UKGC and/ or MGA licenses. Although the presence of these licenses is not a guarantee per se, it does increase your chances of having a trouble-free online gambling experience.

You do. At the time of writing, the casino offers a 100% match deposit bonus + 100 free spins granted over 5 consecutive days. You can also claim 75% and 50% match deposit bonuses and take part in different tournaments. However, we recommend you to take your time and read the bonus requirements before trying to fulfill the wagering requirements.

Mainly slot games and table games. If you are a fan of live blackjack or baccarat, you’d better look elsewhere.

Yes, you can, and the games run well on both Android and iOS devices. Due to security reasons, we do not advise you to enter sensitive personal and banking information when connected to a public WiFi (at a library, airport, hospital, restaurant)

Fortune Clock Casino Reviews by players

Rate Fortune Clock Casino and write a review

  1. M

    gb flag

    Mark

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 04/01/2020 at 11:49 am

    Reviewed Fortune Clock CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    Problems with withdrawal. Every time the 36hour time frame passes to withdraw my winnings there is a glitch that cancels it and every time it’s a different excuse. Very much seems like a scam, avoid. Will update if they eventually pay my 2,000 euro winnings

    1. AM

      gb flag

      Alexander McDonald

      gb flag player from United Kingdom

      Reviewed on 06/07/2020 at 6:24 pm

      Reviewed Fortune Clock CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Any joy markb?

    2. M

      gb flag

      Mark

      gb flag player from United Kingdom

      Reviewed on 06/20/2020 at 6:23 am

      Reviewed Fortune Clock CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Hi, did you ever get your mon?

  2. P

    gb flag

    Pete

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 04/08/2020 at 6:30 am

    Reviewed Fortune Clock CasinoRated with 10 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Good selection of games
    Easy deposit

    What I didn’t like:

    I’ve attempted to withdraw 50euros the minimum stated but that amount does not leave your account balance and the waiting period for pending withdrawal is 36 hours. My withdrawal was rejected and i am now in the process of giving the required identification which I’ve now done. So i shall try again and uodate you on the outcome.

  3. S

    gb flag

    Shahdad

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 04/08/2020 at 4:07 pm

    Reviewed Fortune Clock CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Cash out options available

    What I didn’t like:

    They took money from my account without my consent. I provided them proof but still have not heard anything from them yet and its been over a week. I have finally contacted my bank and disputed all the payments. Will be uploading a video on YouTube to share my recent experience

  4. A

    gb flag

    Ahmed

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 04/08/2020 at 4:09 pm

    Reviewed Fortune Clock CasinoRated with 10 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing to be honest

    What I didn’t like:

    Avoid at all costs. They will take money from your account even after you decide to close your account

  5. S

    gb flag

    Shad

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 04/16/2020 at 7:36 pm

    Reviewed Fortune Clock CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    N/A

    What I didn’t like:

    They tried to take 2k from my account a month later after I closed my account with them. My bank called to confirm if I want to authorise the payment and obviously I didn’t authorise and cancelled my card straight away. Avoid or else they will empty your account

  6. J

    gb flag

    James

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 04/17/2020 at 1:55 am

    Reviewed Fortune Clock CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Good games

    What I didn’t like:

    I deposited 2 times in this casino 500e and won 925e . I tried to withdraw and it was declined 36 hours later with no explanation , i contacted customer service and they said i have multiple accounts witch i don’t . They then realised i did not and said withdraw again . So i withdrew again and another 36 hours later that one was rejected as they wanted stupid amounts of id and address proofs . So i sent them what i had already on my phone as im isolating 300 miles from the address my card is registered too (covid 19) witch was. A picture of my passport , a picture of my drivers license (with my address on there) . A copy of the latest statement of my online bank . A copy of my phone bill . A photo of the front of my card and a photo of my back of the card . 36 hours they are still rejecting it saying they need a photo of the back of my card with all 4 corners of the card ! I currently don’t have that card as the world is in lock down and i think that card is at my address where i cant get back to for weeks ! I then said the only thing i can do is order a new card to here but that wouldn’t be sufficient as id need to change address with the bank and also the card would have different numbers on so they wouldn’t pay out regardless ! They then said they would refund my deposits but will take 7-10 business days for them to accept ! This is a complete scam company ! Every thing i sent was more than sufficient for multiple online casinos as verification but these cowboys its not ! They have no intension on paying anyone out they are a complete scam ! I highly doubt they will even refund my deposit ! Do not use !

    1. CO

      gb flag

      Christopher Orourke

      gb flag player from United Kingdom

      Reviewed on 06/12/2020 at 12:47 pm

      Reviewed Fortune Clock CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Did you get your refund mate. I asked for refund and it got rejected. I have now taking it to my bank to investigate and hopefully they will get my money back.

  7. Js

    gb flag

    Julie smith

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 04/20/2020 at 6:18 am

    Reviewed Fortune Clock CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing

    What I didn’t like:

    Absolute scam constantly rejected for withdrawal dispite umpteen verification documents avoid

  8. J

    gb flag

    Jack

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 04/21/2020 at 7:53 pm

    Reviewed Fortune Clock CasinoRated with 10 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Anyone got their winnings yet?

    What I didn’t like:

    Winnings received anyone?

    1. Af

      gb flag

      Alan fulton

      gb flag player from United Kingdom

      Reviewed on 06/17/2020 at 5:21 pm

      Reviewed Fortune Clock CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      They are gangsters they don’t want to pay out.i had the same experience.these people should not be open.they are thieves

  9. J

    gb flag

    Jonie

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 04/24/2020 at 12:45 am

    Reviewed Fortune Clock CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing at all

    What I didn’t like:

    This is a scam site . They take your money and will never pay you out if you win . Its a win break even situation for them , if you lose you walk away with a loss and prob never play there again as its rubbish but if you win they make you send them stupid amounts of ids and photos (hoping you dont have ), once you send them they just ignore you and block your account . Only solution is to call your bank and do a charge back , they wont contest it as they are a scam so you will get a refund . You will lose your winnings but at least you get out what you put in . They will close down within a month or so , empty the bank accounts and close them down (so no more charge backs can go through) then open under a different name and repeat the process . Please avoid !

  10. A

    gb flag

    Alex

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 05/02/2020 at 11:38 am

    Reviewed Fortune Clock CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing

    What I didn’t like:

    Been waiting nearly 2 months for my winnings, keep telling me its being reviewed. DO NOT USE THIS SITE

  11. N

    gb flag

    Nick

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 05/02/2020 at 1:04 pm

    Reviewed Fortune Clock CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Fuck all. Dreadful site.

    What I didn’t like:

    Complete scam. Stay clear. If you have deposited, charge back from your bank. They are crooks. I won 350euro. 2 weeks of jumping through hoops to get the money with ID verification, address documentation. To hear the same as above “your payment was declined by your bank”. This is complete bullshit as i work for a financial institute…. they dont decline deposits unless its AML/Fraud related. Word of advice, stay clear. Dont go anywhere near this site. Its full of cunts.

    1. D

      gb flag

      Denise

      gb flag player from United Kingdom

      Reviewed on 06/06/2020 at 11:53 am

      Reviewed Fortune Clock CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Is that right you can claim back from your bank what you have deposited? Also I used a credit card too which I thought was not allowed as from April 2020

  12. G

    gb flag

    George

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 05/03/2020 at 8:02 am

    Reviewed Fortune Clock CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Absolutely nothing.

  13. L

    gb flag

    Lorna

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 05/20/2020 at 11:47 am

    Reviewed Fortune Clock CasinoRated with 10 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing

    What I didn’t like:

    I joined and played asked for self exclusion and in that time I have noticed some review sites say they don’t accept U.K. players
    So I did some exploring don’t know if anyone who has joined and played there in your bank statements it says PSX2 so phoned my bank and they said do I have a PlayStation ??? No that’s supposed to be a casino I then contacted the casino asking for a refund and they declined so a big expensive mistake
    Please be careful with this so called casino as if you read many reviews they take your money and run in a lot of instances
    I learned the hard way but still convinced it’s a scam so my advice STAY AWAY !!!!

  14. M

    gb flag

    Mark

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 05/24/2020 at 11:30 am

    Reviewed Fortune Clock CasinoRated with 2 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Good game selection

    What I didn’t like:

    Scamming site won’t pay out your winnings

    1. D

      gb flag

      Denise

      gb flag player from United Kingdom

      Reviewed on 06/06/2020 at 11:51 am

      Reviewed Fortune Clock CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Hi everybody.
      I have self excluded from this site.
      Does anybody know If I can claim back feom my bank what I lost then. I also used a credit card which I thought was not allowed anymore since April 2020.

  15. S

    gb flag

    Steve

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 05/26/2020 at 9:07 pm

    Reviewed Fortune Clock CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    Do not deposit any money.
    This casino is a scam and I’m going to contact every gaming provider on their website. Deposited 350 euros, have a withdrawal pending of 1000 that keeps getting rejected. I offered to have a refund of 350 euros and they can keep the rest but they haven’t responded. If I could find this person, I would beat the crap out of him and his family for giving birth to him.

  16. L

    gb flag

    Linda

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 05/28/2020 at 1:55 pm

    Reviewed Fortune Clock CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    absolutely NOTHING

    What I didn’t like:

    Do yourself a favour and under no circumstances deposit and use this ‘casino’. They refuse to pay me a paltry sum of 50 euro, that i withdrew, waited 36 hours only to get it rejected on 12th may 2020. Today 28th may 2020 and all i have had is ridiculous excuses, outrageous claims about how i played! All designed to cause utter confusion and hope that the person will go away. I am contacting the police, visa, game providers, curacao and fraud squad about these people. I hope all the people who have been abused by these people will do the same otherwise it will just continue and their pockets become fuller and fuller. ……………play at a proper, honest casino

  17. A

    gb flag

    Ag

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 05/30/2020 at 1:41 am

    Reviewed Fortune Clock CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Fraud

    What I didn’t like:

    This company is totally fraud i tried to widrawn money but i cant they say to widrant 100 u must bet 300 which is 3× first time i am getting this type of terms condiction in betting rules whobthe hell doe 300 bet in 1 go totally fraud please guys and ladies dont try this casino u well regret when u try to deposite i was ban from game stop in uk so i tries this company ony play uk regestred company thanks

  18. D

    gb flag

    Denise

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 06/06/2020 at 11:58 am

    Reviewed Fortune Clock CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Some of the slot games

    What I didn’t like:

    They take your money and not pay out.
    Can your bank actually get your deposits back does anybody know. Also I used a credit card which I thought was not allowed anymore.

  19. Af

    gb flag