Restricted: Golden Reels Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

us flag Players fromUnited States Not Accepted

Golden Reels Casino Review

Be careful 4.7/10

200+

Slots & table games

$10

minimum deposit

$10

minimum withdraw

Golden Reels Casino

Why not recommended

  • No bonus policy
  • Limited table games selection
  • Offshore license

welcome bonus

Match Deposit Bonuses on First 5 Deposits

Golden Reels Casino

Website:

Owner:

Golden Reels B.V.

Online since:

2019

Trust score:

3.3 / 10

Licence:

Curacao

Deposit Methods
Languages
Currencies
Pros
    Cons
    • No bonus policy
    • Limited table games selection
    • Offshore license

    Golden Reels Casino Review

    As we stay true to our commitment to bring to your attention both reliable and scam new casinos, we decided to put the Golden Reels casino under the spotlight. Does it have any chance to join the likes of the industry titans or it is more likely to join the list of reported rogue operators? Let’s find out.

    Layout and Navigation

    The Golden Reels casino has a quite basic design and we feel that some more efforts could have been made to improve players’ experience and ease the navigation. There are some missing must-have tabs, too. We could not find a Bonus T&C or Promotions tab. So, if you have difficulties finding a piece of information, chances are it is just not there.

    Match Deposit Bonuses upon First 5 Deposits

    After a few random clicks, we reached the following page:

    There is no Bonus policy or even a brief overview of the bonus wagering requirements.

    Today’s bonus

    WELCOME BONUS

    Match Deposit Bonuses on First 5 Deposits

    Game Selection

    The Golden Reels casino does not have a very large game library but that’s understandable for a new casino that is yet to ink partnership agreements with prominent game suppliers.

    The slots section features roughly 200 titles. All of them are available in practice and real money mode, although we had difficulties loading some of them.

    If you are a slots player, the available titles may keep you entertained for some time. However, if you are a table games player, you’d better look elsewhere. At the time of writing, the casino hosts one Roulette and one Blackjack game. There are no live casino tables.

    On the more positive side, you can filter the slots according to their volatility. Oddly, not many casinos have such an option.

    Games Score
    200+

    Total Games

    Golden Reels Casino Mobile Games
    +

    Mobile Games

    Golden Reels Casino Live Games

    Live Games

    Slots to try for a demo play or real money at Golden Reels Casino

    Game Suppliers

    Currently, the Golden Reels casino has games created by Microgaming, NetEnt, Novomatic, Playtech, Yggdrasil, Play’n GO, Playson, Booongo, TopTrend, Igrosoft.

    Deposits and Withdrawals

    Golden Reels accepts Visa, Maestro, American Express, JCB, Discover, and Neosurf. It also accepts bitcoin, litecoin, ripple, and ethereum. The support of cryptocurrencies might be an indication that it freely accepts players from jurisdictions where online gambling is prosecuted.

    Return to Players percent

    RTP

    68%

    Depending on game played

    Golden Reels Casino Minimum deposit

    Minimum Deposit

    $10

    * Depending on currency

    Golden Reels Casino minimum and maximum withdraw

    Minimum withdraw

    $10

    Fair enough

    Golden Reels Casino cashout time

    Payout time

    Might vary for some payment methods

    Golden Reels Casino RTP

    Payment score

    5.1

    Average

    Deposit Methods
    Withdraw Methods
    Currencies

    Security and Licensing

    We haven’t found any licensing information at the bottom of the main page, but a quick look at the T&C revealed that the casino is owned by Golden Reels B.V., which is a Curacao licensee. We always remind our readers that playing at offshore casinos involves a financial risk and we cannot confirm if and when you can count on authorities’ protection.

    Golden Reels Casino founded in 2019

    Online since

    2019

    2+ years online

    Casino owned by Golden Reels B.V.

    Owner

    Golden Reels B.V.

    Verified

    Certified and regulated

    Certified by

    Curacao

    Regulated and legit

    Operates in multiple countries

    Operates in

    20+

    Countries

    Scored as Be careful

    Trust Score

    3.3 / 10

    Be careful

    Restricted Countries

    Belgium

    , Czech Rep.

    , Denmark

    , France

    , Hong Kong

    , Hungary

    , Italy

    , Latvia

    , Macau

    , Netherlands

    , Portugal

    , Slovakia

    , Spain

    , Sweden

    , Taiwan

    , U.K.

    , USA

    , Belguim

    Customer Support

    We tried to contact the customer support agents via live chat but to no avail. A contact us page is also missing, so there is not an email address, either.

    Support Rated As Scammy

    Support rating

    1

    Scammy

    Golden Reels Casino Website Languages

    Languages

    Only English

    Mobile Casino

    The available games are instantly accessible in your browser, you don’t have to download any special software.

    windows mobile devices compatible

    Windows

    Golden Reels Mobile Casino
    The bottom line

    Golden Reels has some serious shortcomings and for now, we cannot add it to our list of trusted casinos. We will come back after some time to check if anything has changed for the better.

    About the author

    Pettie author

    Pettie Iv / Head of content

    Last updated: 21 May 2020

    Golden Reels Casino Reviews by players

    Rate Golden Reels Casino and write a review

    1. B

      au flag

      Brad

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 04/04/2020 at 11:42 pm

      Reviewed Golden Reels CasinoRated with 10 star(s)

      What I liked?

      There is nothing good about this casino.

      What I didn’t like:

      They are quick to take money but when it comes to payouts they make every excuse under the sun not to pay, I can say this from personal experience. I’d advise all players from Australia to stay well away from this casino as you will only get ripped off, it’s a big scam.

      1
      1
      1. GR

        au flag

        Golden Reels

        au flag player from Australia

        Reviewed on 07/23/2020 at 1:56 pm

        Reviewed Golden Reels CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

        What I liked?

        Good day,
        Dears, Brad!

        We are very sorry that you had a negative experience with Golden Reels.
        Our absolute priority is to provide a qualitative product to our Customers, and we are working hard on our development.
        If you have any problems, you can contact our support team OR [email protected]
        We are open to dialogue.

        Respectfully,
        GR

    2. T

      au flag

      Trevor

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 05/20/2020 at 12:58 pm

      Reviewed Golden Reels CasinoRated with 2 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Games are great until your credits literally vanish into thin air

      What I didn’t like:

      Buy credits then make $1000 and then it just disappears into thin air from my account try to contact there support line but no answer
      Biggest rip off ever with no help whatsoever

      1. GR

        au flag

        Golden Reels

        au flag player from Australia

        Reviewed on 07/23/2020 at 7:53 am

        Reviewed Golden Reels CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

        What I liked?

        Good day,
        Dears, Trevor!

        We are very sorry that you had a negative experience with Golden Reels.
        We have been in Australia for a year now and we are working hard on our development.
        If you have any problems, you can contact our support team OR [email protected]
        We are open to dialogue.

        Respectfully,
        GR

    3. B

      se flag

      Banders

      se flag player from Sweden

      Reviewed on 05/20/2020 at 9:46 pm

      Reviewed Golden Reels CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Nothing.

      What I didn’t like:

      Same thing happened for me as for Brad.
      Company very quick to letting me make a deposit but when trying to withdraw the money they do all they can to keep it.
      Do not deposit at this site, it is a scam.

      1. GR

        au flag

        Golden Reels

        au flag player from Australia

        Reviewed on 07/23/2020 at 7:54 am

        Reviewed Golden Reels CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

        What I liked?

        Good day,
        Dears, Banders!

        We are very sorry that you had a negative experience with Golden Reels.
        We have been in Australia for a year now and we are working hard on our development.
        If you have any problems, you can contact our support team OR [email protected]
        We are open to dialogue.

        Respectfully,
        GR

    4. S

      au flag

      Sean

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 05/28/2020 at 9:30 am

      Reviewed Golden Reels CasinoRated with 10 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Not much

      What I didn’t like:

      This casino is an absolute rip off. Payouts I calculated at less than 10%. Feature winnings just dissapearing and despite many deposits can barely get a feature on a 10 cent hit. DO NOT PLAY THIS CASINO THEY ARE A RORT!!!!
      JOKA ROOM IS YOUR BEST BET

      1. GR

        au flag

        Golden Reels

        au flag player from Australia

        Reviewed on 07/22/2020 at 2:32 pm

        Reviewed Golden Reels CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

        What I liked?

        Good day,
        Dears, Sean!

        Everyone has a guaranteed chance of win.
        Golden Reels Casino is absolutly legal and licensed. You can be sure of it.
        Our license is Curacao (Master Gaming License # 5536 / JAZ).
        Good luck!

    5. N

      au flag

      Natasha

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 06/02/2020 at 8:37 pm

      Reviewed Golden Reels CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Nothing

      What I didn’t like:

      They took my winnings – $9k because I apparently breached their terms and conditions by opening second account. Rubbish. They just shut me down despite me advising them I only had opened one account. They just didn’t want to pay me. Disgusting that these ruminate seem to operate unchecked. I will be doing whatever it takes to have them held accountable. Stay away!!

      1
      1
      1. GR

        au flag

        Golden Reels

        au flag player from Australia

        Reviewed on 07/23/2020 at 7:26 am

        Reviewed Golden Reels CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

        What I liked?

        Good day,
        Dears, Natasha!
        Please write to us an email - [email protected]
        So we can comment on your situation.
        Respectfully,
        GR

    6. k

      au flag

      kartia

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 07/18/2020 at 4:59 pm

      Reviewed Golden Reels CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      was a brilliant casino when I won the fake $100,000

      What I didn’t like:

      I’ve got nothing but bad things to say I tried to withdraw my money and first had major issues with reviewing and accepting my account for withdrawal then my account was suddenly active nd verified but all funds we’re gone, when I asked for help the casino say it was played on a regularly used device. This was a life changing amount of money due to covid and was going to be the key to me recieving cancer treatment early rather then wait in ng untill im in stage 4 rather then stage 3 to receive chemotherapy. I would never be Able to physically spe d that amount in the period of time they are claiming. I’m disgusted in their customer service I’ve deposited thousands but can’t withdraw a cent

      1. GR

        au flag

        Golden Reels

        au flag player from Australia

        Reviewed on 07/23/2020 at 7:27 am

        Reviewed Golden Reels CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

        What I liked?

        Good day,
        Dears, Kartia!
        Please write to us an email - [email protected]
        So we can comment on your situation.
        Respectfully,
        GR

    7. JY

      au flag

      Jun Yap

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 08/21/2020 at 1:17 am

      Reviewed Golden Reels CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I didn’t like:

      Unable to withdraw funds – takes your money fast, but makes withdrawals extremely difficult. Proceed at your own risk.

      1. GR

        au flag

        Golden Reels

        au flag player from Australia

        Reviewed on 08/31/2020 at 6:53 am

        Reviewed Golden Reels CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

        What I liked?

        Good day,
        Dears, Jun Yap!
        We are very sorry that you had a negative experience with Golden Reels.
        Please write to us an email - conta[email protected]
        So we can comment on your situation.
        Respectfully,
        GR

    8. tojf8

      au flag

      the original johnnyswank from 888

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 08/28/2020 at 11:02 am

      Reviewed Golden Reels CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      not sure???

      What I didn’t like:

      i have indeed deposited alot,,,not much in the big picture but id atleast say $300 au all i have been doing is donating to another scumbag country….dead set 99% of the online casinos are the same…..online poker thats something entirely different as you..well i as myself i win on poker sites….its a pity you can not train your mind to scam a POKIE machine like some of the donating players playing online poker,,,,or in there eyes BINGO….all-in first hand.. also you get much more enjojment out of a card game than a pokie..why because 1 push can sometimes be a ten miniute game that costs you 25cents and if your skilled enough you will easily grab a minimum $1 to $3.50….and if you hit like i have in the past a $7 but in rolled out $700 and it was in and i want to make this as clear as possable IN MY BANK WITHIN 15 MINUTES From my first place,,,, and that was on FULL TILT AND RUNNING JOKERSTARS SOFTWARE….really its all just a scam… yes a scam because if your at it and at it you will never stay nor even get a sniff of being ahead,,,,THIS SITE I MUST WARN YOU>>> IT COVID TIMES NOW SO FARK DONAITING OR JUST GIVING YOUR HARD EARNED CASH TO ANY ONLINE SITES.. every single one of the sites are MADE TO MAKE CASH NOT DESPENCE IT THATS 4 SURE!!!!!! i could go on and on but each to there own…I WISH YOU UM NOT LUCK ECAUSE YOU NEED TO HAVE SOME KIND OF SOFTWERE TO BEAT THESE POKIES SITES> THEY CHEAT WHY CANT IT EVEN OUT A BIT….and thats about it.. best way to do it is find the no depsit bonus cose sites,,i have also compeated gambling requirments just to claim $100 usd for free. i had to get it up there, started with the $15
      free and what i think is wrong is they perswade you to gamble by giving you non stop boneses… well they stop and people are stupid and will void say some winnings just by simply living in the same appertment as another person who is using the same site as you have to prove that your not in anyway involed….and it is but still you could have $1000 in an account rewady to go and because of this 1 reason any site can close any account when ever they want with out any descesion. again myself won a 888 silver oin no add-on nor re-buy,,,,888 was not happy with the fact that i did not want the stupid coin 2nd got money i win and have to wait for a coin i dont want because i recived a life ban from 888 simply because i won that tourie without paying a cent…i got the coin i have it still but its worthless a whole waite of time,, if i boyght into a $5 but in it would have been in the hundred mark if it was for that stinking coin,,,,i could go on and on but even im getting board with this rubbish…..take care all

      1. GR

        au flag

        Golden Reels

        au flag player from Australia

        Reviewed on 12/01/2020 at 12:52 pm

        Reviewed Golden Reels CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

        What I liked?

        Good day,
        Dear, the original johnnyswank from 888!
        We are very sorry that you had a negative experience with Golden Reels.
        Please write to us an email - [email protected]
        So we can comment on your situation.
        Respectfully,
        GR

    9. K

      au flag

      Kyran

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 09/01/2020 at 7:52 am

      Reviewed Golden Reels CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Absolutely nothing

      What I didn’t like:

      Games are scams with the lowest payout. Customer service abuse you and dont let you withdraw
      AVOID IT ALL. SCAM

    10. L

      nl flag

      Lewis

      nl flag player from Netherlands

      Reviewed on 09/09/2020 at 8:38 am

      Reviewed Golden Reels CasinoRated with 10 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Fast withdrawal of my winning! Good selection of games, 24/7 support and VERY nice bonuses

      What I didn’t like:

      nothing

    11. LC

      au flag

      Lee-Anne Cole

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 09/21/2020 at 5:04 am

      Reviewed Golden Reels CasinoRated with 10 star(s)

      What I liked?

      I cant believe the bad reviews as once my ID was verified everything was great. Very quick payouts with no problems .. customer support is amazing.. i guess with everything its a punt. I have had amazing wins 30 in 1500 out but then i have also put 1000 in and nothing out.. it is what it is ..

    12. L

      au flag

      Leylanie

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 10/28/2020 at 11:57 pm

      Reviewed Golden Reels CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      When you first start

      What I didn’t like:

      These are the worst pokies I’ve ever played, I’ve never seen how hard it is to win until I will played these. When you first play you get good little wins then it just seems your constantly depositing with no return at all. Back to the local for me.

    13. LB

      au flag

      Leander Barnard

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 11/16/2020 at 3:12 pm

      Reviewed Golden Reels CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      The absolute rubbish they come up with

      What I didn’t like:

      This is the worst absolutely worst online casino THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY BUT THEY DO NOT PAY OUT BUT WILL FIND ALL EXCUSES NOT TO PAY OUT……. BE AWARE OF THIS ONLINE CASINO
      MY Partner put some money,on my account with them to play and this was done numerous times that she done deposits on her card for me AND MAKE NO MISTAKE THE CASINO ACCEPTED EVERY DEPOSIT THAT SHE HAS MADE INTO MY ACOUNT ON HER BANK CARD
      WHEN TIME CAME TO WITHDRAW SOME WINNINGS WELL THEY SAID THAT THEY WOULD NOT PAY OUT AS THE DEPOSITS WERE MADE IN ANOTHER PERSONS NAME AND NOT MINE SO THEY VOIDED BUT YET THEY WILL GLADLY TAKE THE DEPOSITS NO PROBLEM FROM THERE SIDE IN DOING THAT….
      BE AWARE PEOPLE DO NOT TRUST THIS CASINO
      THEY ARE SCAMER
      I WILL BE SURE TO MAKE SURE THAT THIS WILL BE NOTED ON EVERY ONLINE SIGHT AND BE REPORTED

    14. L

      au flag

      Leander

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 11/16/2020 at 3:36 pm

      Reviewed Golden Reels CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Nothing take take and pay back nothing excuses one after another

      What I didn’t like:

      THIS CASINO IS NOT TO BE TRUSTED AT ALL BE AWARE OF USING THIS ONLINE CASINO MY WITHDRAWAL THEY SIMPLY VOIDED AS THEY SAID THAT MY DEPOSIT WAS MADE UNDER SOME ONE ELSE’S BANK CARD
      YES WELL IITS MY PARTNER AS SHE DEPOSITED MONEY ON MY ACOUNT FOR ME
      NOTE NOTE NOTE
      MY PARTNER HAS MADE NUMEROUS DEPOSITS INTO MY ACOUNT ON HER BANK CARD IN WICTH THE GOLDEN POKIES GLADLY DONE AND TAKEN THE DEPOSITS EVERY TIME WITH OPEN HANDS WITH NOT ONE PROBLEM OR MENTION AT ALL BUT WHEN IT WAS TIME TO WITHDRAWAL OF THE WINNINGS WELL LET ME TELL YOU THEY SIMPLY VOIDED THE WITHDRAWAL AS IN THERE WORDS THE WINNINGS WERE MADE ON A DEPOSIT FROM ANOTHER PERSONS NAME AND NOT MINE AND THAT WITH ALL THE PAPER WORK THEY WANTED WITH THERE VERIFICATION AND THEN SAID EVERYTHING IS VERIFIED AND OK
      WELL SURE ITS OK FOR THEM AS THEY SIMPLY WILL NOT PAY OUT OND YET IOTS NO PROBLEM FOR THEM TO TAKE AND TAKE AND TAKE DEPOSITS ON MY PARTNERS NAME IN MY ACCOUNT JUST NOT RIGHT FOR THEM TO PAY OUT
      PEOPLE BE AWARE SCAM SCAM SCAM
      I WILL REPORT THIS EVERY WERE ONLINE AND REPORT IT THIS IS THE BIGGEST SCAM ARTISTS ***** BE AWARE AUSTRALIAN’S BE AWARE*****?

    United States Best-rated casinos

    Star

    8/10

    FunBet Casino

    • Licensed and regulated
    • Casino and sportsbook available
    Star

    7.9/10

    Greenplay Casino

    • Fantastic game variety
    • Sensible wagering requirements

    Golden Reels Casino Review

    Please enter a valid name and email adress

    Please agree with that the review is based on your personal experience

    Write a review