Attention: Evolve Casino is not the best choice. Please review some of our best recommended casinos instead:

us flag Players from United States Accepted

Evolve Casino Review

Be careful 4.1/10

3000+

Slots & table games

€10

minimum deposit

€30

minimum withdraw

Evolve Casino

Why not recommended

  • Offshore license

welcome bonus

up to €1000 + 100 Free Spins

18+ | New Customers Only | T&C Apply
⭐ Website:
🤝 Owner:Mountberg Limited
🆕 Online since:2020
⭐ Trust score:3.9 / 10
👍 Licence: Curacao
Deposit Methods
Languages
Currencies
Pros
  • Large game library
Cons
  • Offshore license

Evolve Casino - Video Review

Evolve Casino Review

Evolve has most of the shortcomings of a newfound casino, but we were curious to find out if it has the potential to evolve from a small scale casino to an industry leader. Keep reading and see if this is a casino worth your while.

Today’s bonus

WELCOME BONUS

up to €1000 + 100 Free Spins

up to €1000 + 100 cash spins

New players qualify for a welcome bonus package of up to €1000 + 100 free spins granted upon the first three deposits you make. To get the bonuses, you need to deposit at least €20 for each of them. Also, each bonus comes with a 25x (deposit + bonus) wagering requirement attached. Not the most player-friendly requirements, although we have seen a lot worse.

Existing players can take advantage of a cashback bonus on their net losses, but it comes with a steep 50x wagering requirement, so the choice is yours.

Game Selection

At the time of writing, the casino offers an impressive game variety of 3000 titles with new ones being regularly added. No matter if you are into video slots, jackpot slots, Megaways slots, blackjack, baccarat, poker, or roulette against software or against a dealer, Evolve casino got you covered.

Games Score
3000+

Total Games

Evolve Casino Mobile Games
2500+

Mobile Games

Evolve Casino Live Games
30+

Live Games

Slots to try for a demo play or real money at Evolve Casino

Game Suppliers

Some of game suppliers the casino works with are 1×2, BTG, Blueprint, Booming, Betsoft, Elk, Endorphina, Evolution, Ezugi, Habanero, IronDog, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, Microgaming, Quickspin, Red Tiger, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Yggdrasil.

Please note that due to licensing restrictions some games might not be accessible from your country.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Evolve casino accepts the common Visa, Maestro, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, as well as some country-specific payment methods. The minimum deposit is in the range €10-€20. The minimum withdrawal is €30, though. In comparison, most EU casinos allow players to cash out €10 and even €5. What is worse, the min amount you can cash out via a wire transfer outside the EU is €500.

Please note that you won’t beallowed to request a withdrawal unless you play through the deposited amount at least once.

Return to Players percent
RTP 54%

Depending on game played

Evolve Casino Minimum deposit
Minimum Deposit €10

* Depending on currency

Evolve Casino minimum and maximum withdraw
Minimum withdraw €30

Fair enough

Evolve Casino cashout time
Payout time up to 3 business days

Might vary for some payment methods

Evolve Casino RTP
Payment score 3.9

Be careful

Withdraw Methods

Bank transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe, Skrill, Visa

Currencies

Security and Licensing

Evolve casino is operated by the Cyprus-based Mountberg Limited, a company holding a gambling license issued by the government of Curacao. As we have explained on multiple occasions, a Curacao license is seen as less reliable than a license issued by a European jurisdiction. That’s why we recommend you to think twice before doing business with recently founded casinos holding offshore licenses.

Evolve Casino founded in 2020
Online since 2020

3+ years online

Casino owned by Mountberg Limited
Owner Mountberg Limited

Verified

Certified and regulated
Certified by Curacao

Curacao

Operates in multiple countries
Operates in 20+

Countries

Scored as Be careful
Trust Score 3.9 / 10

Be careful

us flag

Evolve Casino is available in United States

Evolve Casino is open to these countries:

Available

Customer Support

You can get in touch with customer support email or live chat. It took less than a minute for a customer care agent to join the chat every time we wanted some information, which is blazing fast response time.

Online Chat Support Available
Online Chat 24/7

Evolve Casino Email Support
Email support 24/7

Support Rated As Average
Support rating 5.4

Average

Evolve Casino Website Languages
Languages 3 English, French, Norwegian

Layout and Navigation

Evolve casino has a straightforward design with Casino, Promotions, and VIP tabs placed right at the top of the main page. If you scroll down all the way to the bottom, you will get to the licensing information, as well as short terms and conditions page and contact information.

Mobile Casino

You can play the games directly in your mobile browser. There is no need to download an app. For best performance, you’d better make sure you have connected your device to a stable WiFi signal.

Evolve Casino - Mobile Version
The bottom line

Evolve seems like an average casino. Frankly, we could not find anything impressive about it. Hopefully, it will evolve to become a noteworthy online gambling spot and the acquisition of a MGA or a UKGC gambling license is a good thing to start with. We will come back after some time to check if anything has changed and update its rating of needed.

About the author

Pettie author

Pettie Iv / Head of content

Pettie is really passionate about delivering the best reviews in an easy to understand language & way.

Evolve Casino FAQ

Evolve is a relatively new casino run by a company that is yet to build a name of itself. That’s why we recommend you to be careful when depositing large amounts. If you do not like the idea of keeping your fingers crossed to get your winnings paid, you might want to check the list of well-established casinos with years of industry experience.

Even if you feel that your winnings have been unfairly confiscated, you can hardly count on protection from the Curacao gambling authorities. That’s why it is recommended to play at legit, certified casinos for complete peace of mind.

The game selection is really diverse offering a wide range of slots, table games, live casino games, courtesy of big and small scale game suppliers.

If you reside in an EU country, you surely have much more viable options. Even if you access the site using cheating software, you risk having your account closed and your winnings confiscated.

Evolve Casino Reviews by players

Rate Evolve Casino and write a review

  1. ls

    no flag

    lars svensson

    no flag player from Norway

    Reviewed on 08/06/2022 at 10:29 am

    Reviewed Evolve CasinoRated with star(s)

    What I liked?

    Support service, verification, slots, homepage, fast deposit.
    Your winnings are really fast to withdraw.
    Support answered really fast.
    I think it's a good site to play.

  2. S

    mt flag

    SEBludo

    mt flag player from Malta

    Reviewed on 07/14/2022 at 3:56 pm

    Reviewed Evolve CasinoRated with 10 star(s)

    What I liked?

    I choose this casino because of the welcome bonus that is for me one of the best of the igaming world

    They also have a very friendly customer service that is always very helpful

    These 2 points are for me the most important in order to start and continue to play on a casino

  3. J

    fr flag

    Jacob

    fr flag player from France

    Reviewed on 06/14/2022 at 3:45 pm

    Reviewed Evolve CasinoRated with 10 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Do you have more stars available please ?

    I just deposit 100 euros ang get 1456 euros win, the deposit was instant and to win this i get a bonus very very fast

    I have veriied my account in 10 minutes and then the withdraw was instant

    Was a lovely experience

  4. M

    ie flag

    Marcus

    ie flag player from Ireland

    Reviewed on 05/30/2022 at 3:54 pm

    Reviewed Evolve CasinoRated with 10 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Very extensive range of providers and games. Site is user very friendly, amazing performance and nice design
    The welcome bonus is insane and the wager very low. all the requirements are not the most easy but also not the hardest. They accept multiple payment providers. Live support available in english is also a must

  5. dm

    de flag

    denzel mikovic

    de flag player from Germany

    Reviewed on 03/10/2022 at 10:03 am

    Reviewed Evolve CasinoRated with 10 star(s)

    What I liked?

    First day on Evolve, i take the welcome bonus and did a big win !

    The verification process was instant and the withdraw instant also, the money reach my bank account in one second

    I really thank the German customer support that is very helpful

    What I didn’t like:

    Nothing

  6. K

    se flag

    Kenneth

    se flag player from Sweden

    Reviewed on 01/13/2022 at 8:31 am

    Reviewed Evolve CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    nothing

    What I didn’t like:

    i played for like 5 hours and deposited like 10 times , the 11th time did not go through and it says pending , im still waiting for it to go through.
    i made the deposit the 27th of december 2021 and its now the 13th january 2022….
    i have talked with the live support every day since the 27th , they dont do shit and its bot answers….

  7. M

    fr flag

    Maria

    fr flag player from France

    Reviewed on 09/17/2021 at 8:35 am

    Reviewed Evolve CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    I've only ever had good experiences at Evolve. very friendly customer support, deposits and withdrawals are processed very quickly and the selection of games is really great. I can definitely recommend it as a really great casino.

  8. ss

    au flag

    shane smith

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 07/28/2021 at 3:37 pm

    Reviewed Evolve CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing

    What I didn’t like:

    Pathetic customer service no help , welcome bonus is scam, wait for you to deposit before they keep saying your spins are on mega masks clean your history and refresh window but hey still no spins just keep been dodgy they say they be added within 24 hours guess what still no spins DONT TRY THIS CASINO 1/10

  9. MLB

    dk flag

    Mac Lavern Buyao

    dk flag player from Denmark

    Reviewed on 06/21/2021 at 9:03 pm

    Reviewed Evolve CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    A very very sad experienced….i almost lost all of my savings playjng on this site.
    But the worsts is…i won 4thousand euros on one night of playing..i thought i had that break, the Luck that we all needed. I felt overjoyed knowing that i won those money back that i lost playing
    on this evolve Casino site. But the next day……….my account is closed.. and i cant Log in. To make this storyshort i never got them back….and i was 3000 euro poorer. Stay away from this site..I hope one day…. they get their PayBack!!Because we all know…..Karma is just around the corner..

  10. MJ

    dk flag

    Michael Jensen

    dk flag player from Denmark

    Reviewed on 03/11/2021 at 12:25 pm

    Reviewed Evolve CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    I have make 3 withdrawels one at 1000euro an one on 600euro an one on 400euro an i have recived the payments from the casino 29,74kr an 74,35kr an 44,61kr !!!!!! I hope i g’et the rest seertal soon

  11. M

    dk flag

    Martin

    dk flag player from Denmark

    Reviewed on 03/05/2021 at 3:56 pm

    Reviewed Evolve CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing

    What I didn’t like:

    Refused to close my account, withheld my winning of 3200 dollars (even though i had lost 5000+) – never got my money, account still not losed 4 weeks later. Live “support” is nothing but bot-answers. Stay far far away.

  12. Dk

    dk flag

    Daniel k

    dk flag player from Denmark

    Reviewed on 01/26/2021 at 6:02 pm

    Reviewed Evolve CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    They closed my account when i win a medium sized Price, and now they wont pay me my money. Stay away!

    What I didn’t like:

    Everything!

    1. MLB

      dk flag

      Mac Lavern Buyao

      dk flag player from Denmark

      Reviewed on 06/21/2021 at 8:35 pm

      Reviewed Evolve CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      I won 4 thousand euros…tried to withdraw my winnings….i thought it was on process..the next day i, i tried to log in to my account..and guess what??System error..tried to contact live support,
      tried emailing customer service…but nothing ever comes out of it.They send me emails asking for documents..but everytime i was asking why my account was blocked, no reply. This Casino is a scam!! This Casino has destroyed a lot of lives..it almost destroyed mine. I admit i have a problem gambling..but that doesnt give them any right to fool and take advantage of people. I hope whoever is behind operating this Casino will think twice about their actions, because we all know….one day..someday..it will come back to you. Payback time. I have learned my lesson well..the hard way. So please…stop..stop gambling. Most especially on this EvolveCasinosite. This site is a HoaX-a scam-a parasite!!!

      What I didn’t like:

      I won almost 4thousand euros..i deposited 600 euros to the account.
      I was so happy and overjoyed at the same time thinking i won all the money back that i losg playinv on this

  13. ML

    ca flag

    Michele Lamanna

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 11/20/2020 at 12:58 am

    Reviewed Evolve CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Horrifying experience

    What I didn’t like:

    Everything about this casino …..THEY DON’T PAYOUT PERIOD THEY HAVE ANOTHER CASINO AS WELL BOTH SCAM

  14. ML

    ca flag

    Michele Lamanna

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 11/20/2020 at 12:37 am

    Reviewed Evolve CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing

    What I didn’t like:

    Complete SCAM …..chat service is terrible ….same stall tactics they owe 3800CAD since oct 10th they claim to pay their players its a legit scam

  15. JH

    dk flag

    Jimm Hantusch

    dk flag player from Denmark

    Reviewed on 11/12/2020 at 1:12 am

    Reviewed Evolve CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing

    What I didn’t like:

    Waited almost 14 days for my cashout on 2650€, they just keep saying the same stuff when I contact them.
    Money has been processed, and is on its way. Bla bla, but nothing happens.
    Im so mad, cause I deposited a lot to the site….!

  16. C

    se flag

    Caroline

    se flag player from Sweden

    Reviewed on 11/09/2020 at 10:30 am

    Reviewed Evolve CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    They never payed out my winnings of 1450euro.
    So be careful with this casino

    1. JH

      dk flag

      Jimm Hantusch

      dk flag player from Denmark

      Reviewed on 11/15/2020 at 5:42 pm

      Reviewed Evolve CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Have you still not got your payments?
      I've waited since 30 & 31 October of my payments on 2650 euroes....
      Everytime I contact live support I get the exact same bot-answeres. Nothing happens....
      They just tell me the money was processed the 31 october, and cant provide me with anything else.
      Such a terrible site...
      Legit scam site

United States Best-rated casinos

5.1/10

WildCoins Casino

  • Crypto-only casino
  • BTC Bonus
  • New brand

Evolve Casino Review

Please enter a valid name and email adress

Please agree with that the review is based on your personal experience

Write a review

Evolve Casino comparisson

Compare Evolve Casino whith 2 of the most popular casinos

Casino & rating

Evolve Casino

WildCoins Casino

bonusup to €1000 + 100 Free SpinsUp to 3.50 BTC + 400 Free Spins
Payment methods
Allowed in United States NO YES
live gamesYESYES
Minimum Deposit€100.3 mBTC
Licenses Curacao Curacao
game providers
1x2 , Betsoft Gaming , Big Time Gaming , Blueprint , Booming Games , Elk Studios , Endorphina , Evolution Gaming , Ezugi , Habanero , Iron Dog , Microgaming , NetEnt , Play N' GO , Pragmatic Play , Quickspin , Red Tiger , Thunderkick , Tom Horn , Yggdrasil
1x2 , Betsoft Gaming , Big Time Gaming , Blueprint , Booming Games , Elk Studios , Endorphina , Evolution Gaming , Ezugi , Habanero , Iron Dog , Microgaming , NetEnt , Play N' GO , Pragmatic Play , Quickspin , Red Tiger , Thunderkick , Tom Horn , Yggdrasil
Play Now

Most popular