Attention: Ozwin Casino is not the best choice. Please review some of our best recommended casinos instead:

us flag Players from United States Accepted

Ozwin Casino Review

Scammy 2.7/10

300+

Slots & table games

$10

minimum deposit

$100

minimum withdraw

Ozwin Casino

Why not recommended

  • No licensing information
  • $100 min withdrawal
  • Limited game variety

welcome bonus

200% Match Deposit Bonus of up to $2000 + Free Spins on Selected Slots

Website:
Owner:no information
Online since:2020
Trust score:2.9 / 10
Licence: No License Information
Deposit Methods
Languages
Currencies
Pros
  • None
Cons
  • No licensing information
  • $100 min withdrawal
  • Limited game variety

Ozwin Casino Review

Ozwin is an online casino founded in May 2020 and geared towards Australian customers, but make no mistake, it serves players from a great number of countries including the USA. The USA is a country where online gambling is frowned upon, so every casino accepting US players looks suspicious to us. Now, let’s see if our concerns are groundless or Ozwin is indeed a casino you should avoid at all costs.

Today’s bonus

WELCOME BONUS

200% Match Deposit Bonus of up to $2000 + Free Spins on Selected Slots

up to $2000 + Free Spins on Selected Slots

There is no shortage of welcome bonuses as well as limited-time offers for existing players. However, finding out information about bonus terms, and the wagering requirements, in particular, is next to impossible. Still, we can confirm that to claim any of the deposit bonuses you have to deposit at least $20. According to the general Terms, you have to meet a 30x (deposit + bonus) wagering requirement.

We decided to consult with customer support about the wagering requirement, and it turned out that this was information available only to chosen few. The customer care agent Will was reluctant to answer any bonus-related questions unless we opened an account, and was quick to terminate the chat session. So, we invite you to draw your own conclusions.

Game Selection

Players can choose between Pokies and Slots, Table Games, Video Poker, Specialty, and Progressives. Compared to the game libraries of the largest online casinos, Ozwin’s one is quite modest, but after all, it lends its games from one game supplier only, so that’s understandable. Book of Oz slot is also missing from their game library.

Games Score
300+

Total Games

Ozwin Casino Mobile Games
100+

Mobile Games

Ozwin Casino Live Games
0

Live Games

Slots to try for a demo play or real money at Ozwin Casino

Game Supplier(s)

RealTime Gaming is the only game supplier of Ozwin casino. If you are based outside the US and you have plenty of online casinos readily available, you may consider the RTG games a bit dull, but in reality, RTG is among the few (if not the only one) game suppliers serving US-friendly casinos.

ReelTime Gaming

Deposits and Withdrawals

You can use bitcoin, POLi, Neosurf, Visa, and MasterCard to top up your Ozwin casino account. Depending on the payment method you choose, the minimum deposit is either $10 or $20.

Withdrawals are possible only via bitcoin and bank transfer. In case you are not a fan of cryptocurrencies, the only other option you have a bank transfer in which case you have to pay a flat $50 withdrawal fee. By the way, did we mention that the minimum withdrawal is $100? That’s an overkill for a casual player, but what is worse is that before you are allowed to request a withdrawal, you have to play through your deposit at least once. If you request a withdrawal before that, you owe a 15% administration fee.

Return to Players percent
RTP 31%

Depending on game played

Ozwin Casino Minimum deposit
Minimum Deposit $10

* Depending on currency

Ozwin Casino minimum and maximum withdraw
Minimum withdraw $100

Fair enough

Ozwin Casino cashout time
Payout time up to 5 business days

15, if you choose Bank Transfer

Ozwin Casino RTP
Payment score 4.1

Be careful

Withdraw Methods

Bank transfer, Bitcoin

Currencies

Security and Licensing

We could not find the Ozwin casino in the database of any gambling commission. Information about the company owner is unavailable at the bottom of the main page as well. That gives us the right to remind you that playing at casinos with a dubious reputation carries a high risk of financial losses, unpaid winnings, etc.

Ozwin Casino founded in 2020
Online since 2020

2+ years online

Casino owned by no information
Owner no information

Verified

Certified and regulated
Certified by No License Information

no information

Operates in multiple countries
Operates in 20+

Countries

Scored as Scammy
Trust Score 2.9 / 10

Scammy

us flag

Ozwin Casino is available in United States

Ozwin Casino is open to these countries:

Available

Customer Support

Currently, you can get in touch with customer support via live chat and email. Phone support is going to be added soon. Keep in mind that you might not get an answer to even generic questions unless you are a registered customer.

Online Chat Support Available
Online Chat 24/7

Ozwin Casino Email Support
Email support 24/7

Support Rated As Scammy
Support rating 2.5

Scammy

Ozwin Casino Website Languages
Languages 1 English

Layout and Navigation

The truth is that we have seen better looking and more player-friendly online casinos. It took us a few moments to figure out what is what, and we have come across a few bummers such as the lack of bonus policy. The clauses in the General Terms are quite vague, too but more on that later.

Mobile Casino

If you are planning to play casino games mainly via your smartphone, Ozwin might not be the most viable option. You might want to check out the top-rated mobile casinos tailored to provide unparalleled gambling experience on the go.

Ozwin Casino - Mobile Version
The bottom line

We would not recommend Ozwin casino to our readers. The lack of licensing information, the $100 withdrawal limits, and the vague General Terms make it a contender for our scam casinos list.

About the author

Pettie author

Pettie Iv / Head of content

Pettie is really passionate about delivering the best reviews in an easy to understand language & way.

Ozwin Casino FAQ

Ozwin is a casino operated by an unknown company that might be yet to acquire a gambling license. That’s why we recommend you to think twice before opening an account and pick a legitimate, trusted casino instead.

At the time of writing, you can claim a 200% match deposit bonus of up to $2000 + free spins on selected slots. To get precise information about the bonus wagering, you need to open an account.

Ozwin is a casino that probably does not hold a gambling license, and it cannot be held liable for any unpaid winnings, and violation of the responsible gambling practices.

We do not recommend you to play at Ozwin in the first place. Even if you live in a country where online gambling is a grey matter, you’d better use the CorrectCasinos search bar, type your country of residence, and see which are the best casinos accepting players from your country.

You can play slots, table games, and video poker games, but keep in mind that the game variety is pretty limited.

Ozwin Casino Reviews by players

Rate Ozwin Casino and write a review

  1. D

    au flag

    Dane

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 04/23/2022 at 12:54 am

    Reviewed Ozwin CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    Ozwin casino is a scam it should be banned from Australia

  2. KL

    us flag

    Kathy Larsen

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 03/20/2022 at 5:29 am

    Reviewed Ozwin CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    i recently won a $610 jackpot. After all was said and done, I received a check for $399.21. Today in the mail I received a letter from my bank saying the check had been return because the check was from a frozen or blocked account.

    My advice is not to gamble at OZWIN CASINO.

  3. L

    au flag

    Luke

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 02/11/2022 at 11:12 pm

    Reviewed Ozwin CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing

    What I didn’t like:

    Got my Balance to 30K! Went away for work for abit and on arriving home logged back in to find my account Balance gone! Been trying to sort this out and get back my Balance since and just keep getting messed around with callbacks that don’t work and back and forward emails. More than happy to take your deposits into their casinos. Absolutely disgusted. An absolute disgrace to Australia.

  4. JN

    us flag

    James Navarrette

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 01/29/2022 at 9:08 pm

    Reviewed Ozwin CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    Inconsistent and unwilling to do the right thing.
    I requested a payout and I didn’t worry about redeeming coupons because I wasn’t aware I was in violation of any policies since I had previously received a payout after using 2 coupons while that payout was pending. I understand the need for a no coupon policy while awaiting a withdrawal because you wouldn’t want someone to win more money when they are unable to make a deposit and you are in business to bring in revenue, however, when a deposit is made using a coupon which results in a substantial payout is by definition business as usual. The coupon used after the payout request resulted in no winnings. Explain to me why the inconsistency in honoring a payout even after coupons were redeemed and then not honoring a payout after coupons were redeemed so I can understand your practices better. I was told to familiarize myself with the Terms & Conditions to avoid any future mishap. I believe it is Ozwin that needs to familiarize themselves with their Terms & Conditions not me..

  5. JMN

    us flag

    James Matta Navarrette

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 01/24/2022 at 9:05 am

    Reviewed Ozwin CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    I was denied a $2500 AUD Pay because the casino honored a coupon while another payout was pending. I figured that if it was not allowed, then they would decline any promotion I tried to redeem.
    The notion of trying to be sneaky or shady never entered my mind. I honestly didn’t think I was doing anything wrong. I understand your policy clearly, now.
    However, they denied the second payout and credited me the $40 I had deposited at 8:35 am after my first payout was approved using coupon code TOP PLENTY.

    My previous payout had been approved and received by 4:51 am.
    I deposited and won after payout was approved and with a different coupon.

  6. j

    au flag

    john

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 08/28/2021 at 11:23 am

    Reviewed Ozwin CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    I deposited a measly $40 just to check this casino out, won a few hundred and wanted to withdraw. Apparently their deposit match promo had other ideas and had a playthrough target of $4,000. Its gotta be close to impossible to ever get through that many bets from $40 bucks worth.
    Horribly played by this casino i feel

  7. DL

    au flag

    Danniel Lang

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 07/29/2021 at 3:41 pm

    Reviewed Ozwin CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    Same issues like everybody else. This “casino” is a f*cking scam! Wish i would google it before i sign up for it. Won about $500 but cant pay out. Keep asking customer service but never get proper response.

  8. V

    us flag

    Virginia

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 07/19/2021 at 8:25 am

    Reviewed Ozwin CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    I won a measly $200.00 so sent in documents to verify my account, today has been 13 business days! I started emailing them after 5 days on the 7th business day they said that my documents were cropped which is not true , other casinos verified my account with no problem! So they waited 7 business days to inform me still have heard nothing! Poor customer service! So now I wonder if even get my money at all,

  9. NB

    au flag

    Nakita Burnett

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 06/30/2021 at 8:40 am

    Reviewed Ozwin CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    I would love for someone to look into the casino as I was refused my winnings they verified my account witch took 5 days I also asked while that was getting done can I withdraw after that without any hassles or anything else to be done for them to then have to posses the winnings to then to take the lot as I bet over max bet on a bonus the bonus never actually said I couldn’t bet over 10 dollars all it said was ×60 wager and I won 20000 for it all to be taking away

  10. I

    kz flag

    Igor

    kz flag player from Kazakhstan

    Reviewed on 06/16/2021 at 7:33 am

    Reviewed Ozwin CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    I am also having a problem getting the winnings.
    The casino is clearly mocking its customers. I think ADR should be looking at this casino for a long time. I have information about a scam from this casino

  11. A

    au flag

    Andrew

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 06/02/2021 at 6:42 am

    Reviewed Ozwin CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    A bunch of lying cheating thieves. I won $19500 then got told i had broken the rules because my bets exceeded $10 dollars per bet.
    They took back $17000 i am still waiting for the $2500 they promised to pay.
    DONT PLAY OZWIN.

  12. KH

    nz flag

    Kerri Howat

    nz flag player from New Zealand

    Reviewed on 05/19/2021 at 2:31 pm

    Reviewed Ozwin CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    Have taken alot of money out of a account when I never deposit it .was silly enough to put my card details into with out checking review .it’s a total scum .this need to be shut down

  13. JB

    au flag

    Joanne Bax

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 04/30/2021 at 5:34 am

    Reviewed Ozwin CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    I deposited by payid,4days later not in my account,live chatted with my bank transaction uploaded,they said its not us u deposited with,now my bank refunded my money,get bak on ozwin and my deposit was suddenly there in my account,,now I cant log in and I hav been banned from ozwin, croco and fairgo,and ozwin u hav banned my sons account because of mine and his has nothing to do with mine

  14. PC

    us flag

    Peter Charters

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 04/03/2021 at 10:39 am

    Reviewed Ozwin CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing but a lie

    What I didn’t like:

    They are cons i won 23000 dollors filled in all the withdrawel process got aproved and i lpayed all my winni g down to 2500 and withdrew but theg are so full of rubbish i never recoeved my money they said i bet tk hjgh what a con i have been refused payout this is so wrong the money i put into this and i should never of done it biggest mistake ever do not use this ozwin they are a ripp of

  15. t

    om flag

    tariq

    om flag player from Oman

    Reviewed on 03/17/2021 at 4:56 am

    Reviewed Ozwin CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    Cheating casino I deposited here about $ 700 after that I won a free bonus. He told me that the account must be verified to withdraw the money. I sent all the documents and closed my account so that they would not pay me the money that I won. I do not recommend playing in this rogue, cheater casino.

  16. KRM

    au flag

    Kenneth Robert Matthews

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 03/09/2021 at 1:21 am

    Reviewed Ozwin CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    Impossible to get paid your winnings seams to be a scam stay away from this casino

  17. D

    au flag

    DREW

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 02/04/2021 at 7:18 pm

    Reviewed Ozwin CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    ozwin casino is a scam if they payout any winnings it usually takes two weeks, they accuse big winners of breaking the max betting limit on bonus deposits but then provide no data evidence to support there allegations. OZWIN CASINO IS A SCAM BEWARE DONT USE IT

  18. JR

    au flag

    John Radcliffe

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 01/04/2021 at 4:39 am

    Reviewed Ozwin CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    The scam is good but people will see through it eventually !

    What I didn’t like:

    It’s not a minimum $100 withdrawal it’s actually $1,229.00 and the jackpots NEVER happen , it’s all rigged you will get to over $100 but you can’t withdraw anything yes it’s a scam !

  19. N

    in flag

    Nimesh

    in flag player from India

    Reviewed on 08/06/2020 at 5:46 pm

    Reviewed Ozwin CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    Never pay rhis casino to plauer they are actualy scammer pass the time and 12 days still not verify my account i sent 10 documetns i sent all that in all casino they verify but this is not scammy fully scammy dont play here

  20. N

    in flag

    Nimesh

    in flag player from India

    Reviewed on 08/06/2020 at 5:43 pm

    Reviewed Ozwin CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothin like only dislike and hate this never pay

    What I didn’t like:

    They neber pay to custimers 12 days for vwrification and dont verify account dont play this casino they are fylly scammers i sent 10 up documetns i m gambling sice 2010 50 up casino account but harrashing hwre for verificarion no other casino i seen like this sont play here or loose yiir money

    1. Haebp?Igtrab4wnsnp

      au flag

      Has anyone ever been paid ? I’m getting the run around been 4 weeks now still no payment

      au flag player from Australia

      Reviewed on 03/09/2021 at 1:28 am

      Reviewed Ozwin CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I didn’t like:

      Has anyone ever been paid ? I’m getting the run around been 4 weeks now still no payment

United States Best-rated casinos

5.1/10

WildCoins Casino

  • Crypto-only casino
  • BTC Bonus
  • New brand

Ozwin Casino Review

Please enter a valid name and email adress

Please agree with that the review is based on your personal experience

Write a review

Ozwin Casino comparisson

Compare Ozwin Casino whith 2 of the most popular casinos