Restricted: VegasPlus Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

us flag Players from United States Not Accepted

VegasPlus Casino Review

Scammy 2.2/10

600+

Slots & table games

€10

minimum deposit

€100

minimum withdraw

VegasPlus Casino

Why not recommended

  • Predatory T&C
  • Offshore license
  • €100 min withdrawal

welcome bonus

Match Deposit Bonuses upon First 2 Deposits

Website:
Owner:Play Logia N.V
Online since:2019
Trust score:2.4 / 10
Licence: Curacao
Deposit Methods
Languages
Currencies
Pros
  • None whatsoever
Cons
  • Predatory T&C
  • Offshore license
  • €100 min withdrawal

VegasPlus Casino Review

VegasPlus casino was established in late 2019. Truth be told, it would have been just another new online casino if it wasn’t for the bonus terms and conditions and specifically some clauses that made us wonder whether to laugh or cry. Still, before you jump to conclusions, read our review and see for yourself if VegasPlus is a casino you can trust.

Today’s bonus

WELCOME BONUS

Match Deposit Bonuses upon First 2 Deposits

Match Deposit Bonuses, Free Spins, Raffles, Cashback

At the time of writing, the welcome bonus package is comprised of match deposit bonuses on the first two deposits. Players can also claim free spins on their first deposit, as well as a bonus for using the Quick Deposit option. Some players are also eligible for a cashback bonus. A weekly raffle is also available.
It’s all fun and games until we have to talk about wagering requirements.

Let’s start with the following screenshot:

A 120x wagering requirement is a bit too high for our liking, and we will leave it to you do decide whether it is worth it to clear it. Also, you might want to jump to the Deposits and Withdrawal section of our review just to check if you’d be able to withdraw your bonus funds after all.

 

Game Selection

Currently, VegasPlus game library is comprised of roughly 600 games, distributed into Slots, Table Games, Jackpots, and Live Casino categories.

The Slots section is the largest, but Table Games and Live Casino Games players also have a decent variety of titles readily available. However, the important question here is whether they’d be able to withdraw their winnings?

Games Score
600+

Total Games

VegasPlus Casino Mobile Games
600+

Mobile Games

VegasPlus Casino Live Games
10+

Live Games

Slots to try for a demo play or real money at VegasPlus Casino

Game Suppliers

VegasPlus casino lends its games from Betsoft, Booming, Booongo, Evolution, Lucky Streak, Play’n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Vivo, Wazdan, Yggdrasil

Deposits and Withdrawals

When you click on the Banking tab, you will see a drop-down menu. When you select your country of residence, the supported payment methods will be displayed.

VegasPlus Casino Deposit Methods Table

Payment metdodFeeProcessing timeMinimum transactionMaximum transaction
Visa Visa FreeInstant€10€1000
American Express American ExpressFreeInstant€10€1000
Zimpler zimpler FreeInstant€10€1000
Paysafe Paysafe FreeInstant€10€1000
Skrill Skrill FreeInstant€10€1000
Rapid Transfer Rapid transferFreeInstant€10€1000
Neteller Neteller FreeInstant€10€1000
CashLib CashlibFreeInstant€10€1000
ecoPayz ecopayZ FreeInstant€10€1000
Bitcoin Bitcoin FreeInstant€10€1000

VegasPlus Casino Withdraw Methods Table

Payment metdodFeeProcessing timeMinimum transactionMaximum transaction
Wire Transfer

Wire transfer

Free24 Hours€100N/A
Skrill

Skrill

Free24 Hours€100N/A
Neteller

Neteller

Free24 Hours€100N/A
ecoPayz

ecopayZ

Free24 Hours€100N/A
Bitcoin

Bitcoin

Free24 Hours€100N/A

The minimum deposit is €10, which sounds pretty reasonable, but the situation with the withdrawals is far more interesting.
First of all:

Second:

In other words, if you deposit €10, the max amount you will be able to withdraw is €1000.

So, if we take into account the 120x wagering, combined with the high volatility of the games that contribute towards clearing the wagering requirement, and the above-mentioned withdrawal limitations, your chances of withdrawing any bonus funds are pretty slim.

Return to Players percent
RTP 54%

Depending on game played

VegasPlus Casino Minimum deposit
Minimum Deposit €10

* Depending on currency

VegasPlus Casino minimum and maximum withdraw
Minimum withdraw €100

Fair enough

VegasPlus Casino cashout time
Payout time 24hrs processing time

Might vary for some payment methods

VegasPlus Casino RTP
Payment score 3

Be careful

Withdraw Methods

Bank transfer, Bitcoin, ecopayZ, EPS, iDeal, iDebit, Instadebit, MasterCard, Neosurf, Neteller, Paysafe, Skrill, Visa

Currencies

Security and Licensing

VegasPlus is operated by Play Logia N.V – a company holding a Curacao gambling license. Offshore licensees are often frowned upon due to the lack of players protection, responsible gambling and AML failures, and the counterfeit software they use.

We remind you that depositing funds at an offshore casino carries a high level of risk. In comparison, casinos, monitored by the UKGC or the MGA or both are more likely to provide you with a safe gambling environment.

VegasPlus Casino founded in 2019
Online since 2019

3+ years online

Casino owned by Play Logia N.V
Owner Play Logia N.V

Verified

Certified and regulated
Certified by Curacao

Curacao

Operates in multiple countries
Operates in 20+

Countries

Scored as Scammy
Trust Score 2.4 / 10

Scammy

us flag

VegasPlus Casino is not available in United States

Restricted Countries

Afghanistan , Algeria , American Samoa , Angola , Azerbaijan , Bahrain , Bangladesh , Botswana , Bulgaria , Cameroon , Chad , Ethiopia , Georgia , Great Britain , Guam (USA) , Guinea , Hungary , India , Indonesia , Iran , Iraq , Israel , Ivory Coast , Jordan , Kuwait , Lebanon , Liberia , Malaysia , Moldova , Morocco , Niger , Nigeria , Pakistan , Philippines , Qatar , Russia , Samoa , Seychelles , Slovenia , Somalia , Sudan , Suriname , Syria , Tajikistan , Tanzania , Turkmenistan , U.K. , Uganda , Ukraine , United Arab Emirates , USA , USA Minor Outlying Islands , Vietnam , Virgin Islands (USA) , Yemen , Zambia , Zimbabwe , Butan , Curacao , South Sudan

VegasPlus Casino is open to these countries:

Available

Customer Support

You can get in touch with VegasPlus customer support via live chat, email, phone or by filling out the contact form available on the website.

Online Chat Support Available
Online Chat 24/7

VegasPlus Casino Email Support
Email support 24/7

VegasPlus Casino Phone Customer Support
Phone support

Support Rated As Average
Support rating 5.5

Average

VegasPlus Casino Website Languages
Languages 6 English, German, Norwegian, etc

Layout and Navigation

VegasPlus casino has a simplistic design and user-friendly navigation. Expectedly, the main page background is Las Vegas-inspired. You will also find the games distributed into several categories. The general T&C, and a FAQ section are at the bottom of the main page.

Mobile Casino

Casino players no longer need Flash or special casino software to play their favourite games. They are developed in HTML5 format and therefore playable across desktop and mobile devices. For best performance, you’d better update your browser and OS and make sure you have a stable Internet connection.

The bottom line

It is safe to say that VegasPlus is one of those casinos that never let you win. Even if you manage to overcome the challenges on the steep way to the withdrawal, you’d have spent a tremendous amount of money by then. The worst of all is that no one can guarantee that you will have your winnings paid out after all. To cut a long story short, we would not recommend our readers to do business with VegasPlus casino. We will keep an eye on its development and update its rating if necessary.

About the author

Pettie author

Pettie Iv / Head of content

Last updated: 28 April 2020

Pettie is really passionate about delivering the best reviews in an easy to understand language & way.

VegasPlus Casino FAQ

VegasPlus is a far cry from being a safe casino and we cannot see a reason why someone would sign up at a casino that lets them withdraw once in a blue moon. We advise you to stay away from it and opt for legitimate, safe casinos that have stood the test of time.

First of all, congrats on making it to a cashout. Given the ludicrous withdrawal terms, not many people can achieve that. So, you requested a withdrawal and the money is yet to appear in your bank account? Well, there is nothing you can do to make a rogue casino pay. Every time you ask the support for an update, they will come up with hundreds of excuses for the delay. To save yourself the unnecessary drama, check out the list of the fastest payout casinos that will be slammed with a solid fine by the gambling commissions if they do not pay out players’ winnings.

New players are eligible for claiming bonuses on the first two deposits they make. We are not going into details about the bonus terms simply because we consider them predatory, for the lack of a better word.

First, we advise you not to play at VegasPlus 🙂 but if you want to see for yourself, you can enjoy a decent selection of slots and table games, and live casino games.

Yes, the games are accessible from any Android or iOS device. There is no need to download an app or software.

VegasPlus Casino Reviews by players

Rate VegasPlus Casino and write a review

  1. K

    ie flag

    Kevin

    ie flag player from Ireland

    Reviewed on 09/16/2021 at 8:36 pm

    Reviewed VegasPlus CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Roulette

    What I didn’t like:

    Your better off tossing coins on the road than plays with these frauds

  2. F

    es flag

    Frank

    es flag player from Spain

    Reviewed on 08/11/2021 at 7:09 am

    Reviewed VegasPlus CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    To be fair, I have had no problems so far with this casino. I made a withdrawal without drama. A little slower than other casinos, but at l did get my money after a few days.

  3. T

    nl flag

    Tomasz

    nl flag player from Netherlands

    Reviewed on 04/17/2021 at 12:08 pm

    Reviewed VegasPlus CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    Me complity chat is fact and wenn before I’m writing questions where is bonus dat come money bonus. Not big of corse. Me witchrdaft ist ZERO. Really!!!

  4. T

    nl flag

    Tomasz

    nl flag player from Netherlands

    Reviewed on 04/17/2021 at 12:05 pm

    Reviewed VegasPlus CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    Today
    Name:
    Tomasz
    E-mail:
    [email protected]
    Reason of your visit :
    Bonus & Promotions

    Show more
    Jack 16:52
    Welcome to Vegas Plus. My name is Jack. How may I help you, Tomasz?
    Tomasz 16:54
    Thank you for the bonuses and thank you for my winnings. What I flowed with you is absurd. Today as and yesterday the same. A € 2 or € 1 bet is € 109 to record, you need € 1000 to merge. I do not believe in your winnings because it is impossible to win with you.
    I’m fast come back. Reality is now. Please close me story
    Jack 16:56
    if you want to close your account, you must send an email to [email protected] stating that you want to close your account and the reason why
    Tomasz 16:56
    Whithdrawt. What’s is dat.
    Yes. I’m will. Thenks You about us only deposit from me like suport
    Jack 16:58
    i msorry but im not understanding your questions, can you please reformulate them?
    Tomasz 17:01
    Thank you for the gift and the rest with a good heart. But my heart and my instincts say enough. Nothing hurts even today so as not to win the whole story with you zero. Shock. See what one game has done and it’s always there for you. Let me know now how it went with you. You would be pleased
    Jack 17:02
    im sorry Tomasz
    Tomasz 17:02
    Dat understandt me furion
    True or not is me writing
    Jack 17:04
    im sorry Tomasz but there is nothing i can do
    Tomasz 17:05
    Send after copy me game today or yesterday to suport. WIZAR stolen al game
    Please close. I’m like You about no like story from us.
    Jack 17:07
    if you want to close your account, you must send an email to [email protected] stating that you want to close your account and the reason why because I cant close your account via chat
    my colleagues will answer you as soon as they can
    Tomasz 17:07
    To match money, to match al time
    Ok. Jack. Best day only from You.
    Jack 17:10
    ok , have a nice day Tomasz
    The chat has been closed due to long user inactivity.
    14.04.2021
    Name:
    Tomasz
    E-mail:
    [email protected]
    Reason of your visit :
    Bonus & Promotions

    Show more
    Magnus 00:52
    Welcome to Vegas Plus. My name is Magnus. How may I help you, Tomasz?
    Tomasz 00:53
    Hallo. Why not come fg?
    Magnus 00:54
    what do you mean
    Tomasz 00:55
    I’m weiting from Us. Only deposit make. Close me account. Next day and al game comeddy from us. Zero kurwa
    What’s men!! Mrs. I’m don’t You collega in schol
    Magnus 00:56
    you must send email and wait for repsonse
    send it to [email protected]
    Tomasz 00:56
    Send me why not. Stolen money vegas bou sit casino
    Magnus 00:57
    it’s best to send the email
    Tomasz 00:58
    50 € is no pasible win al game. Writing to forum what’s is in us. Really no belliv next story comeday
    Paradoxes casin.
    Bay
    Magnus 00:58
    goodbye
    Tomasz 00:58
    Kiss suport in me as no more me money
    You have closed the chat.
    Were you satisfied with professionalism of your agent?
    Stolen Money. Gift from us is only info. in VIP tabel. Complity layers. 1 year account and…. Fg I’m have today answer from workers. COMEDDY. please look me chat today. COPY
    VEGAS PLUS

    Jack

    Jack
    Support Agent

    Today
    Name:
    Tomasz
    E-mail:
    [email protected]
    Reason of your visit :
    Bonus & Promotions

    Show more
    Floyd 21:27
    Welcome to Vegas Plus. My name is Floyd. How may I help you, Tomasz?
    Tomasz 21:27
    Hallo. Please check me story from game and will answer!!
    Floyd 21:28
    I cannot understand your request, sir… Could you please be more clear?
    Tomasz 21:28
    Promisse me suport gift wenn im dowladen document. Of corse layer. Next make money.
    What’s no understand. Game check in me story. What’s happend ist to me wenn is bet 1€.
    Kurwa 50 € win ist in us no pasible shok
    Absurd and comeddy
    Really 10 game and comeddy. Next errors wenn im make more bet.
    Stolen and layers every game from win
    Reall answer I’m will.
    Dat is no lucki day to Me about al game dat not normal. Gift zero win zero fg zero only make deposit samtimes is % stupid bonus.
    Floyd 21:33
    Sir, you did not betted 1€… All your 8 last bets were 0,20€
    I’ve checked your gaming history
    Tomasz 21:34
    What’s.
    Not normal. 20 € make and check game
    Al game I’m play
    Floyd 21:35
    You never made a 1€ bet on Magic Target, the biggest bet you’ve made was 0,60€
    Tomasz 21:35
    Hot game or magic game
    Wazar
    No targets
    Stupid game zero of corse win.
    Floyd 21:36
    Ok, on Super Hot you made 1€ bets… But you did not won
    it shows clearly on the system
    You lost fair and square
    Tomasz 21:36
    Magic hot 4 all in me story
    Wazar game
    Game is really from us% dat is true.
    Long time I’m play in us. Win?? What’s is dat
    Gift game?
    What’s is dat in us
    Bonus only deposit dat al casinos the seem proces
    Floyd 21:39
    I cannot understand what are your saying
    Tomasz 21:39
    About today Yours is furion
    Floyd 21:39
    if you want me to check a specific bet, you must tell me exactly the time you placed the bet
    you can check that in your gaming history
    Tomasz 21:39
    Me frends recording today
    Magic fruits
    Hot magic
    Magic fruits 4
    Hot magic 4
    Floyd 21:41
    I cannot look for EVERY SINGLE BET you made in those games
    you must tell me exactly which bet is
    Tomasz 21:41
    Hove match win
    Today me 1 game
    Please check
    What’s happend is to me. Bet 1€, 2€
    Hove match I’m make today deposit and bonus from us? Hove match?
    Laast weekend more
    Only today 150€. And 12€
    Bonus.
    News game don’t is in us. Of corse. Only us.
    Tomasz 21:46
    Birthday tomorrow. Nice kurwa nice
    Floyd 21:47
    In order to check this properly, you must send an email to [email protected], telling the following information:

    – Game;
    – Date;
    – Hour; (check your game history folder)
    – Round Number; (history folder also)
    – Brief description of the issue;

    To access the history of the game, please go to My Account>History>Select the Date and Game.

    Your email will be assigned to the tech department and you will have an feedback about the issue in 4 business days.
    Tomasz 21:47
    Status me positiv in us
    Idiot. Really competent person now toolk me
    More make no to us. Win in us the semm big as 0000000%
    Floyd 21:49
    I want to help you, sir. But I cannot fully understand your sentences.
    Tomasz 21:49
    Help me. Furion
    Bonus where is to me fg?!!!!
    Where is gift after dowladen documents
    Check. Check me deposit and win monwy
    Money
    Loyality where???
    Kurwa where? Chat story is al from us
    V
    Floyd 21:52
    You already received the 10€ for the upload of documents, Emma gave it to you on 04.04.2021 11:50:46
    Tomasz 21:52
    Comon
    Next
    The seem time writing me deposit euro
    ???
    I’m will happy evening
    Today samtimes check gift or win or?
    Me registration day from us wenn? Writing me true!
    Floyd 21:57
    Do you want a bonus?
    Tomasz 21:57
    Answer will from You!
    Floyd 21:57
    I cannot understand your english
    I prefer that you speak in dutch
    and then I use a translator
    Tomasz 21:58
    What’s You children’s understandt
    Is no problem.
    Floyd 21:58
    I cannot help you if I cannot understand you…. please, write in dutch
    perhaps it will be better
    Tomasz 21:59
    Check me day in melding us
    Check me only gift from You one deposit
    Floyd 22:00
    Sir, if you want a gift, I can give you one… You’re eligible for a bonus at the moment
    Tomasz 22:00
    Check me story
    Floyd 22:00
    do you want one?
    Tomasz 22:00
    Ej. Writing me
    Answer
    Only dat
    Al gift from us wenn 1 day im have account in us
    Win story is BIG?? Hm
    Floyd 22:02
    I’m happy to grant you 30€ of bonus money! Enjoy and good luck! 😀
    The chat has been closed due to long user inactivity.
    10.04.2021
    Name:
    Tomasz
    E-mail:
    [email protected]
    Reason of your visit :
    VIP Program

    Show more
    Jack 16:33
    Welcome to Vegas Plus. My name is Jack. How may I help you, Tomasz?
    Tomasz 16:34
    Hallo.
    Jack. Today is me birthday. What’s is in me box from us. Dat is gift!!
    Every casinos givme gift only us is no fair play. Game today morning dramat. Story come back.
    Jack 16:37
    just a moment
    Tomasz 16:38
    Yesterday al game play. Zero win. Today zero. And make deposit dat 100% bonus. Not normal Jack. What’s You thenks. Ok or not?
    Jack 16:39
    i added 20 to your account as a birthday offer
    Tomasz 16:39
    You privat bonus or from us?
    Jack 16:40
    im sorry i didnt understand
    Tomasz 16:40
    Ok. Thenks to You loyality
    Jack 16:40
    no problem, have a happy birthday Tomasz
    Tomasz 16:41
    Thenks. Nice evening and weekend
    Jack 16:41

    You have closed the chat.
    Were you satisfied with professionalism of your agent?
    Yes
    Name:
    Tomasz
    E-mail:
    [email protected]
    Reason of your visit :
    Bonus & Promotions

    Show more
    Jack 16:52
    Welcome to Vegas Plus. My name is Jack. How may I help you, Tomasz?
    Tomasz 16:54
    Thank you for the bonuses and thank you for my winnings. What I flowed with you is absurd. Today as and yesterday the same. A € 2 or € 1 bet is € 109 to record, you need € 1000 to merge. I do not believe in your winnings because it is impossible to win with you.
    I’m fast come back. Reality is now. Please close me story
    Jack 16:56
    if you want to close your account, you must send an email to [email protected] stating that you want to close your account and the reason why
    Tomasz 16:56
    Whithdrawt. What’s is dat.
    Yes. I’m will. Thenks You about us only deposit from me like suport
    Jack 16:58
    i msorry but im not understanding your questions, can you please reformulate them?
    Tomasz 17:01
    Thank you for the gift and the rest with a good heart. But my heart and my instincts say enough. Nothing hurts even today so as not to win the whole story with you zero. Shock. See what one game has done and it’s always there for you. Let me know now how it went with you. You would be pleased
    Jack 17:02
    im sorry Tomasz
    Tomasz 17:02
    Dat understandt me furion
    True or not is me writing
    Jack 17:04
    im sorry Tomasz but there is nothing i can do
    Tomasz 17:05
    Send after copy me game today or yesterday to suport. WIZAR stolen al game
    Please close. I’m like You about no like story from us.
    Jack 17:07
    if you want to close your account, you must send an email to [email protected] stating that you want to close your account and the reason why because I cant close your account via chat
    my colleagues will answer you as soon as they can
    Tomasz 17:07
    To match money, to match al time
    Ok. Jack. Best day only from You.
    Jack 17:10
    ok , have a nice day Tomasz
    The chat has been closed due to long user inactivity.
    14.04.2021
    Name:
    Tomasz
    E-mail:
    [email protected]
    Reason of your visit :
    Bonus & Promotions

    Show more
    Magnus 00:52
    Welcome to Vegas Plus. My name is Magnus. How may I help you, Tomasz?
    Tomasz 00:53
    Hallo. Why not come fg?
    Magnus 00:54
    what do you mean
    Tomasz 00:55
    I’m weiting from Us. Only deposit make. Close me account. Next day and al game comeddy from us. Zero kurwa
    What’s men!! Mrs. I’m don’t You collega in schol
    Magnus 00:56
    you must send email and wait for repsonse
    send it to [email protected]
    Tomasz 00:56
    Send me why not. Stolen money vegas bou sit casino
    Magnus 00:57
    it’s best to send the email
    Tomasz 00:58
    50 € is no pasible win al game. Writing to forum what’s is in us. Really no belliv next story comeday
    Paradoxes casin.
    Bay
    Magnus 00:58
    goodbye
    Tomasz 00:58
    Kiss suport in me as no more me money
    You have closed the chat.
    Were you satisfied with professionalism of your agent?
    No
    13:14
    Name:
    Tomasz
    E-mail:
    [email protected]
    Reason of your visit :
    VIP Program

    Show more
    Jack 13:14
    Welcome to Vegas Plus. My name is Jack. How may I help you, Tomasz?
    Tomasz 13:15
    Hallo. I’m send now copy to You.
    Free Spins
    As soon as you make your first deposit and your account has been verified, you will be granted 10 free spins daily for 5 days!

    Players ranking VIP Chrome and higher will enjoy frequent free spins to try out freshly added games.
    Wher?
    Don’t have
    Next money make and bonus gift from us no come. Dat faiir play?
    Jack 13:17
    just a moment
    those were available when you made your first deposit
    new its not anymore
    Tomasz 13:19
    What’s? I’m send to You copy from promotion. Dat is no true.
    Vip status ist from us or from players?
    Jack 13:20
    you made your first deposit on the 01/04
    its 5 days after that
    06
    Tomasz 13:20
    Dat next info!!!
    Jack 13:20
    its not available anymore
    Tomasz 13:21
    What’s ist to me status chrom. Lesen I’m no idiot.
    Jack 13:21
    i sorry but your first deposit was in 2020
    Tomasz 13:21
    I’m check.
    And hove match fg givme suport?
    1 year and loyality is nice. No belliv
    Win before to match?
    .really VIP STATUS and al is only rich players?
    I’m will answer. Where is fg?
    Don’t new game?
    Old game al days in us!? Ha
    Please no play to me.
    Check chrome status and writing to me what’s is ok?
    Tomasz 13:26
    I’m send forum players loyality program from us
    I’m weiting.
    Jack 13:27
    I’m sorry but the system is not allowing me to grant you any free cash right now
    Tomasz 13:28
    No interes to me casch. I’m will what’s ist to me. Free game
    Jack 13:29
    im sorry but i cant give you free spins
    Tomasz 13:29
    Systems no interes from us. You competents and suport
    Dat all. Perfect stolen money and layers.
    Jack 13:29
    if you have any other questions please send an email to [email protected]
    Tomasz 13:29
    Dat ik. From me is clear.
    Next answer from workers. Questions send to emeil. The
    5 mall I’m send and idiot in suport work. Zero answer.
    Will close account. Zero answer.
    Will gift fg. Zero answer.
    Where is competent and loyality worker. I’m no in yeal
    Stolen dat al. I’m send to taxs and al competents office where is progrem.
    Bay. Layers
    Read
    You have closed the chat.

  5. M

    nl flag

    M

    nl flag player from Netherlands

    Reviewed on 03/16/2021 at 9:59 pm

    Reviewed VegasPlus CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing

    What I didn’t like:

    It is fraudulent. The service is very bad. I had win a big amount. But they will not give it because i did not put in a bet. But i got my bet back. How can you get your bet back when you did not put in a bet.

United States Best-rated casinos

5.1/10

WildCoins Casino

  • Crypto-only casino
  • BTC Bonus
  • New brand

VegasPlus Casino Review

Please enter a valid name and email adress

Please agree with that the review is based on your personal experience

Write a review

VegasPlus Casino comparisson

Compare VegasPlus Casino whith 2 of the most popular casinos

Casino & rating

VegasPlus Casino

WildCoins Casino

bonusMatch Deposit Bonuses upon First 2 DepositsUp to 3.50 BTC + 400 Free Spins
Payment methods
Allowed in United States NO YES
live gamesYESYES
Minimum Deposit€100.3 mBTC
Licenses Curacao Curacao
game providers
Betsoft Gaming , Booming Games , Booongo , Evolution Gaming , Lucky Streak , Play N' GO , Playson , Pragmatic Play , Vivo , Wazdan , Yggdrasil
Betsoft Gaming , Booming Games , Booongo , Evolution Gaming , Lucky Streak , Play N' GO , Playson , Pragmatic Play , Vivo , Wazdan , Yggdrasil
Play Now

Most popular