Attention: Red Dog casino is reported as a scam casino, not paying customer winnings. You can try these casinos instead:

us flag Players from United States Accepted

Red Dog Casino Review

Be careful 4.3/10

350+

Slots & table games

$10

minimum deposit

$150

minimum withdraw

Red Dog Casino

Why not recommended

  • Offshore license
  • Many negative reviews
  • $150 min withdrawal

welcome bonus

225% Match Deposit Bonus

Red Dog Casino

Website:

Owner:

Arbath Solutions OU

Online since:

2019

Trust score:

3.1 / 10

Licence:

Curacao

Deposit Methods
Languages
Currencies
Pros
  • US players welcome
  • Seemingly lucrative bonus offers
Cons
  • Offshore license
  • Many negative reviews
  • $150 min withdrawal

Red Dog Casino

Red Dog is a new online casino founded in 2019. What makes it stand out from the crowd is the fact that it gladly accepts US players. But how does it compare to the largest online casinos and how safe it is to play at the Red Dog? Is it a casino you can put your trust in or you’d better stay away from it? Well, judging from our experience with it, the best definition of the Red Dog casino is “a mixed bag”. There are certain aspects where it ticks all the right boxes, but there are others where it miserably fails.

Red Dog Casino Layout and Navigation

The first thing that pops up into your head when hearing “Red Dog” is probably the poker game with the fearsome bulldog mascot. Well, the name is definitely eye-catching, but apart from it, nothing else connects the Red Dog casino with the red dog game.

As for the casino design itself, it is quite low-effort. Navigating through and finding a desired page can be challenging at times. If you open an account, the game categories will be neatly presented on the left of your screen.

225% Match Deposit Bonus

The Red Dog takes pride in offering amazing bonuses. What’s more, the bottom of the main page says “Online Casino with The Best Offer: Welcome Bonuses – 225%”. “Where’s the catch?” – you may rightfully ask.

The welcome offer is comprised of a 225% welcome bonus + 20% extra for deposits made via Neosurf or Bitcoin. Generous, isn’t it? To claim the bonus, you need to enter a bonus code in the required field. In addition, you have to make a minimum deposit of $10, $20, or $25, or $30 for Neosurf, BTC, prepaid cards, and credit cards, respectively. You can use the welcome bonus code up to five times.

The welcome bonus offer comes with a 35x wagering requirement. To release your bonus, you need to play through your bonus + deposit amount 35 times. The maximum amount you can withdraw after meeting the wagering requirement is 30x the deposited amount. In other words, if you deposit $100 and you clear the 35x wagering requirement, the max amount you can withdraw would be $3000. If you end up with $3,100, the remaining balance will be forfeited.

24/7 Bonus

The other bonus worth your attention is the so-called 24/7 bonus. You can get a 125%, 135%, or 160% match deposit bonuses as long as you deposit $30, $75, or $150 and enter the bonus code in the required field. There is no limit to how many times you can use the bonus code. Your max cashout is not limited either.

The bonus requires a 35x turnover, but not all games contribute to meeting the wagering requirement.

*Please note that depending on the bonus you claim, you need to adhere to different wagering requirements that reach 50x for free spins bonuses and 60x for roulette chips.

Today’s bonus

WELCOME BONUS

225% Match Deposit Bonus

Red Dog Casino Games

Casinos accepting US players rarely have a large game library simply because the majority of game suppliers do not hold the necessary permits to provide their games to the US players. The Red Dog is not an exception. It does not boast a 1000+ titles library, but it seems to be striving to accommodate the needs of as many players as possible.

The Red Dog casino features roughly 300 titles with the slot games prevailing. If you are a slots fan, we recommend you to try Cash Bandits, Cleopatra’s Gold, Eagle Shadow Fist, Hillbillies, Loch Ness Loot, Megasaur.

Table games fans have Caribbean Hold’em, Caribbean Stud, Baccarat, Blackjack, Pai Gow, Super 21, Let’em Ride at their disposal.

The video poker section hosts quite a lot of variations – Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Deuces Wild, Aces & Eights, Loose Deuces, to name a few.

The live casino games are courtesy of Visionary iGaming.

Games Score
350+

Total Games

Red Dog Casino Mobile Games
300+

Mobile Games

Red Dog Casino Live Games
3+

Live Games

Slots to try for a demo play or real money at Red Dog Casino

Unfortunately we have not reviewed most of the slots that RedDog casino offers. If you want to enjoy a free play – review our Demo Slots page.

Red Dog Casino Game Provider(s)

Red Dog is a US-friendly online casino and it comes as no surprise that RealTime Gaming is the sole game supplier.

Deposits, Withdrawals, and Accepted Currencies

Red Dog casino accepts the following payment methods:

Red Dog Casino Deposit Methods Table

Payment metdodFeeProcessing timeMinimum transactionMaximum transaction
Visa Visa FreeInstant$30$1000
Mastercard MasterCard FreeInstant$30$1000
Bitcoin Bitcoin FreeUp to 15 min$20$2500
Gift Card Gift CardFreeInstant$25$500
Neosurf Neosurf FreeInstant$10$250

Red Dog Casino Withdraw Methods Table

Payment metdodFeeProcessing timeMinimum transactionMaximum transaction
Virtual Credit Cards

Virtual Credit Cards

Free3-4 Business days$150$2500
Wire Transfer

Wire transfer

Free5 Business days$150$2500
Bitcoin

Bitcoin

Free1-3 Business days$150$2500

The Red Dog casino accepts deposits in USD, EUR, and AUD only.

Return to Players percent

RTP

84%

Depending on game played

Red Dog Casino Minimum deposit

Minimum Deposit

$10

* Depending on currency

Red Dog Casino minimum and maximum withdraw

Minimum withdraw

$150

Fair enough

Red Dog Casino cashout time

Payout time

3-5 business days

Depending on the payment method chosen

Red Dog Casino RTP

Payment score

8.4

Awesome

Deposit Methods

Bitcoin, Maestro, MasterCard, Neosurf, Visa

Withdraw Methods

Bitcoin, Maestro, MasterCard, Neosurf, Visa

Currencies

Security and Licensing

The bottom of the man page says that the Red Dog is a Curacao licensee, operating under a Master License of Gaming Services Provider, N.V. #365/JAZ.

As we could not find information who the Red Dog owner is, we contacted the customer support and we got the following answer:

Red dog casino chat - is it legit?

Against all odds, we found out that the casino owner is ArbathSolutions OU.

Red Dog Casino Owner

Is Red Dog Casino safe?

We do have concerns about it. We also received numbers of complaining emails from players that have deposited at Red Dog and believe it’s a casino scam.. Correct Casinos rate Red dog with 5/10 rating, so be warned if you are willing to open account there. If you are looking for a trusted and certified online casino – you can review our best recommended online casinos list.

Red Dog Casino founded in 2019

Online since

2019

2+ years online

Casino owned by Arbath Solutions OU

Owner

Arbath Solutions OU

Verified

Certified and regulated

Certified by

Curacao

Curacao

Operates in multiple countries

Operates in

10+

Countries

Scored as Be careful

Trust Score

3.1 / 10

Be careful

Restricted Countries

Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Costa Rica, Estonia, Hungary, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Netherlands, Pakistan, Poland, Romania, Russia, Turkey, U.K., Ukraine

Customer Support

The customer support is available round the clock. The customer care agents we talked to were well-spoken and quick to answer our questions.

Online Chat Support Available

Online Chat

24/7

Red Dog Casino Email Support

Email support

24/7

Support Rated As Average

Support rating

5.6

Average

Red Dog Casino Website Languages

Languages

1

Only English

Mobile Casino

The Red Dog games run well on Android and iOS-run devices although some titles might be available in the desktop version only.

windows mobile devices compatible

Windows

The bottom line

We have always been suspicious to US-friendly casinos that happen to be offshore licensees. Maybe our concerns are groundless, or maybe they are not.

We have mixed feelings about the Red Dog casino. The Curacao license and the T&C catches raise security and legitimacy questions.

On the more positive side, the Red Dog is not a clone of the classic casinos offering the same games and slightly altered bonuses. The fact that we carried out this review a few weeks after Red Dog’s foundation should also be taken into account. The best thing we can do is to come back to the Red Dog casino after some time to see if any improvements have been made.

About the author

Pettie author

Pettie Iv / Head of content

Last updated: 9 April 2021

Red Dog Casino F.A.Q

We would not say that. Red dog has an offshore (Curacao) license and we have received tens of complaints about it. In our website you can read 70+ reviews by players reporting to be scammed by Red Dog casino.

Yes. Red Dog Casino has a license, but only from Curacao. Which should alarm you, since there are many scam casinos with that license.

You can cash out with Credit Card, Bank Wire or Bitcoin. The minimum withdraw amount is $150 and the maximum is $2500.

You can contact us and we will try to solve your issue, and also can update our review according to your experience.

Better than Red Dog casino

Casino
Bonus
Highlights
Funbet Casino

FunBet Casino

8 / 10 Awesome

Match Deposit Bonuses for Casino Players and Sports Bettors

  • Licensed and regulated
  • Casino and sportsbook available
Greenplay casino

Greenplay Casino

7.9 / 10 Very Good!

100% Up to £25 + 25 Bonus Spins

  • Fantastic game variety
  • Sensible wagering requirements
West Casino

WestCasino

6.5 / 10 Very Good!

up to €600 + 200 Free Spins

  • Fantastic game selection
  • Generous welcome bonus
  • Decent payment options
Red Dog Casino Reviews by players

Rate Red Dog Casino and write a review

  1. BS

    bg flag

    Brian Slucker

    bg flag player from Bulgaria

    Reviewed on 02/20/2020 at 11:29 am

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    I have been gaming in red dog casino.com under the name Thesluk11. I have over $7000 in my account and every time I try to get a withdrawal of $2500 they will send me $300 and then make me wait another week to hear what they will send me. Not only do I think this casino isn’t legit but I would like your help to procure my winnings. I will gladly make a donation to your site as I enjoy the play online and your reviews are awesome but they are basically holding my winning with no access. Can you lend me a hand??

    11
    1. PP

      us flag

      Peter P

      us flag player from United States

      Reviewed on 04/19/2021 at 12:47 pm

      Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Did you ever get your money? Going through the same thing trying to withdraw about 4000 total I won playing slots. They will only give me 300 when I put in a request to withdraw 2500. This whole process takes over a week to request get denied the 2500 and then have then pay me 300......... th is is going to take months at this rate!

  2. PC

    bg flag

    Patrick Crumal

    bg flag player from Bulgaria

    Reviewed on 02/20/2020 at 11:32 am

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    Red Dog Casino will do everything possible to delay payout. Many requests for documentation corrections etc. I am not sure if I will ever get paid. What are my odds? First placed a request for payout on 1/27 it is now 2/20. I am not impressed and at this point would warn against this casino.

    Anything I can do?

  3. E

    us flag

    Erin

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 03/10/2020 at 7:35 am

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 10 star(s)

    What I liked?

    The slots.

    What I didn’t like:

    This casino does not seem to value all players. The only time I was treated well was when I was playing out of my budget. Now that I’ve been a responsible player ($25 here and there), the live chat service hasn’t been the same. Other casinos will offer me free chips between deposits even if I only deposited $25. The last deposit I made at Red Dog was $25. A couple days later I asked if I was eligible for any free bonuses. They gave me a $5 bonus with a $25 max withdrawal. The min withdrawal is $150. I typically don’t complain but I expressed that I didn’t think this was fair as I have never made a withdrawal from their casino. They basically went in circles with me and kept telling me the max withdrawal was $25. Not even trying to answer any questions or respond politely to my concerns. I get that casinos just want money, but all players should be valued and appreciated.

  4. CP

    us flag

    Chris P

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 03/10/2020 at 6:22 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 10 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Very pleasant hosts, games seem to payback a good amount.

    What I didn’t like:

    Nothing at the moment, waiting for withdraw currently will post back on the withdraw process after its complete.

    2
    1
    1. T

      us flag

      TM

      us flag player from United States

      Reviewed on 08/11/2020 at 8:42 am

      Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Anything happen with this?

    2. K

      us flag

      Kim

      us flag player from United States

      Reviewed on 02/15/2021 at 9:52 pm

      Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Have you got payed out yet?

  5. Ip

    us flag

    Isa powell

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 03/31/2020 at 2:46 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 10 star(s)

    What I liked?

    They scammers wont pay out

  6. f

    us flag

    fromusa

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 03/31/2020 at 8:33 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    Who else here has been paid out by Reddog? I am still waiting and the process is very, very, very slow. I have a substantial amount in my account. How many people are having the same problem as me???

    16
  7. f

    us flag

    fromusa

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 03/31/2020 at 8:34 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    CHRIS P, did you ever get paid???

    1
    1
  8. R

    us flag

    R.V.

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 04/06/2020 at 7:46 am

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 10 star(s)

    What I liked?

    So far, so good. Good hosts, good casino, good options for games. Payout is okay, too. We'll see what the future holds, but this place is ideal for playing RTG games with no sportsbook as far as I can tell. But check the other online sites. It seems to be scoring well, too. It would be cool to see what some of these other players with issues are saying at this point. I bet they are all happy, just didn't come back to leave a review.

    What I didn’t like:

    I’ll let you know if/when I find an issue.

    1
    1
  9. T

    us flag

    Todd

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 04/10/2020 at 3:46 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 10 star(s)

    What I liked?

    They have excellent customer service people especially my favorite person ever Hazel, she is a sweety... they have been extremely fair with me so far. Good game selections, you can tell they have integrity. Of all the online places I've played, this one by far my favorite

    1
    4
  10. BC

    us flag

    Brandon Cook

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 04/13/2020 at 1:14 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 10 star(s)

    What I liked?

    I've actually won here and there.

    What I didn’t like:

    They are taking FOREVER with the validation process. I’m concerned that I won’t be able to withdrawal my winnings….

    8
    1
    1. J

      us flag

      Joshuaw051

      us flag player from United States

      Reviewed on 02/18/2021 at 5:41 pm

      Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      I've had the same issue I see with a lot of others on here...I requested 800$ payout, they only sent me 300...they take very long to get back to you and they'll send you these lil small payouts they you did not request

  11. ESP

    us flag

    Elderly Slot Player

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 04/14/2020 at 10:07 am

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 10 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    Did light research they were legit at first seemed good for an elderly retiree, until I won. And When I tried to withdraw the funds I was asked to validate my account. Sent them information, tried to withdraw my money and was told that my documents were not complete. So I sent everything and then they kept telling me they didn’t get them well they have them and I know it. Don’t sign up with them. They border on legitimate and they are scamming unsuspected people. I believe they pray on the uneducated, unaware, and elderly.

    1. kDB

      us flag

      kimberly D Boyce

      us flag player from United States

      Reviewed on 01/17/2021 at 6:15 pm

      Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      I had the same experience. Kept asking for the same documentation saying they didnt get it or wasnt valid. You will never get your money, Im out $3000.

  12. R

    us flag

    R.V.

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 04/16/2020 at 2:43 am

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 10 star(s)

    What I liked?

    I noticed that some of you are complaining about stuff that had me complaining, originally! The documentation threw me for a loop, too, but I have to say that as soon as that was all cleared up, the casino DID pay out and ON time. Also, I checked around with other sites (during the doc process) and they claim that this is normal for casinos of this size. You just gotta get the paperwork right. The documentation is no different than what a bank or a broker or a crypto market would want from you. And trust me, it's ALL a big fat PITA. Heck, have you tried to sell crypto after being verified with the platform? The sellers/buyers on the market want to doc you, too! ...Anyway, let's keep each other informed about this one. I think this one is promising and at least from my initial impression, they want to be fair and play fair.

    What I didn’t like:

    Nothing at the moment. Will update if something changes.

    1
    2
  13. M

    us flag

    Meg

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 04/23/2020 at 6:08 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    As others have stated, I cannot get through the process of validating my account. I have sent in the information multiple times. The information they have requested has always been attached to my emails and they continue to email me back saying that they did not get some of the information, even though it is attached to my emails. It takes a minimum of 3-4 days for them to reply to my emails. I called customer service and they say that I am not able to reach out to the billing department any other way, only through email. I ask them to escalate my issue and nothing further gets done. In 3-4 days I just keep receiving an email that states they need information that I have already sent over to them. This has been an incredibly frustrating process. At this time all I have to believe is that they are scamming me. I have hope in that some people on here say they are getting paid out. Unfortunately, I have still not. I understand they are new, but I have sent my information in to confirm multiple times, so it seems like they are just giving me the run around.

    1. W

      us flag

      Wes

      us flag player from United States

      Reviewed on 07/25/2020 at 2:51 pm

      Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      I was wondering, did you ever get through this process? I a, having the same issue. Did you ever get -aid?

    2. M

      us flag

      Margo

      us flag player from United States

      Reviewed on 10/21/2020 at 6:25 pm

      Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      They giving me the run around too. Asking for the same documents. They want the swift account number from your bank. I just going to change my account.

    3. C

      us flag

      Charlie8112

      us flag player from United States

      Reviewed on 01/30/2021 at 8:09 am

      Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      DONT PLAY!!!! BONUSES ARE HORRIBLE, THEY COME WITH A X35 OR X50 PLAYTHROUGH. YOU'VE BEEN WARNED!!!

  14. JD

    us flag

    Joe D

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 04/24/2020 at 10:33 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    I have been having a similar problem with payout. Validation took forever, the payouts have been split up. I had $2,100 and asked to pay it all out. a week later, I get an email saying they’ll send me $500 in about 10 days. So I request the remaining $1,600 and same thing, but this time they’ll send me 300 in another 10 days. At this rate, payout will take months. Can you help as well? username Joeandkan

  15. EG

    bg flag

    Eldridge Ganey

    bg flag player from Bulgaria

    Reviewed on 04/25/2020 at 6:44 am

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    Hi, I’m glad I came across your site as I am still waiting and confused on what to do next in regards to my experience with Red Dog Casino. Around a month and a half ago I took a promotion on El Royale Casino online and actually won $223 after playthroughs and etc. After sending in all of the required information I just sat back and waited. Well, the winnings never arrived to my account unfortunately, and then out of the blue I receive an email on April 10th, 2020 from Red Dog Casino. In the email it stated that my winnings were approved and that I could expect to see them in 5 business days. I assume that Red Dog and El Royale are sister casinos, just what I figured. Needless to say I have contacted Red Dog by phone 2 days ago and have talked to my bank. Red Dog claims they had sent the winnings out on the 10th of April. However, my bank sees no such or anything pending. Where should I go from here in attempt to access my winnings? Thank you

  16. N

    us flag

    Nunya

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 04/29/2020 at 3:36 am

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing, not a God damn thing

    What I didn’t like:

    They are scammers and have delayed my account validation for months. I won $12,000 on Friday and even though I submitted the exact same information required to “validate” when I started playing the same information was required to make a withdrawal. In the meantime I am waiting and waiting and gaming and basically lost it all back while waiting to validate.

    This company is a scam and is nothing but thieves and liars and if the building caught fire I would laugh my ass off. May they all burn in Hell.

    Do NOT game here. You have been warned by someone who has lost over $30,000 in a year.

    FU Red Dog.

    6
    1
  17. tep

    us flag

    terrible experienced person

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 05/02/2020 at 2:57 am

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    I feel like this website is a slightly higher winning ratio

    What I didn’t like:

    I honestly want to provide a negative star if possible for reddog casino. I enjoyed this website at first as I felt their winning ratio was ok, but when I tried to payout, I noticed this website was a kinda terrible! I won about $2000 and started payout around early Feb, and they started payout approval of $500 for the first two payout and then $300 for 2 weeks interval, although I always tried to request full amount. I’m so tried with them now, and almost giving up my expectation to get my winning money. If I get, it’s lucky otherwise I would just forget about it. It’s so much stressful to contact with them because they are trying not to respond to my email question regarding payout. It’s not a joke. If there’s anyone considering to play, you should be aware of all of this reviews unless you do not mind the payout processing time and no customer service.

  18. RC

    us flag

    Robert Corcoran

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 05/07/2020 at 2:20 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 3 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Hire an attorney based out of Curacao. Im going to play and if I win i will request payout. If it is delayed or unresponsive then I will be the one to end these so-called casinos. I have more expendable cash then they do.

    10
    1. L

      us flag

      Lynzee

      us flag player from United States

      Reviewed on 01/04/2021 at 6:38 am

      Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Did this ever pan out for you?
      If so could you please update?

  19. B

    us flag

    Bobbie

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 05/07/2020 at 7:57 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 10 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    Audrey

    Hello
    14:43
    Great to see you online with Red Dog! May I ask your username so I can assist you?
    14:43
    Please unsubscribe me. User: BobbieWiiliams
    14:44
    Can you get this done for me?
    14:46
    Now you wont respond to me?

    As you can see I wanted to unsubscribe and they stop talking to you. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY WAIT FOR REAL CASINOS TO OPEN! THEY JUST TAKE YOUR MONEY. THANKS GOODNESS ONLY DEPOSITED A LITTLE TO TRY.

    1. V

      us flag

      Veronica

      us flag player from United States

      Reviewed on 01/07/2021 at 7:02 am

      Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Yeah I been online with them for days.. no response to emails and live chat is a joke.. customer service speakers broken English you can’t unfderstand. I told them they were scammers and wanted my account closed and my info discarded.. ok.. hours later I was still able to log on.. this time actually got a manger in on conversation and they just tried to give me some kind of bonus increase for them charging my account three times.. tried like hell to convince me they were light and not scammers.. went off conversation with me many times.. I will check in a moment and bet, they still have my account open..

  20. S

    au flag

    Scott

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 05/11/2020 at 7:35 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing

    What I didn’t like:

    The advertisement offered a 225% signup deposit bonus… I have the live chat request saying that they weren’t offering it to me anymore and that I had just lost my $50 and too bad.

    I have the live chat transcript too to prove it

  21. CLG

    us flag

    Coston L Gibbs

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 05/16/2020 at 3:12 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    I joined El Royale casino which is the sister company of reddog. I was playing on Elroyale and a customer who joined RedDog was informing members of issues with his payout after going thru validation. I’m having similiar payout issues after submitting paperwork 3X. The customer service number for Red Dog is the same as for El Royale. When I did contact customer service, I asked for a physical address to either fax or mail paperwork to. Customer service told me that they only respond via email. So, you’re at there mercy time wise. However, there is no issues when making deposits. I would tell those considering these sites to stay away. There is no legal recourse for the recovery of your money, since such casinos operate in foreign countries.

  22. WS

    us flag

    Whitney Santos

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 06/09/2020 at 2:51 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    I won $13,000 jackpot.

    What I didn’t like:

    Will not be getting paid out because of a Mistake spin of $12.50 ONE TIME before playthrough was met.

    1. C

      us flag

      Casinoreviewer

      us flag player from United States

      Reviewed on 12/20/2020 at 8:59 am

      Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Did you ever get paid out? It seems that a mistake like this shouldn’t cost you all your winnings.

  23. SA

    us flag

    Susan Adams

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 06/11/2020 at 5:05 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    With the global pandemic, we have been missing going to our local casino to play the slots. I like the beautiful and wide variety of slot games Red Dog offers, and that for a $30 investment, they will comp me an additional $67.00. I like that there’s a possibility of withdrawing my winnings.

    What I didn’t like:

    BUT, the validation process is cumbersome, AND they are insisting I give them my bank account information, even though I would request my winnings be credited to my credit card. I refuse to do that. Nobody gets my bank account number and routing number. Are you kidding me? Does anybody know a way around this? Or is it a lost cause?

  24. S

    us flag

    Seong

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 06/17/2020 at 3:34 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing!!!

    These guys are thieft, dont gove patout! Beware! Please report them!

    What I didn’t like:

    These guys dont dopayout! Beware!!

  25. ss

    us flag

    sandra spisak

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 06/17/2020 at 6:57 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 10 star(s)

    What I liked?

    I love the rtg games and customer service and also there Host are very quick to respond and help in anyway they can. I have tried several online casinos being I am not able to get out anymore and have found Red Dog to be the best by far and I have been paid quickly whenever I have asked for a payout.

    1. TF

      us flag

      Tom Fisher

      us flag player from United States

      Reviewed on 10/17/2020 at 11:46 pm

      Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      LIAR. You must work for Red Dog

  26. JR

    us flag

    Jamie Reich

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 06/24/2020 at 2:38 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    THEIVES….RIPPOFF…CHARGED INCORRECT AMOUNTS ON MY CC AND WILL NOT REFUND…98% PAYOUTS MY ASS!!!!

    1. A

      us flag

      Andrew

      us flag player from United States

      Reviewed on 10/28/2020 at 6:35 pm

      Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      They overcharge “fees” and tell you nothing about it - I’m seeing where some random company called “lookasite.com” has charged my card, conveniently for the same amount they did.

  27. DS

    us flag

    Demetria Shelton

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 07/21/2020 at 5:42 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    I don't LIKE IT AT ALL

    What I didn’t like:

    Bitches is garbage can’t get your account verified for nothing and its only 450$. Sad they need to be CLOSED COMPLETELY DOWN ‼️‼️

    1. Y

      us flag

      Yakeisa

      us flag player from United States

      Reviewed on 07/31/2020 at 8:56 am

      Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      They are a scam, I'm all set with them too.

  28. W

    us flag

    Wes

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 07/24/2020 at 7:23 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    I have been trying for weeks to get my account verified. These guys are awful. They say they didnt receive the documents and they did! Beware, this casino is a total scam. You see all the comments here, they are all true. These sites that review them as a legit casino must get paid alot.

  29. Y

    us flag

    Yakeisa

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 07/31/2020 at 8:52 am

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing after today's experience.

    What I didn’t like:

    I have requested 2 payouts for $600, I got them after waiting 5 days for the approval, and then a few days for it to post to my bank account. Well I hit a jackpot the other day for $2,000, I requested a total of $2,200 all together. I ended up getting $1,100 approved and the other half of my money went back on the game as funds available. I was highly upset. I always play without using any bonus offers, so it wasn’t like there should have been any catches. I called them, and I was told that I would have to request the other half for a payout again. Now how is this fair? I have to wait almost 2 weeks all over again, and it says the max amount allowed to be withdrawn is $2,500. It shouldn’t say that if they aren’t willing to pay that amount at one time. The reason why they do this is because they know that most people are like me, they will end up playing the balance before they can cash it out. So they got me! But I definitely learned a big lesson here. I have spent quite a bit of money playing this game over several months, and when I finally do win something, I have to go through all this. But they are quick to take your money and they don’t send you any free spins or money. Every $100 equals a %1 worth of free play, that’s only 1% of what you spent. So I’m all set with this game, from now on I will personally go to the casino if I want to gamble, at least I’ll get my winnings right on the spot, and I’d advise anyone that’s thinking of signing up for this game to do the same, take your chances at a real casino.

  30. A

    us flag

    Andreaokc

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 08/01/2020 at 5:47 am

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 10 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Games, deposits seem to go through more often than other casinos (using visa , m.c. debit & credit) What i really liked is that they called me on the phone to welcome me and then followed up with emails. I am now loyal to Red Dog.

    What I didn’t like:

    Nothing so far.

  31. M

    us flag

    Maria

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 08/03/2020 at 6:34 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    The minimum bet is very high, and there is no pay at all. This people are good at taking your money! The minimum deposit is 30 and 150 to withdraw. Not playing this anymore!

  32. V

    fr flag

    Vince

    fr flag player from France

    Reviewed on 08/11/2020 at 10:01 am

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    NOTHING

    What I didn’t like:

    SCAM ALERT

    This casino is crap on all levels! DO NOT BELIEVE THE GOOD REVIEWS!

    THEY WILL ACCEPT YOUR MONEY BUT REFUSE YOU TO MAKE A WITH-DRAWL

    I lost 9000 (!!!!!) EUR and they refused to make a withdrawal of 2000!

    Also their bonus system is ridiculous! You have to play 50 (!!!!!!!!) TIMES the amount. So if you get 500 EuR bonus one should play 25.000 !!! EUR before it is real money, which is not possible of course!

    DO NOT DEPOSIT MONEY HERE! Go play somewhere legit, like Unibet, One Casino, … etc.

  33. C

    us flag

    Coy

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 09/02/2020 at 3:14 am

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing

    What I didn’t like:

    This company is not the online casino you want to use or advertise. There processes are unreasonably lengthy and they either try not to payout or not give you all your money. Stay clear of Red Dog.

    1. CB

      us flag

      Curtis Barrentine

      us flag player from United States

      Reviewed on 07/23/2021 at 1:23 pm

      Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Warning Warning Warning, this casino is a big major scam. I won over a grand... sent all my documents through.. to get let down. They put me through all these lope holes.. stay away, please dont use no credit card because they will scam your ass. The games are fun to play.. you just won't win real money and they wont pay you shit.. it's all a big scam.

  34. F

    us flag

    Frank

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 09/06/2020 at 10:50 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    There is nothing about Reddogcasino online that I liked. They charged me 21$ for a $100 dollar deposit, and the payout time wait, and info that they want I swear they are selling to illeagles for US living.

    What I didn’t like:

    Every single thing you can think of. They minipulate almost every single hand. The jerks that are playing $200 and more must loose thousands nightly.

  35. AC

    us flag

    A. Castro

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 09/10/2020 at 9:38 am

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    ABSOLUTELY NOTHING

    What I didn’t like:

    Customer service is HORRIBLE. They’re thieves and withdrew amounts from my bank account that I did not authorize! They refuse to refund them. I won $2100 and my account suddenly showed $0 as if it was paid out. IT WASN’T! I am contacting my bank first thing in the morning. This place is a SCAM! BEWARE!!!

    1. B

      us flag

      Bg

      us flag player from United States

      Reviewed on 10/09/2020 at 2:01 am

      Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Did you have any luck? The same thing happened to me, and I’m trying to figure out what to do.

  36. BF

    us flag

    Bud Freeman

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 09/15/2020 at 11:06 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    I like nothing about this garbage site... They are good at taking your money, and returning nothing if you win. STAY AWAY!!!!

    What I didn’t like:

    They do not pay out anything, and make you go through hell trying to get any money you may have won from the site. STAY AWAY… Total BullSh%t… Worst Casino Ever.. Never comming back…

  37. R

    us flag

    Randy

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 09/26/2020 at 7:36 am

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    DO NOT PLAY AT RED DOG CASINO!!! I played European Roulette and won quite a bit of money. When it came time to make a withdrawal, the stall was in play. You are required to provided a bunch of redundant documentation and no matter how clean and clear it is, they will just request you send it over and over. I have been waiting more than three weeks for the documentation I provided to be
    verified and nothing. You will never see any winnings.

  38. M

    us flag

    Marco

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 10/08/2020 at 1:11 am

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    That accept us players

    What I didn’t like:

    Win close to 1,300$ with bonus money on video poker but the next time I was playing it was impossible to play and star lossing like crazy and logout and login several times but it was a downhill with no way to stop. I made some videos that I will be loading to YouTube as skyfall at red dog casino!!!

  39. Lc

    us flag

    Loser customer

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 11/16/2020 at 6:10 am

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing scam website

    What I didn’t like:

    Direct drain on your money. Worst bonus. Horrible.

  40. Z

    us flag

    ZJW

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 11/23/2020 at 5:35 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 7 star(s)

    What I liked?

    The casino has actually paid out for me multiple times, but took a couple months for the first payout and kept asking for info over and over again. When they finally did payout, it was a reduced amount from what I asked. I kept playing and kept asking for payouts and they would be reduced amounts each time. So as of now I am ok with them, but their practices do seems kinda shady. You do have to factor in I used a credit card for the deposit and you could always do a chargeback, that may be one reason they wait so long to issue payments.

    What I didn’t like:

    How long it did take to actually get a payout

  41. psbts

    us flag

    plumbing services browse this site

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 11/27/2020 at 12:17 am

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with star(s)

    What I liked?

    I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I'm not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You are amazing! Thanks!

    http://maps.google.co.ma/url?q=https://goo.gl/maps/AE6JY8QGgpdYFLfe19

    What I didn’t like:

    Aw, this was a very nice post. In thought I wish to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and precise effort to make a very good article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means seem to get something done.

  42. T

    us flag

    TJ

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 12/06/2020 at 5:51 am

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    This is going to be a long one. But this casino definitely sucks. When you deposit thousands- it’s no big deal, the minute you want your winnings it takes forever. I had a winning of $4500 and gambled back $2000 because it takes so long.

    I have requested at least ten times in the last week, that I just want to get paid and be deleted out of their system and I’m constantly being ran around. It’s disgusting.

    As an online player, you aren’t valued and customer service stinks. Every time you have a question, I sense an attitude like I’m not allowed to ask for something that’s mine.

    I don’t think that they should be able to operate in the US and I don’t think any casino should operate if they can’t pay out within 24 hours. It took such a long time to validate my account and it’s taking an even longer time to get my withdrawal which concerns me.

    Because I’m sure I have spent thousands and others have as well. So why is it such bullshit to get paid out?

    I just want my money and to be permanently deleted. Because it’s completely awful and unfair.

  43. b

    us flag

    bill

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 12/09/2020 at 9:35 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 6 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Has anyone been paid out from them? I am trying to validate right now and its been about 9 business days. I needed a static bitcoin address to have a withdrawl. My issue is going to be I am up $240k. Any chance I see any of this

    1. L

      us flag

      Lynzee

      us flag player from United States

      Reviewed on 01/04/2021 at 6:43 am

      Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Did this ever pan out for you?
      If so could you please update?

    2. E

      us flag

      Eric

      us flag player from United States

      Reviewed on 07/11/2021 at 9:18 pm

      Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      NOPE

  44. D

    us flag

    Deborah

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 12/15/2020 at 5:12 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Large option of games

    What I didn’t like:

    There should be more written information given to the consumer when a bonus is accepted during active play on the site. All other bonuses I received via email did not have a maximum payout amount but it seems the bonuses given during live play are different. While playing, I accepted a bonus via chat and ended up winning about $7,000. I continued to play to meet the wagering requirements but when I got ready to withdraw the standard maximum amount ($2,500) I was told I could only withdraw 5x my bonus amount (which came to $550). When asked about the remaining balance, I was told I could continue to play but any winnings from this balance could not be withdrawn. I was also told once I request the withdrawal the remaining balance would disappear. They insisted they informed me of the maximum withdrawal amount but it was not clear as to whether this is “total amount allowed” or “total amount per withdrawal”. Very disappointed about this and I will not be playing on this site again. I would not recommend spending your hard-earned money at this site – there are others much better.

  45. M

    us flag

    Milkywhey

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 12/31/2020 at 11:15 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    WARNING: $150 MINIMUM for withdrawal.

    1. EB

      us flag

      Eric Brannon

      us flag player from United States

      Reviewed on 07/11/2021 at 9:22 pm

      Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      I had 200$ and could only withdraw .02cents

  46. k

    us flag

    kingdubya

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 01/03/2021 at 2:03 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    Won 13k and they refused to pay out

  47. L

    us flag

    Lynzee

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 01/04/2021 at 6:49 am

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Slot options are OK

    What I didn’t like:

    Customer service ghosted me after I provide common sense on my virtual card and the validation process is impossible it seems!?
    I’ve been depositing and losing money for over 6 months with RD now and attempted to cash out $1200 a couple months back but was brick walled due to an incorrect swift code that is in fact correct and not being able to provide photo copies of my money lion virtual MasterCard that I do not have physically.
    Now I’m trying to cash out $2500 in winnings and Diana and section both ghosted me after I provide the issue’s I’m having?
    Advise please??

  48. PjC

    us flag

    Peter j Caporelli

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 01/07/2021 at 1:10 am

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Jokerpoker

    What I didn’t like:

    This Casino has worse customer service and the playthroughs are out of the World. If you are playing there which I hope your Not. Do Not Use there bonuses if you do you have to play a week straight in order to collect any winnings. They actually gave me 10,000 k playtrough which is laughable. This casino does not offer any good bonuses to video poker players. Than you cannot play other games in slots if you use this bonus in vide poker. I have never seen this before. Also another Casino HIGHNOON CASINO which use to be good before being taken over. Stay away you will not win there at all. I use to do very well there. These are two worse casino now….I distrust them all now.

  49. ag

    us flag

    aayna gallegos

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 01/09/2021 at 6:50 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    IT’S A FARCE!! I won $9000. 45 documents, too many phone calls, lost count on chats with cust.serv.agents, excuses and weeks later..they never paid me..People, you have been warned!!!

  50. O

    us flag

    OG_DogTown

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 01/27/2021 at 7:42 am

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Slots, But nothing is legit with any of these sights any more they just scam people now. if you live in USA and give these people your bank info you're asking for trouble.

    What I didn’t like:

    Look It’s like this right here in black and white.
    when online games started almost 20 years ago they were LEGIT!!! I killed a sight called “all slots casino” then the good old USA gov stepped in because someone in VEGAS said, “you know you’re not getting your cut of these peoples winnings right?” And Boom, 3-4 months later and banks could no longer fund the casinos. so I knew that all these other sights would be popping up and burning people. I had a great run. I found a glitch in their software and knew when to up my bets. lol cashed out over 250,000k profit in 3 years. and they payed out within 12 hours to my net teller card, or 2 days with a check delivered by fedex to my door. ahhh the good old days.
    DON’T PLAY AT THESE SIGHTS, YOU MIGHT GET A FEW DOLLARS BACK BUT YOU’LL NEVER GET IT ALL.
    peace.

  51. J

    us flag

    JR

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 01/30/2021 at 6:39 am

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Lots of bonuses

    What I didn’t like:

    They have lots of bonuses because the games do not pay out anything. I have gone through deposits multiple times in 15 mins or less because you can’t win. Because of this you will never be able to meet the rollover requirements of the bonus. So not only can you not win but it is also not fun because you can’t play very long, unless you have unlimited funds to keep depositing. You can tell the site is setup for constant losing since the bonuses can be claimed 3 times a day. Why else would you need to deposit 3 times in a day unless the site is setup to lose your balance as fast as possible. Many better casinos out there. I would paly somewhere else.

  52. A

    us flag

    Al

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 03/03/2021 at 2:53 am

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    The biggest scammers I ever faced!
    Don’t play with them.

  53. s

    us flag

    seaver

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 03/09/2021 at 7:56 am

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Red dog casino is a scam, they
    will take any money that you've put in. And will not pay out.

    What I didn’t like:

    It’s a scam I will never play here again

  54. CS

    us flag

    Cody S

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 03/18/2021 at 1:03 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    I believe this warrants a class action lawsuit due to the casino actively suppressing customers efforts access to their winnings by delaying the validation process to allow people to withdraw their money from the casino. As a lawsuit, the casino should be forced to pay all customers their withdrawal request and compensation to those who were scammed or they will lose their ability to operate in the US.

    1. T

      us flag

      Teejay

      us flag player from United States

      Reviewed on 03/24/2021 at 12:48 pm

      Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Did you get get paid out?

  55. PP

    us flag

    Peter P.

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 04/19/2021 at 6:33 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    The slots were fun

    What I didn’t like:

    Where to begin…..the validation process was lengthy, but after a week they finally said they had everything. 1st week playing I did well and hit a few lucky spins and wound up with a $4000 balance. The problems started when I tried to withdraw some of my winnings. I asked for the max listed which was $2500 to be wired to my bank. After one week without a response I get a notification from coinbase that $300 had just been deposited in my account. I then saw I had an email from Red Dog that morning congratulating me that they approved my 300 payout. I called there service dept and was greeted by someone who was no help. They were rude and spoke poor English. I was told that sometimes they make payment plans for large withdrawals rather then giving you the money you legitimately won. I then tried there chat line, then finally emailed their finance dept or whatever it’s called. I got an email stating basically that they can disburse the payments however they see fit and a bunch or reasons how they determine how much to payout. Was a paragraph full of bullshit. So for the past 45 days I have been trying to withdraw the money. After putting in a request it takes a week for them to respond that they are only approving $300. Then it takes another few days for that to be paid out. So it took 2 weeks to get $300 of the roughly $4000 I won. We are now on the third cycle of requesting $2500 of my winning only to get $300. So it has taken about 6 weeks to get a total of about 1/5 of what I won. I’m afraid to complain to them anymore because I can see them banning my account and not paying anything more for harassing them. Stay far away from Red Dog you may or may not get your winning if you lucky enough to win. At this rate it’s going to take about 4 months or longer for me to receive my full amount……this is ridiculous and unacceptable but there is not much that I can do from how I see it. Anyone have any suggestions?

  56. J

    us flag

    John

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 04/21/2021 at 6:15 am

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing

    What I didn’t like:

    Very misleading….. when you use one of their “promotions”, they do not tell you that you need to bet $16000 to collect **ANY** of the money you transferred to them. That is correct … you cannot even get your own money back until you bet $16000. Total SCAM!!!!!

  57. POC

    us flag

    Pissed Off Customer

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 05/17/2021 at 12:07 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Honestly it's not much I like about this casino. The bonus was okay at first. I though "cool, I have more money to play with!" To only realize that I have to play back a certain amount for my funds to be able to go through withdrawal. Once I got to a point where I'm able to withdraw I hit a huge bonus and I immediately went to withdraw. Today is 5/17/21. I withdraw 4/15 waited for WEEKS! to only get $300 out of my $1300 withdraw. They also took a "mangers withdraw" $500!!!!!!! When I call the live customer service they say that Red Dog have the final say what they can do with the money. They can decline, accept, choose what you get! Complete BS if you ask me. I have the remaining requested but not sure when I am going to receive funds! It can take another few weeks! DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE TO GAMBLE!!!!!!! THEY STEAL YOUR MONEY!!! Or they make it extremely tedious.. Starting to think they don't have enough money to pay everyone

    What I didn’t like:

    DO NOT GAMBLE HERE!!! WARNING WARNING WARNING!!!!!

  58. MS

    us flag

    Michelle Smith

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 05/28/2021 at 3:55 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    The slots are good

    What I didn’t like:

    I dislike all the lies that Red Dog Casino has posted on their website. They do not pay out in the amount of time listed, they do not pay out the maximum amount listed, they give you the runaround, they do not speak proper English, the DO take your money with no problem, they are LIARS, THIEFS, MISLEADING, DECEITFUL, they need to be shut down…..

  59. CC

    us flag

    Cory Counts

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 06/17/2021 at 8:50 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Honestly, nothing is worth liking after dealing with their horrible customer service and foreign morons that hardly speak English and offer absolutely zero assistance and skirt around your problems and essentially tell you what they believe is the problem while offering no solutions.

    What I didn’t like:

    They charged my card twice after telling me my visa card could not be accepted and then they denied that they charged me twice even though I showed them screenshots of my bank account. They claim only one transaction is from them even though both transactions have the exact same Merchant ID tag. They don’t even know when I made an account. Claiming it was the day after it was actually made and there for it’s not possible that they could have charged my account on that day. These people are utterly incompetent. I wouldn’t trust them with your time, sure as hell don’t trust them with your money.

  60. A

    us flag

    Angie

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 06/19/2021 at 3:38 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    I played at red dog…won over 2500…as it states you are allowed to withdraw up to that amount…has been nothing but grief trying to get paid out..been months now…always have an excuse why you haven’t received your payout..have sent all verifications..still having problems and they are not helpful at all..I highly suggest not playing there at all as I have learned a lesson here!

  61. EB

    us flag

    Eric Brannon

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 07/11/2021 at 9:26 pm

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing

    What I didn’t like:

    Had 200$ know its not much but when I tried to withdraw they only amount it would let me was 0.2 cents shit is a scam wasn’t even going to withdraw just wanted to see how it works

  62. AG

    us flag

    Amy Garcia

    us flag player from United States

    Reviewed on 07/29/2021 at 12:07 am

    Reviewed Red Dog CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    I AM CURRENTLY IN A WATCH ME MODE WITH RED DOG I HADN’T PLAYED MUCH AT ALL BUT THIS DAY HAD 30 IN AND GOT UP TO 3300 WANTED TO withdrawl max of 2500 then waited forever for validation then it was this and that was validated then crickets then they sent me this message ….Hi Amy ,

    It’s our pleasure to announce on the approval of your request.

    Please check more details in regards to your payout below:

    Payout amount – USD 300

    Receipt time – approx. 5 business days

    Approved and sent to the bank account provided.

    We’d like to bring to your knowledge that winnings were gained with the $900 max cash out which was paid in full, so the balance has been adjusted accordingly.

    Please take into consideration that the assortment of promotions available, maximum payout amount and payment approval times are determined by the Customer Level that depends on the range of crucial factors:

    https://reddogcasino.com/en/terms/

    Credit scores
    Deposit type and frequency
    Customer’s reputation with Red Dog Casino, as well as with other casinos
    Duration and outcome of gaming sessions
    Wager frequency
    Adopted payout methods
    The frequency of reversing payouts
    Membership duration
    Thank you for choosing us.

    Sincerely,
    Kelsey Harris
    Billing Department

    Red Dog Casino
    I have not been paid anything how they get i am paid in full I am willing if you all are to be a thorn in their ass we can do a lawsuit or at least shut them down for out fellow players to come…

United States Best-rated casinos

8/10

FunBet Casino

  • Licensed and regulated
  • Casino and sportsbook available

7.9/10

Greenplay Casino

  • Fantastic game variety
  • Sensible wagering requirements

Red Dog Casino Review

Please enter a valid name and email adress

Please agree with that the review is based on your personal experience

Write a review