Restricted: Captain Spins Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

us flag Players from United States Not Accepted

Captain Spins Casino Review

Excellent 9.7/10

1500+

Slots & table games

£20

minimum deposit

£10

minimum withdraw

Captain Spins Casino

Highlights

  • Exclusive VIP Program
  • Huge game variety
  • Safe & secure banking

welcome bonus

€1200 + 260 spins

18+ | New Customers Only | T&C Apply

Captain Spins Casino

Website:

Owner:

White Hat Gaming Limited

Online since:

2020

Trust score:

7.3 / 10

Licence:

Deposit Methods
Languages
Currencies
Pros
  • Exclusive VIP Program
  • Huge game variety
  • Safe & secure banking
Cons
  • 1x deposit turnover before withdrawal

Captain Spins Casino Review

It would not be excessive to say that new online casinos emerge every day, but good ones are difficult to come by. That’s why we are always glad to bring to your attention online gambling spots whose creators have invested time and effort into making them something worth your while. The Captain Spins casino precisely matches that description, so let’s see how does it stack up against the competition.

Layout and Navigation

It took us only a few moments to figure out that Captain Spins is a professional-looking site, designed with players’ convenience in mind. All essential information you need is found at the bottom of the main page or at the top left corner of your screen.

up to 520 Bonus Spins upon First 4 Deposits

The welcome bonus package is comprised of up to 520 bonus spins on the Book of Dead slot. The offer, however, is valid only for UK players.
To qualify for the bonus, you must deposit at least £20 at once. The bonus spins are awarded as follows:

 

  • Deposit a minimum of £20, get 100 bonus spins
  • Deposit a minimum of £20, get 120 bonus spins
  • Deposit a minimum of £20, get 140 bonus spins
  • Deposit a minimum of £20, get 160 bonus spins

 

The minimum amount of winnings you can cash out is £10. The max amount depends on the number of spins you receive. If we assume that you receive 100 bonus spins, the max amount you can cash out after clearing the 35x wagering requirement is £100.

Existing players who like the atmosphere at the casino might start climbing the VIP ladder. They can also take advantage of different limited-time offers.

Today’s bonus

WELCOME BONUS

€1200 + 260 spins

T & C Apply

Game Selection

Captain Spins casino has an exhaustive game library hosting well over 1500 games with slot titles prevailing. The NEW tab is where you will find the latest games developed by the suppliers the casino works with. And by the latest, we mean actually the latest, not randomly selected ones.

The slots section offers a fine selection of classic and Megaways slots.

As far as table games go, players will find a handful of variations, but if you are heavily into table games and live casino games Captain Spins casino might not be the best option for you.

Games Score
1500+

Total Games

Captain Spins Casino Mobile Games
1500+

Mobile Games

Captain Spins Casino Live Games
10+

Live Games

Slots to try for a demo play or real money at Captain Spins Casino

Game Suppliers

Some of the game suppliers the casino works with are Red Tiger, Microgaming, NetEnt, NYX, Blueprint, Merkur, BTG, Play’n GO, Rabcat, Quickspin.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Captain Spins accepts some of the most common payment methods including but not limited to: Visa, MasterCard, Paysafe, PayPal, Bank Transfer, Sofort, Skrill, Neteller, Interac, Trustly. The minimum deposit is £20, the minimum withdrawal of cash funds is £10. As the casino is committed to adhering to the UK gambling laws, you will have to confirm your identity shortly after creating your account. Withdrawal times depend on the chosen payment method, but due to the required verification procedures, your first withdrawal request might take longer.

Return to Players percent

RTP

94%

Depending on game played

Captain Spins Casino Minimum deposit

Minimum Deposit

£20

* Depending on currency

Captain Spins Casino minimum and maximum withdraw

Minimum withdraw

£10

Fair enough

Captain Spins Casino cashout time

Payout time

varies

Might vary for some payment methods

Captain Spins Casino RTP

Payment score

7.2

Very Good!

Withdraw Methods

Bank transfer, Interac, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe, Skrill, Sofortuberweisung, Trustly, Visa

Currencies

Security and Licensing

Captain Spins is a brand managed by White Hat Gaming Limited. All services, provided on the site are overseen by the MGA and the UKGC. These two are two of the most respected European jurisdictions, that protect players’ interests and issue hefty fines to violators. In other words, if players fall a victim to misuse, they can count on authorities’ to carry out an investigation.

Captain Spins Casino founded in 2020

Online since

2020

Recently featured casino

Casino owned by White Hat Gaming Limited

Owner

White Hat Gaming Limited

Verified

Certified and regulated

Certified by

MGA, UKGC

MGA, UKGC

Operates in multiple countries

Operates in

20+

Countries

Scored as Very Good!

Trust Score

7.3 / 10

Very Good!

Restricted Countries

Australia , Germany , Guam (USA) , Netherlands , Netherlands Antilles , Switzerland , USA , USA Minor Outlying Islands , Virgin Islands (USA) , Caribbean Netherlands

Customer Support

You can get in touch with casino’s customer support via email and live chat 24/7.

Online Chat Support Available

Online Chat

24/7

Captain Spins Casino Email Support

Email support

24/7

Support Rated As Very Good!

Support rating

6.9

Very Good!

Captain Spins Casino Website Languages

Languages

6

English, French, Norwegian, Spanish, German, Finnish

Mobile Casino

All the games we tested ran well on Android and iOS devices. For security reasons, we do not recommend connecting your device to public Wi-Fi and accessing your account, let alone entering sensitive banking information.

The bottom line

Captain Spins is a casino licensed by respected jurisdictions and it provides everything you may need for an enjoyable online gambling session. It is also operated by a company that has solid experience running online casinos. If we set aside the limited range of table games, we consider Captain Spins a casino with great potential to become a popular online gambling spot.

About the author

Pettie author

Pettie Iv / Head of content

Last updated: 2 December 2021

Pettie is really passionate about delivering the best reviews in an easy to understand language & way.

Captain Spins Casino FAQ

Captain Spins is a casino, holding licenses from the UKGC and the MGA, known as two of the strictest EU regulators. Although the presence of two licenses does not guarantee that your gambling sessions would be smooth sailing, it indicates that the casino is doing everything by the book and the chance of having our winnings unfairly confiscated is pretty slim. Still, if you want to play it safe and open an account at a casino with several years of operation and hundreds of customers, you’d better check our list of best-rated casinos.

New players are eligible for receiving a welcome bonus package of up to 520 bonus spins over the first four deposits they make. To make the bonus funds cashable, they need to meet a 35x wagering requirement within 30 days of claiming the bonus.

Technically, you can access any site from any location, but when it comes to online casinos, the use of Proxy or VPN or anything like that may be a reason for having your winnings forfeited and your account closed.

All Captain Spins games we tested ran well on a mobile device. You do not need to download any special software, but for the best performance, we advise you to make sure you have an unlimited data plan or your device is connected to a strong Wi-Fi signal.

First of all, try to resolve the situation and make sure you

  • have sent clear copies of all required paperwork
  • do not run multiple Captain Spins casino accounts
  • haven’t used someone else’s card for depositing

If you are certain that you haven’t violated any of the rules, you can file a complaint and expect the UKGC (if you reside in the UK) or the MGA authorities to investigate the matter.

 

Captain Spins Casino Reviews by players

Rate Captain Spins Casino and write a review

  1. IA

    ca flag

    Ivica Apostolovski

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 05/01/2020 at 4:25 pm

    Reviewed Captain Spins CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    They never let you win with your initial deposit until your balance falls into your bonus funds portion e.g. deposited 25$ with 12.5 bonus added you play your 25 it loses now your in the bonus portion and you need to wager 35 times before a cap of 80 $ thats bull

  2. MJ

    ie flag

    Mattew James

    ie flag player from Ireland

    Reviewed on 05/15/2020 at 4:04 pm

    Reviewed Captain Spins CasinoRated with 10 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Captain Spins is the only casino I know of that offers 100% match on all 4 of your first deposits

    What I didn’t like:

    The fact that you are tied into the wagering requirements

  3. G

    de flag

    Gene

    de flag player from Germany

    Reviewed on 06/24/2020 at 11:50 pm

    Reviewed Captain Spins CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    They offer a 100% bonus on the first 4 deposits. However this is a trap as they use it to try void winnings you make in the future. If you have a tiny amount of bonus left and make a new deposit they will still hold you to the terms of the bonus with your new funds. Scam artists

    What I didn’t like:

    There is a very slow withdrawal process. Games are slow and buggy, and crashed several times. The site would automatically log me out when I was in an game for a while so when I exited the game I always had to log back in. The self exclusion link did not work and took me to a surveymonkey site. When I contacted the chat explicitly stating that I wanted to self exclude they instead tried to talk to me about why I wanted to self exclude in an attempt to keep me on the site.

  4. J

    ca flag

    Jill

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 06/26/2020 at 11:51 am

    Reviewed Captain Spins CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    They have a lot of slot games to play, especially new ones that I haven’t played before.

    What I didn’t like:

    The withdrawal process has been horrendous. I am still waiting for a withdrawal I made over a month ago! They keep asking for formal documentation from my bank and I have supplied them with the details that my bank requires and they still ask for more, but never say what I need to send exactly. Honestly, I think they do this in the hopes that you keep depositing and therefore, they’re keeping the money! I have almost given up hope of seeing this money, despite it being $3200. I’d play somewhere else. For real, go to a different casino and deposit there. And yes, when you receive a bonus on a deposit, even if you have lost the cash, you STILL have to pay the bonus back! So your next deposit is tied to that bonus even if you turned the bonus down the second time. Bullshit.

  5. Es

    ca flag

    Elizabeth stone

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 06/29/2020 at 6:49 pm

    Reviewed Captain Spins CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    The withdrawal process is very slow and I withdrawal the money on June 7th and still haven’t received my money . I think it’s a bit ridiculous

  6. D

    gb flag

    David

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 07/06/2020 at 5:52 am

    Reviewed Captain Spins CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Deposit 25 gott a bonus. Won 300. Been waiting over a week. After contacting. Them numerous times. They finally come back to me saying check an email we sent in January.

    Never had an email had to force them over chat to tell me what it said. As I was away on holiday I tried to play. So resulted in differentt ip adress or something. Made countless deposits since then. Had a winning day withdrew still pending an they say this. Stay away. Still awaiting what this scam casino will do.

  7. Jm

    nl flag

    Just me

    nl flag player from Netherlands

    Reviewed on 07/13/2020 at 8:42 am

    Reviewed Captain Spins CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    The games

    What I didn’t like:

    They don’t pay my money. I have 900 euros on the account since Tuesday I paid out. Today is Monday and it’s still not expected. The guys from costumer service all tells me different things. I really don’t recommend this casino. I think it’s fraud.!!!!

  8. V

    gb flag

    Val

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 07/22/2020 at 2:11 pm

    Reviewed Captain Spins CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Plenty of games to play

    What I didn’t like:

    Customer Service and Security. Totally unhelpful. They requested my documents, which I uploaded on the Saturday, and I was still waiting 3 days later for clearance, despite reminding them that they state quite clearly on their site that it would take up to 48 hours. In the end I gave up, it had got to Wednesday and the documents still weren’t cleared, and I had received another email advising me how to upload documents, which documents to send etc. I instructed them to close my account. If they can’t get the fundamentals right then God help me if I should be fortunate to win a large amount.

  9. A

    nl flag

    Arnie

    nl flag player from Netherlands

    Reviewed on 08/07/2020 at 1:49 pm

    Reviewed Captain Spins CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Good site. i was a new user, uploaded ID before playing. i deposited 100€, made €4500,-
    I did a withdraw of €4500,- they needed a utility bill to verify adress, i send them and wihtin 48hrs i had the amount on my bank account.

    What I didn’t like:

    Nothing, good site !

  10. RRC

    nz flag

    Robert Rikihana Carmichael

    nz flag player from New Zealand

    Reviewed on 09/18/2020 at 3:55 pm

    Reviewed Captain Spins CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    alot

    What I didn’t like:

    I’ve been getting the run around for 4weeks. On my withdrawal I was then told to re verify bank acc then 48 hours later needed my address and I.d which had been verified since opening account. Then they blocked my account and wouldnt give proper reason. Now been told over n over my money left their account 14th September and will take 3-5days now just tonight got email saying they need a BIC code which I’ve already given on bank statement! Seem to just not want to pay me talking with different operators everyday each not getting me anywhere! I just want my 3000 captain spins you scammers!

  11. s

    de flag

    sheez

    de flag player from Germany

    Reviewed on 10/25/2020 at 5:57 am

    Reviewed Captain Spins CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    this casino is total scam. after my deposit, i was forced to set a max monthly deposit limit, afterwards i was locked and could not get into any slot at all. That’s one week ago. They made me do some compliance stuff, explain my source of income, and never talked to me again. Only livechat answers, but they dont have any supporting funtion, only telling me to wait. No information how long and what we are acutally waiting for,… never had to deal with this kind of scam in any casino ever. NEVER play at this place!

  12. J

    bg flag

    Jiu-jitsu1on1

    bg flag player from Bulgaria

    Reviewed on 11/17/2021 at 12:33 pm

    Reviewed Captain Spins CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing they are a scam. 100 percent scam they are violating skrill t&c selling in to UK and when they win they pull that stupid bs rules.

    What I didn’t like:

    They are a pure scam I won 3500 and they kept saying my bank declined the money. I spoke woth my bank there liar it took me 5 week to get my original al deposit. The test of winning they put back as bonus so I couldn’t withdraw and I ended up winning close to 6k they completely ripped me off. I have the proof saying that they can’t pay me. Betterdicecasino is a fraud. Do not play with them

    This is a pure scam.
    1sty bank declined my winnings and I just won over 10k with spin madness and got paid.
    2nd they sent 300 to my jeton as trial fuckin amateurs
    Then they sent another 500 to my bank it went through
    Then they wanted to pay me in btc. Betterdicecasino.com is a bitch ass Company pure start up and they dont have there backend proper. How ambarrassing fuck better dice.

    They credited my wins live money as bonus and won almost 6500 and couldn’t withdrawal they are a joke. DO NOT PLAY WITH THEM AS THEY DONT HAVE THE FUNS TO PAY. SCAM COMPANY I AM SURPRISED THAT THEY HAVE A CURACAO LICENSE SHAME ON THEM FOR ALLOWING FRAUDS. DONT WORRY REGULATIONS ARE CHANGING SOON BETTERDICECASINO.COM KNOWS THIS AND THATS WHY THERE SCAMMING PEOPLE

  13. D

    ca flag

    Danielle

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 12/04/2021 at 11:12 pm

    Reviewed Captain Spins CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    I like the bonus they offer when you sign up

    What I didn’t like:

    I will never see my winnings back. I explained to several people at their live chat what documents I do have. Like passport and drivers license which are current with my physical address and that’s not good enough for them. I only won $649.00 dollars and they won’t pay me. This is how they treat a new customer to their casino. I think they are a scam for sure! Don’t play at any of their affiliates or at there place . They don’t like to pay you your winnings. Worst casino experience I have ever had. Then because I asked how my withdrawal was coming, they canceled my account and said I should take a break from casino!! I was never mean nor did I swear at any of them. WTF !!

United States Best-rated casinos

5.1/10

WildCoins Casino

  • Crypto-only casino
  • BTC Bonus
  • New brand

Captain Spins Casino Review

Please enter a valid name and email adress

Please agree with that the review is based on your personal experience

Write a review