Attention: Better Dice Casino is not the best choice. Please review some of our best recommended casinos instead:

us flag Players from United States Accepted

Better Dice Casino Review

Be careful 3.3/10

1500+

Slots & table games

€10

minimum deposit

€50

minimum withdraw

Better Dice Casino

Why not recommended

  • Offshore license
  • €50 min withdrawal

welcome bonus

up to €1500 upon First Deposit

18+ | New Customers Only | T&C Apply
Website:
Owner:Rainmen Group N.V.
Online since:2020
Trust score:3.2 / 10
Licence: Curacao
Deposit Methods
Languages
Currencies
Pros
  • Tempting bonus offers
Cons
  • Offshore license
  • €50 min withdrawal

Better Dice Casino Review

Better Dice is an online casino launched in July 2020. At a first glance, there is nothing to arouse suspicion, but on a closer look, it turns out that not all that glitters is gold. Without further ado, let’s point out the advantages and disadvantages of being a BetterDice casino customer.

Today’s bonus

WELCOME BONUS

up to €1500 upon First Deposit

110% Bonus up to €3500 upon Sign Up

At the time of writing, BetterDice casino has one of the most generous bonus offers we have seen lately. First-time depositors are eligible for claiming a 100% match deposit bonus of up to 3,500, as well as a 50% second deposit bonus of up to 1500.

The qualifying deposit for each of the bonuses is 20.

To make your bonus funds cashable, you need to meet a 40x (deposit + bonus) wagering requirement. Well, that’s not the most player- friendly wagering requirement, but the bonus looks tempting. There is a caveat, though. The max amount you can cash out from your first deposit bonus is 35x the deposited amount. So, if you deposit 20, the max amount you can cash out after meeting the 40x wagering is 20x 35 = 700.

BetterDice is one of the few casinos that still have a Refer a Friend program. You can recommend the casino to up to 10 friends and get a bonus if they open an account and make a deposit.

Existing players can claim different limited-time bonuses for every day of the week.

Game Selection

The game library hosts roughly 1500 titles distributed into slots, live casino, jackpot, video poker, table games, virtual bet, and keno categories.

Most games are playable without an account, so you can check if the bonus rounds are easy to trigger.

You can filter the games by a provider, but further options for sorting them out by volatility or features are not available.

Games Score
1500+

Total Games

Better Dice Casino Mobile Games
1300+

Mobile Games

Better Dice Casino Live Games
20+

Live Games

Slots to try for a demo play or real money at Better Dice Casino

Game Suppliers

Some of the providers the casino works with are Habanero, Ezugi, Microgaming, Booming, Betsoft, Evolution, SA Gaming, 1×2, Blueprint, Elk, Fugaso, Gameshy, Kalamba, NoLimit, Playson, Quickspin, Revolver, Spinomenal, Thunderkick.

As each game studio holds a license from a different jurisdiction, some games might not be playable from your jurisdiction.

Deposits and Withdrawals

BetterDice supports the most common payment methods including Visa, MasterCard, Astropay, Skrill, MuchBetter, ecopayZ, Neteller, Interac. The full list of payment methods, available for your country will be visible when you open an account.

The minimum deposit is 10. The minimum withdrawal is 50. As we could not find information about a deposit turnover requirement, we decided to contact the customer support. It turned out that Better Dice does not require you to play through your entire deposit before you can cash out.

Return to Players percent
RTP 27%

Depending on game played

Better Dice Casino Minimum deposit
Minimum Deposit €10

* Depending on currency

Better Dice Casino minimum and maximum withdraw
Minimum withdraw €50

Fair enough

Better Dice Casino cashout time
Payout time up to 7 business days

Depends on the payment method chosen

Better Dice Casino RTP
Payment score 3.3

Be careful

Withdraw Methods

Astropay, ecopayZ, Interac, MasterCard, MuchBetter, Neteller, Skrill, Visa

Currencies

Security and Licensing

BetterDice casino is operated by Rainmen Group N.V. – a company authorised by the Government of Curacao to provide online casino games. BetterDice casino website is supplied by Bondel CRM System EOOD. – a company headquartered in a Bulgarian village called Zhabokrat.

Oddly, the UK is among the available countries in the drop-down menu upon registration. However, BetterDice does not seem to hold a UKGC license, which fuels our doubts about its scam nature.

Better Dice Casino founded in 2020
Online since 2020

2+ years online

Casino owned by Rainmen Group N.V.
Owner Rainmen Group N.V.

Verified

Certified and regulated
Certified by Curacao

Curacao

Operates in multiple countries
Operates in 10+

Countries

Scored as Be careful
Trust Score 3.2 / 10

Be careful

us flag

Better Dice Casino is available in United States

Better Dice Casino is open to these countries:

Available

Customer Support

You can get in touch with customer support via live chat, email, or fill in the contact form available on the website.

Online Chat Support Available
Online Chat 24/7

Better Dice Casino Email Support
Email support 24/7

Support Rated As Be careful
Support rating 4.3

Be careful

Better Dice Casino Website Languages
Languages 1 English

Layout and Navigation

The casino might not win an award for originality neither for the name nor for the design, but that’s not always a bad thing.
The first thing to capture your attention is the slider with the current bonuses placed right at the top of the main page. If you scroll down a bit, you will get to the game categories,and the previews of the latest added games. About Us, T&C, and licensing information is found at the bottom of the main page.

Mobile Casino

You can check how well the games run on your device even before you open an account. However, if you play in practice mode, your progress and the bonus features you unlock will not be carried over if you decide to switch to real money mode.

Better Dice Casino - Mobile Version
The bottom line

BetterDice is a casino we would not recommend to our readers, especially when there are so many noteworthy casinos out there.

The high minimum withdrawal, combined with an offshore license are two of the main reasons why you should think twice become you become a Better Dice casino customer.

About the author

Pettie author

Pettie Iv / Head of content

Pettie is really passionate about delivering the best reviews in an easy to understand language & way.

BetterDice Casino FAQ

Better Dice is a casino operated by a company that is not a household name in the industry. The presence of an offshore license, combined with predatory bonus terms and relatively high wagering requirements make us think you might want to check some more viable options.

You can try the games in practice mode without risking a penny from your bankroll. However, the casino does not have a free cash bonus right now meaning you cannot try the games in real money mode for free.

The casino offers slots, table games, live casino games, virtual sports, and keno.

If you are a bonus chaser, you might be tempted to use cheating software just for the sake of claiming the welcome bonuses, but before you do that, you’d better go back to the bonuses paragraph and pay attention to the max amount you can withdraw from the first deposit bonus.

Sadly, there is little you can do to make an offshore casino pay on time and in full. That’s a risk you need to be aware of before you make a deposit.

Better Dice Casino Reviews by players

Rate Better Dice Casino and write a review

  1. E

    pt flag

    EDGAR

    pt flag player from Portugal

    Reviewed on 04/05/2022 at 10:43 am

    Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    NOTHING

    What I didn’t like:

    TOTAL SCAM
    After client fulfill all requirement conditions, and try to withdraw, like in my cliente case, 1500€, received the answer that played games that where forbidden under Casino Terms & Conditions and that It was a clear violation of our terms, terms of which have been made aware, they say.

    Theres goes conditions casino condicions:

    1.5. Please note that different games contribute to a different percentage towards the wagering requirements:

    All slots contribute 100% towards the wagering requirements;
    Live games, table games, video poker games contribute 5% towards the wagering requirements;
    Jackpots, progressive jackpots, lottery are excluded from the bonus and contribute 0% towards the wagering requirements.
    Games that are not available for the game with an active bonus: list of games

    Now imagine surprise when cliente see that the list of games have 717 Slots!!! 70% OF ALL SLOTS. And in nowhere it say that by playing these “forbidden” games client will lose everything you’re entitled to. This list can be found in the area that says which games contribute to wagering requirements. So, if that games are not available to bonus, the casino shouldn’t let us play or if let them play,or they shouldn’t count to wagering requirements. But Never,Never, losse all winings, even if you’ve only played one game from that list.
    It only shows bad faith, fraud and trap so they never have to pay anyone anything. Because no one will ever imagine that if they play a game they will lose everything. It doesn’t say anything anywhere.

    The casino have to put in Bonus Conditions that if any client plays in that enormous list of slots will not have right to any withdraw, or block playing that games when bonus is active,

  2. S

    ca flag

    Sandra

    ca flag player from Canada

    Reviewed on 12/10/2021 at 7:13 am

    Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Game selection, chat is available but give you the run around. Don't play here, you'll be sorry like I am.

    What I didn’t like:

    Games continually crash or pop up message “no url found” for the game you want to play. They do not honor the Welcome bonus of 110% but give you a Thursday bonus of 60%. They continue to say the finance department is working on it.

  3. B

    au flag

    Betty

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 11/17/2021 at 9:17 am

    Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 10 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Plenty of games
    Nice welcome bonus and additional bonuses
    Fast payout, in my case I won 500$ and was paid in 48 hours via my deposit method.

    What I didn’t like:

    Not always their customer support is helpful 🙁

  4. J

    es flag

    Jiu-jitsu1on1

    es flag player from Spain

    Reviewed on 08/22/2021 at 1:29 pm

    Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing they are a scam. 100 percent scam they are violating skrill t&c selling in to UK and when they win they pull that stupid bs rules.

    What I didn’t like:

    They are a pure scam I won 3500 and they kept saying my bank declined the money. I spoke woth my bank there liar it took me 5 week to get my original al deposit. The test of winning they put back as bonus so I couldn’t withdraw and I ended up winning close to 6k they completely ripped me off. I have the proof saying that they can’t pay me. Betterdicecasino is a fraud. Do not play with them

    This is a pure scam.
    1sty bank declined my winnings and I just won over 10k with spin madness and got paid.
    2nd they sent 300 to my jeton as trial fuckin amateurs
    Then they sent another 500 to my bank it went through
    Then they wanted to pay me in btc. Betterdicecasino.com is a bitch ass Company pure start up and they dont have there backend proper. How ambarrassing fuck better dice.

    They credited my wins live money as bonus and won almost 6500 and couldn’t withdrawal they are a joke. DO NOT PLAY WITH THEM AS THEY DONT HAVE THE FUNS TO PAY. SCAM COMPANY I AM SURPRISED THAT THEY HAVE A CURACAO LICENSE SHAME ON THEM FOR ALLOWING FRAUDS. DONT WORRY REGULATIONS ARE CHANGING SOON BETTERDICECASINO.COM KNOWS THIS AND THATS WHY THERE SCAMMING PEOPLE

  5. jtb

    no flag

    jan terje bakken

    no flag player from Norway

    Reviewed on 07/03/2021 at 12:15 pm

    Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    They give many deposit bonuses

    What I didn’t like:

    But it dosent realy help with a lot of bonuses since they randomly decides if you get the mony if you actaualy manage to wager their insane wagering requirement.. They stole 3000 euro from me after i gat a feposit bonus and wagered it.. they just said that i hadent wagering finished but their site shoved it was finished.. i also had a complaint at another site witch they first gave false proof to and when i proven them wrong they just stoped communicate with that site.. i guess its easy to give alot of bonuses if they can just decide to not pay out if somebody win… this is a compleat scam and think of whay they will do if your lucky enough to win big or a jackpot ammount.. when they are willing to steal “only” 3000 euro… for your own good stay away becase they steal money as a business modell and this is a scam

  6. M

    nl flag

    Mark

    nl flag player from Netherlands

    Reviewed on 06/28/2021 at 12:20 pm

    Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 7 star(s)

    What I liked?

    No lag, slots i haven't ever played. Good and fast support. They helped me with cashing out in Bitcoin. I was very sceptic and thought i lost my 200 euro. But that wasn't the case. Took only 1-2 days to have my money withdrawn as bitcoin. Seen lot of negative comments here and i can understand them. But for me i got my money.

    What I didn’t like:

    Only payout in bitcoin, no other withdrawl method for me. They should update their Policies.

  7. A

    au flag

    Anabella

    au flag player from Australia

    Reviewed on 10/13/2020 at 7:36 am

    Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 9 star(s)

    What I liked?

    A lot of slots, many Live games and daily promos that are my favourite!

    What I didn’t like:

    Betsoft restriction for Australia, so I can not play my favourite slots.

    1
    1
  8. S

    bg flag

    Svetlana

    bg flag player from Bulgaria

    Reviewed on 10/09/2020 at 11:46 am

    Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Dave was nice and helped with the KYC, even though I lost all of my money. He offered me a no deposit bonus, there i won.

    What I didn’t like:

    I won 350 euros but since it was non deposit win I could only take 100 euro.

  9. F

    de flag

    Fabian

    de flag player from Germany

    Reviewed on 10/01/2020 at 1:26 pm

    Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    NOTHING I MEAN NOTHING!!!14 Documents to Veri Acc and they dont send the Money!!!!
    DONT DEPOSIT IT WAS SCAM DONT DEPOSIT!!!YOU NEVER RECEIVE A PENNY!!!

    Every Day they came with next what they want...

    Approved Withdraw like all other never receive..

  10. SC

    gb flag

    Steven C

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 09/30/2020 at 11:08 am

    Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Layout and ability to play ELK games

    What I didn’t like:

    Wow where to start.. Like many other comments lots of issues with their communications.. But biggest issue was getting my winnings! I deposited around £1250, I eventually had won £800 and requested a withdrawal (11th Sept), 23d Sept I was advised due to technical issues they could only pay £150 onto my depositing card (which they did do promptly) but remaining £650 would be on a prepaid mastercard card. The card arrive Monday 28th, and I got my pin to access it on the 29th. The card was loaded with €650 (€ not £), charges to activate, view balance and with draw cash from ATM came in at $70. I eventually ended up with £520 out of the €650 + the £150 paid direct into my account = £670 out of my £800 winnings.. Luckily for me they sent the card just 2 days before I got a mail saying I can no longer access the account due to being in the UK.. So although I feel ripped off I done better than many. And I have learnt a valuable lesson to play local branded sites…

  11. J

    gb flag

    Joanna

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 09/28/2020 at 11:38 am

    Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    It is a scam I deposited lots on here. I won and my account was verified. I have been waiting 21 working day, I was sent a prepaid card but no pin or ways to access it and kept getting excuses after excuses saying they will send me it, I am now being ignored. Nobody answers the emails I went on the site to chat with live chat but now I can’t access the site as it says it’s not licences in the UK. I’m owed €920 and don’t know what I’m rights are. They took my deposits but now won’t payout.

  12. PH

    gb flag

    Phil Hyland

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 09/25/2020 at 12:58 pm

    Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Layout looks good. Great providers blueprint, no limit city, elk studios, thunderkick

    What I didn’t like:

    Total scam, won £8000, refused to pay saying I had played a slot that I shouldn’t have, despite them not blocking this provider. Avoid at all costs.!!!!!

    1. Mf

      gb flag

      M french

      gb flag player from United Kingdom

      Reviewed on 09/30/2020 at 1:01 pm

      Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Exactly the same excuses to me . I won £20k didn’t pay me as played on a slot not available in uk AFTER I’d won the £20k .. absolute scam , someone should shut this casino down

  13. Bl

    gb flag

    Blake lee

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 09/25/2020 at 7:22 am

    Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    ...

    What I didn’t like:

    I had a lot of money in my account and a big withdrawal waiting and now they’ve stopped UK players playing without warning