Attention: Better Dice Casino is not the best choice. Please review some of our best recommended casinos instead:

us flag Players from United States Accepted

Better Dice Casino Review

Be careful 3.3/10

1500+

Slots & table games

€10

minimum deposit

€50

minimum withdraw

Better Dice Casino

Why not recommended

  • Offshore license
  • €50 min withdrawal

welcome bonus

up to €1500 upon First Deposit

18+ | New Customers Only | T&C Apply

Better Dice Casino

Website:

Owner:

Rainmen Group N.V.

Online since:

2020

Trust score:

3.2 / 10

Licence:

Curacao

Deposit Methods
Languages
Currencies
Pros
  • Tempting bonus offers
Cons
  • Offshore license
  • €50 min withdrawal

Better Dice Casino Review

Better Dice is an online casino launched in July 2020. At a first glance, there is nothing to arouse suspicion, but on a closer look, it turns out that not all that glitters is gold. Without further ado, let’s point out the advantages and disadvantages of being a BetterDice casino customer.

Layout and Navigation

The casino might not win an award for originality neither for the name nor for the design, but that’s not always a bad thing.
The first thing to capture your attention is the slider with the current bonuses placed right at the top of the main page. If you scroll down a bit, you will get to the game categories,and the previews of the latest added games. About Us, T&C, and licensing information is found at the bottom of the main page.

110% Bonus up to €3500 upon Sign Up

At the time of writing, BetterDice casino has one of the most generous bonus offers we have seen lately. First-time depositors are eligible for claiming a 100% match deposit bonus of up to 3,500, as well as a 50% second deposit bonus of up to 1500.

The qualifying deposit for each of the bonuses is 20.

To make your bonus funds cashable, you need to meet a 40x (deposit + bonus) wagering requirement. Well, that’s not the most player- friendly wagering requirement, but the bonus looks tempting. There is a caveat, though. The max amount you can cash out from your first deposit bonus is 35x the deposited amount. So, if you deposit 20, the max amount you can cash out after meeting the 40x wagering is 20x 35 = 700.

BetterDice is one of the few casinos that still have a Refer a Friend program. You can recommend the casino to up to 10 friends and get a bonus if they open an account and make a deposit.

Existing players can claim different limited-time bonuses for every day of the week.

Today’s bonus

WELCOME BONUS

up to €1500 upon First Deposit

Game Selection

The game library hosts roughly 1500 titles distributed into slots, live casino, jackpot, video poker, table games, virtual bet, and keno categories.

Most games are playable without an account, so you can check if the bonus rounds are easy to trigger.

You can filter the games by a provider, but further options for sorting them out by volatility or features are not available.

Games Score
1500+

Total Games

Better Dice Casino Mobile Games
1300+

Mobile Games

Better Dice Casino Live Games
20+

Live Games

Slots to try for a demo play or real money at Better Dice Casino

Game Suppliers

Some of the providers the casino works with are Habanero, Ezugi, Microgaming, Booming, Betsoft, Evolution, SA Gaming, 1×2, Blueprint, Elk, Fugaso, Gameshy, Kalamba, NoLimit, Playson, Quickspin, Revolver, Spinomenal, Thunderkick.

As each game studio holds a license from a different jurisdiction, some games might not be playable from your jurisdiction.

Deposits and Withdrawals

BetterDice supports the most common payment methods including Visa, MasterCard, Astropay, Skrill, MuchBetter, ecopayZ, Neteller, Interac. The full list of payment methods, available for your country will be visible when you open an account.

The minimum deposit is 10. The minimum withdrawal is 50. As we could not find information about a deposit turnover requirement, we decided to contact the customer support. It turned out that Better Dice does not require you to play through your entire deposit before you can cash out.

Return to Players percent

RTP

27%

Depending on game played

Better Dice Casino Minimum deposit

Minimum Deposit

€10

* Depending on currency

Better Dice Casino minimum and maximum withdraw

Minimum withdraw

€50

Fair enough

Better Dice Casino cashout time

Payout time

up to 7 business days

Depends on the payment method chosen

Better Dice Casino RTP

Payment score

3.3

Be careful

Deposit Methods
Withdraw Methods
Currencies

Security and Licensing

BetterDice casino is operated by Rainmen Group N.V. – a company authorised by the Government of Curacao to provide online casino games. BetterDice casino website is supplied by Bondel CRM System EOOD. – a company headquartered in a Bulgarian village called Zhabokrat.

Oddly, the UK is among the available countries in the drop-down menu upon registration. However, BetterDice does not seem to hold a UKGC license, which fuels our doubts about its scam nature.

Better Dice Casino founded in 2020

Online since

2020

Recently featured casino

Casino owned by Rainmen Group N.V.

Owner

Rainmen Group N.V.

Verified

Certified and regulated

Certified by

Curacao

Curacao

Operates in multiple countries

Operates in

10+

Countries

Scored as Be careful

Trust Score

3.2 / 10

Be careful

Customer Support

You can get in touch with customer support via live chat, email, or fill in the contact form available on the website.

Online Chat Support Available

Online Chat

24/7

Better Dice Casino Email Support

Email support

24/7

Support Rated As Be careful

Support rating

4.3

Be careful

Better Dice Casino Website Languages

Languages

1

English

Mobile Casino

You can check how well the games run on your device even before you open an account. However, if you play in practice mode, your progress and the bonus features you unlock will not be carried over if you decide to switch to real money mode.

Better Dice Casino - Mobile Version
The bottom line

BetterDice is a casino we would not recommend to our readers, especially when there are so many noteworthy casinos out there.

The high minimum withdrawal, combined with an offshore license are two of the main reasons why you should think twice become you become a Better Dice casino customer.

BetterDice Casino FAQ

Better Dice is a casino operated by a company that is not a household name in the industry. The presence of an offshore license, combined with predatory bonus terms and relatively high wagering requirements make us think you might want to check some more viable options.

You can try the games in practice mode without risking a penny from your bankroll. However, the casino does not have a free cash bonus right now meaning you cannot try the games in real money mode for free.

The casino offers slots, table games, live casino games, virtual sports, and keno.

If you are a bonus chaser, you might be tempted to use cheating software just for the sake of claiming the welcome bonuses, but before you do that, you’d better go back to the bonuses paragraph and pay attention to the max amount you can withdraw from the first deposit bonus.

Sadly, there is little you can do to make an offshore casino pay on time and in full. That’s a risk you need to be aware of before you make a deposit.

Better Dice Casino Reviews by players

Rate Better Dice Casino and write a review

  1. F

    de flag

    Fabian

    de flag player from Germany

    Reviewed on 08/07/2020 at 9:52 am

    Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing i mean NOTHING!!The Games crashed everytime!

    What I didn’t like:

    It was SCAM nothing more!Search for Bettedice Casino Scam

    1. J

      gb flag

      Jason

      gb flag player from United Kingdom

      Reviewed on 08/31/2020 at 3:43 am

      Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      It's a big scam touch £20 out off my bank account but did not put it on my account with them when I got in touch with them all that said send them a screenshot piss off I'm not sending them a screenshot of my bank account it's a bad site avoid it it was only £20 thank god

  2. P

    be flag

    Paul

    be flag player from Belgium

    Reviewed on 08/17/2020 at 1:00 pm

    Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 10 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Huge choice of slots, awsome Welcome & Daily Promo so far good first impression

  3. L

    de flag

    Lara

    de flag player from Germany

    Reviewed on 08/19/2020 at 10:06 am

    Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 10 star(s)

    What I liked?

    great choice of games, good costumer service and bonuses. Got my withdrawal without problems.

    1
    1
    1. Bl

      gb flag

      Blake lee

      gb flag player from United Kingdom

      Reviewed on 09/11/2020 at 12:35 pm

      Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      How long did the withdrawal take if you don’t mind me asking as I’ve been waiting 8 days

  4. S

    gb flag

    Sarah

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 08/24/2020 at 8:25 am

    Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing

    What I didn’t like:

    Won and refused to pay as said I played a non uk game .. win a jackpot and not paid .. avoid at all costs

    1. M

      gb flag

      Miranda

      gb flag player from United Kingdom

      Reviewed on 08/31/2020 at 8:01 pm

      Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Sarah me too .. I’m going to the GC about them contact me on here . I won £20k on jackpot refused payout as played non uk game after winning jackpot .

    2. SB

      gb flag

      S. Butler

      gb flag player from United Kingdom

      Reviewed on 09/02/2020 at 9:28 am

      Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Hi. Since joining a month ago, I have had 2 withdrawals showing on their system as being approved over two week's ago however, I have had excuse after excuse via email promising that I will be paid out. After sending them several emails discussing my concerns about this site, I am no longer receiving any reply's. I could not understand how they would not pay my winnings onto my debit card I deposited with??? This lead to me first being suspicious. They then said they would send me a pre-payment debit card by DHL. I received this, however, the numbers on the card did not match the numbers displayed on the correspondent letter! Again, this gave me cause for concern. I have emailed them several times and since voicing my concerns with them recently, they are now not responding. There also appears to be the same 4 people working on this site.

  5. Mf

    gb flag

    Miranda french

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 08/31/2020 at 7:57 pm

    Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing - won £20,000 on slots refused to pay me out .. avoid

    What I didn’t like:

    Everything am currently using GC to get my winnings . Accused of using a VPN ( not true ) allowed to play slots not in my country . Won a jackpot on eligible slot , played another apparently prohibited lost £20k .. customer service appalling . Won £1500 previously paid out on delta tech card not via deposit method debit card , have to pay fees on all transactions . Avoid these at all costs ..

    1. S

      be flag

      Stacy

      be flag player from Belgium

      Reviewed on 09/01/2020 at 10:57 am

      Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      So I don't get it, you been paid and now you are not? So it is not that they are not paying it is that you made some scam right?

    2. P

      be flag

      Paul

      be flag player from Belgium

      Reviewed on 09/01/2020 at 11:01 am

      Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      You won you've been paid, and now you won and they don't? You are sure all been, right?

    3. P

      be flag

      Paul

      be flag player from Belgium

      Reviewed on 09/01/2020 at 11:19 am

      Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      So when you won you didn't come to say a good word, after you mess it up you came to complain? Like really? Be fair and say it how it is not projected false picture!!!

  6. MC

    gb flag

    Mark Cross

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 09/01/2020 at 7:01 pm

    Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    I won £200 and have been waiting a week for it now, still don’t think I will get the money…

    1. SB

      gb flag

      S. Butler

      gb flag player from United Kingdom

      Reviewed on 09/02/2020 at 9:33 am

      Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      I have waited 2 week's for my 2 approved withdrawals. I have just been going round and round in circles with them and receiving empty promises. Since informing them that I will be taking the matter further if they do not pay out, they have now ceased responding to my emails!

    2. SB

      gb flag

      S. Butler

      gb flag player from United Kingdom

      Reviewed on 09/04/2020 at 12:52 am

      Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Same here Mark. I have been waiting on my £745.00 "approved" winnings for over 2 week's! There's more chance of me becoming the president of the United States than there is me receiving this money!!!

  7. AJ

    gb flag

    ANN Jones

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 09/03/2020 at 12:12 pm

    Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I didn’t like:

    They owe me £3835 and havent paid out

    1. Bl

      gb flag

      Blake lee

      gb flag player from United Kingdom

      Reviewed on 09/22/2020 at 4:18 pm

      Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Have they still not ?

  8. SB

    gb flag

    Susan Butler

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 09/04/2020 at 12:36 am

    Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing

    What I didn’t like:

    Extremely poor customer service. Appears to be 4 people running the site – from finance to account managers, to customer support to live chat!! The WILL NOT pay out your winnings! They take your money no problem from your debit card yet they will not pay you out! They ignore you once you start to challenge the way they operate.

  9. Az

    gb flag

    ANN zhudson

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 09/04/2020 at 7:56 am

    Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    Nothing

    What I didn’t like:

    Everything they dont payout dont touch with a barge pole excise after exvuse they owe me over £4000 what can I do

  10. Nu

    gb flag

    Naheed umair

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 09/22/2020 at 11:41 pm

    Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

    What I liked?

    I don't like anything

    What I didn’t like:

    Hy everyone thats a true story happens with me I win 5000 pounds on betterdice casino when I try to withdraw the money they said u need to verify the account I send documents after ten days they verify my account after that I do withdraw again and they close my account and cancel my withdrawal now they are not giving me my winning money they r saying I broke T&C because one game that I played that’s booming game that game is not for UK players.they put restrictions on all games that not for UK players when I open them the message comes on screen that’s not for your country so I leave that game page I have only one question how the player nows which game is for which company and 2nd thing if they put restrictions on other games why they not put restrictions on that company games I just want to give u advice don’t play on this site because if u win they never give ur money back they make any excuses

  11. Bl

    gb flag

    Blake lee

    gb flag player from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on 09/23/2020 at 1:51 pm

    Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 6 star(s)

    What I liked?

    The variety of games !

    What I didn’t like:

    The fact that it took a month to get my withdrawal

    1. D

      gb flag

      David

      gb flag player from United Kingdom

      Reviewed on 09/25/2020 at 9:45 am

      Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Did u get paid then?

      I've lost a lot here, and yesterday won £3650 ( still in big loss after but something back is a start and much needed) and made withdrawal yesterday, so it was sat in pending.
      Today I cant access the site, it says sorry for inconvenience but cant provide service to your region. Literally cant even see the normal landing page to login ot chat to live support. Emailed a bunch of times today and get the feeling never going to hear from them again. All very alarming, especially with £3650 pending and £260 still in play.

    2. S

      gb flag

      Steve

      gb flag player from United Kingdom

      Reviewed on 09/25/2020 at 5:52 pm

      Reviewed Better Dice CasinoRated with 1 star(s)

      What I liked?

      Hi. Waiting for withdrawal. Sounds like you got one in the end?